Blanco Dental Center

Dentist

2222 N HWY 281

Blanco, TX 78606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
The staff was very accommodating when I had to get in early. They are trying to help me with a replacement tooth while I am healing for an implant. I appreciate them taking the time to help me and doing it quickly.
O
1 month ago
Home town dental center, but professionally trained staff
Very friendly and professional. Scheduled appointment started on time and ended sooner than I expected--very nice to have such prompt service. Treated like family. A great experience that most consider a chore. I've been with Dr. Becker since he opened in Blanco, and never regretted it.
D
1 month ago
Ihad a wonderful experience there today. Every staff member was polite and courteous and did a great job
T
1 month ago
Staff
I feel relaxed when I go there. The staff are kinds and friendly.
T
1 month ago
So friendly!
Everyone maintains both professionalism and friendliness! Wonderful people, great service!
R
1 month ago
The. Best.
I've had some work done on my teeth over my 48 years. I just had a cap put in yesterday and it was literally the best experience I've ever had in a dentists office. Dr. Crockett was amazing, I didn't feel any pain at any point, and that's not normal for me, and the end result was perfect. Sincerely, except for some unforseen circumstance, I will never go to any other dentist again. The staff couldn't have been more professional and courteous, the results couldn't have been better. I actually look forward to my next visit!?
K
1 month ago
Tooth Pain
I was experiencing tooth pain and was able to get an appointment the same day. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was very impressed with the work done and happy to have found a new local dentist in Blanco that I feel comfortable using!
L
2 months ago
Annual Exam
I have to say that as usual our experience was fantastic. The staff was very friendly, very helpful and as always, extremely professional.
L
2 months ago
Annual Exam
I have to say that as usual our experience was fantastic. The staff was very friendly, very helpful and as always, extremely professional.
R
2 months ago
Great Staff and care
I highly really recommend the Blanco Dental Center. Great dentists and staff, Doug-Justin-Allison-Veronica-Ariel-Emily. Great people. Wish all my other healthcare places were like this one!