Blanco Dental Center

Dentist

2222 N HWY 281

Blanco, TX 78606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Cleaning
Friendly and gentle but thorough. Great Job!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Great doc, incredibly friendly staff
Today was my first visit to the Dentist in quite some time, and I was very nervous. The staff at Blanco Dental Center are amazing and instantly made me feel comfortable and at home. Dr. Becker was awesome...by far the best dentist I've ever been to. Highly recommended!!
B
2 weeks ago
Initial Cleaning, X-Ray’s & Exam
Very professional staff. Received excellent & thorough care. Everyone is efficient & personable.
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Blanco Dental Center is the best! Christa is so efficient running the front office and handling insurance. Allison has the best bedside manner. Dr. Becker is always caring and funny. Thanks for a great visit and keeping our whole family's teeth healthy.
G
3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service and professional help i received
D
4 weeks ago
Wisdom Tooth extraction
Blanco Dental Center was very courteous and polite and professional. Of course pain is always associated with teeth extractions and I fe they did it with as minimal discomfort as possible.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Care, Very Professional & Very Caring/Courteous
I had an emergency & was seen the same day I called. I met Dr Becker, Krista & Allison who were all most caring & welcoming. I was given excellent & prompt care. I highly recommend Dr Becker & his staff who are all very thorough, professional & make you feel a part of their dental family!
T
2 months ago
Dr. Becker's office is the best I have ever been in. Everyone is super friendly and very proficient . Dr. Becker's personality makes you feel like old friends. He knows what he is doing, how to handle your pain , fix your teeth, and how to greatly improve your day. Thanks Doc. I would definitely recommend Dr. Becker
J
2 months ago
Always great service!
M
2 months ago
Very well run dental clinic -- efficient, organized, helpful, friendly. Competent and caring professional treatment. Recommend their care.