Blanco Dental Center

Dentist

2222 N HWY 281

Blanco, TX 78606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Quality of Service
Dr and staff very prompt, ready to serve and perform their responsibilities very professionally.
O
2 weeks ago
Quality Hill Country Dentistry
Blanco Demtal Clinic is an excellent facility with state of the art equipment, top notch dental assistants, hygienists and a great dentist in Dr. Becker.
J
2 weeks ago
Pain-free, friendly, and quality service
Dr. Becker is always friendly, thorough and very conscientious about the comfort of his patients. I had a crown put on a cracking tooth. It was pain-free and Dr. Becker and his staff eased my anxiety, were quick and professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Great
We always enjoy our service at Blanco Dental Center. The staff is very professional and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Polite and very Professional
V
1 month ago
Friendly
My visit was extremely nice. The woman who attended me was funny professional and gentle. Very nice visit
C
1 month ago
We are new to the Blanco area. Blanco Dental was recommended to us by a friend who was a dentist. Had my first appointment yesterday. Was very pleased! Thank you Allison and Dr. Becker.
K
1 month ago
great dentist office
From the dentist to the dental hygienists to the office staff.....quality and professional care.
C
1 month ago
Top notch dental office
Front desk, Ariel and Allison are caring and professional. Dr. Becker's exam and recommendations were encouraging and I'm looking forward to my next visit. Thanks to everyone especially to the person who recommended the practice.
M
1 month ago
Excellent
Was really satisfied with the service from Dr. Becker. His staff was also very good as well. Thank you. Would definitely go back just not anytime soon lol. I had a wisdom tooth pulled and highly recommend Dr. Becker and his assistant really made you feel comfortable during the extraction. Thank you once again.