Blanco Dental Center

Dentist

2222 N HWY 281

Blanco, TX 78606

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Worst experience ever! Went to get my teeth cleaned, they found a gum issue and refused to clean my teeth. After several calls I said I will address the gum issue however, I want my teeth cleaned and I had paid for it already. They came back with it would cost an additional $400 + for a deep cleaning! Needless to say I would never go to the Blanco Dental Center or refer anyone!
L
5 months ago
Wonderful staff and amazing dentist
My 18 year old son had his wisdom teeth removed by Dr Crockett. He did an amazing job. It was a great experience with minimal pain and swelling on my son.
B
5 months ago
Great friendly and knowledgeable staff. Welcome by everyone I spoke with.
Wonderful experience on my first visit at Blanco Dental Center. The staff was very friendly and helpful and explained all the procedures as they were performing the service. Highly recommend to my friends.
M
5 months ago
Front desk smiling gracious, and helpful. Hygienist Allison is fabulous. Dr. Crockett knowledgable, great chair-side manner, & a practical approach. Feel so fortunate to have found great dentist nearby.
M
5 months ago
Great service
Dusti and Allison and Dr. Crockett were wonderful. Very professional.
T
5 months ago
Patient Comfort
Dr. Becker always goes out of his way to make sure I have no pain. His shots are much easier to take than most dentists. I really appreciate him and his helpful friendly staff.
B
5 months ago
Professional caring
First time is always the time when you decide if you are returning or not! Great professionals, I will be back.
A
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Frann was great. Her care was exceptional, not only during the dental cleaning but also in the way she payed attention and showed concern about all my comments and questions. As usual, Dr Becker is so profesional and caring too.
H
6 months ago
Fran did a great job with my cleaning and gave me tips for keeping my teeth in good shape. She was very friendly and professional.
K
6 months ago
Friendly, efficient and professional. I would highly recommend them