Blanco Dental Center

Dentist

2222 N HWY 281

Blanco, TX 78606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great Staff
This was the best dental visit I have ever had. The staff is were amazing!
P
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very patient and careful with my son, and my daughter came out excited and with a desire to return
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Best experience I have ever had with a dentist. Had my first ever root canal and never felt any pain or discomfort. Dr Becker is absolutely the best dentist I've ever been to.
T
2 weeks ago
NewComer Visit
Took my 16 year old son for his first visit with this business. Allison did a great job doing x rays, cleaning, and exam. Doctor Becker came in, and explained the next step as far as wisdom teeth problems, and how to handle that in the future. Had a really good all around experience. The receptionist - secretary was very friendly, and helpful explaining as to what the insurance would pay for, and setting future appointments. My son Joshua had no issues, and had a good experience at Blanco Dental center.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service, excellant staff, relaxed and up front !
Could not ask for a better experience !
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you
I went in as a new patient who had been in pain. The staff was kind, resourceful and attentive. My needs were addressed clearly and quickly.
M
1 month ago
Professional polite caring
I felt very comfortable and every question was answered I am very pleased so glad my mother in law told me about it
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Staff friendly and helpful. Dental hyginest really good with teens and younger children. Great experience
R
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional staff and dentist.
I have been a patient at Blanco Dental Center for about 4 yrs. The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable, and the equipment is the best of the best! Thank you for offering a great service in Blanco!
T
1 month ago
Excellent customer service!!!'
Everyone in that office is a gem! Efficient and a pleasure to be in their company.... even if your paying the price of letting your dental attention lapse.... Allison was professional and compassionate during entire procedure! I appreciate that they are open minded and listen to concerns. Dr. Beeker has assembled a top notch staff and they seem to thrive under his kind eyes. Would recommend to anyone!!!