Blanco Dental Center

Dentist

2222 N HWY 281

Blanco, TX 78606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
I called at 11:30am with severe tooth ache and was asked if I could come in right then, which I couldn’t so they set me up for 1:30. I was only sitting for a short time when they called me back. Everyone was very professional and very nice! and I love the fact that Dr.Becker hunts too! Will recommend to everyone!!!
V
2 weeks ago
Great visit
These people are the best! Highly recommend
S
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Dr. Becker and staff were very friendly and professional as always.
V
4 weeks ago
Very professional very good visit
Dr. Becker and staff are very professional. Chair side manner was comfortable,he and staff are very prompt.
V
1 month ago
Extremely pleased with my service
Everyone was friendly and professional. I have a great experience.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Visit
Everyone at Dr, Becker’s office is professional and very friendly. My boys feel very comfortable there.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly
Gentle, but thorough cleaning and the best mouth and gum exam ever! Very personable people!
B
2 months ago
Great staff and doc
First time I have been to the dentist in a very long time. Staff was super friendly and doc was as well. Explained everything to me and took all my concerns into consideration....love this place!
B
2 months ago
You are the best I have ever.
I called on the spur of the moment when my tooth broke off. You told me to come in right then and you worked me in within 10 minutes. You and your whole staff are as good as it gets. I received a crown about a month or so ago in one day. It was so stress free. We are so blesed here in Blanco to have a dentist and staff of this quality. May God bless you all.
V
2 months ago
Cleaning
Friendly and gentle but thorough. Great Job!!!