Blanco Dental Center

Dentist

2222 N HWY 281

Blanco, TX 78606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
High quality service
My experience was very good. My dental assistant made it a very good experience
J
2 weeks ago
Very Pleased
Joshua, my son said that everything was A OK.
P
2 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly and professional
Outstanding care by the dental assistants/technicians and Dr. Becker!
B
3 weeks ago
I appreciate how everyone in the office is so friendly and professional.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional & accommodating to your needs.
They explain the procedure completely. Asking if you have any questions or concerns. My first visit I was totally comfortable.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and customer tuned!
This was perhaps one of the best dental visits I have had in 59 years. It was my first visit here after going to my previous prosthodontist for the past 14+ years. I was so pleasantly surprised by the warmth and friendliness, and then by the professionalism and reasonable cost for services. Dr. Becker and his staff were wonderful to deal with.
S
1 month ago
Made me feel at ease
I chipped a tooth the night before and did not have a regular dentist, so my son recommended his dentist. I called and they fit me in between appointments. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Becker made me feel right at ease, assessed the problem, and explained the procedure. His assistant explained my insurance benefits, what my part of the payment would be, and my options. I am not saying that I am actually looking forward to going back to get the procedure done, but knowing how proficient the staff is I will much more at ease about my procedure.
C
1 month ago
Friendly, effecient, and professional
Only waited in lobby about 5 minutes while I read this week's Blanco paper. Once in the chair to have my teeth cleaned, I was comfortable and felt that the cleaning was thorough and painless. Then Dr. Becker did what seemed like a complete exam of my mouth. All went very well.
P
1 month ago
I am very glad my husband suggested I change from my previous dentist to Blanco Dental Center. I found everyone to be very welcoming and professional. I look forward to issues being taken care of, issues my former dentist never addressed.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Decker is the most genuine, thorough and likable dentist I've been associated with and I've had many dentists in the 70 years I've been blessed with. Highest recommendation...