Blanford Dental Center

Dentist

3000 Elida Rd.

Suite 4

Lima, OH 45805

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistlimaohio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Excellent dental care
State of the art dental procedures, friendly and knowledgeable staff and the feel of a small town office. I have been a patient since the beginning and have never thought of going elsewhere.
L
5 days ago
Great to see Dr. Brunk and Becky. Staff was friendly and I was seen right away. My only issue was that my replacement tooth had to be sent out instead of being made there.
L
5 days ago
Great to see Dr. Brunk and Becky. Staff was friendly and I was seen right away. My only issue was that my replacement tooth had to be sent out instead of being made there.
D
7 days ago
Dr Blanford is an excellent Dentist. All the staff are very caring and professional. They listen to their patients and respond to all concerns. Office staff are always helpful with insurance questions and payment options. I highly recommend them for great dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Excellent work & care. Dr. Brunk & staff really care about your comfort & welfare. Couldn't ask for better dental services.
L
2 weeks ago
Great hygienist and wonderful dentist
Tracy was my hygienist and she was excellent. She was friendly, efficient, and informative. This was my first time with her because my former hygienist retired and I’m happy to have gotten Tracy. Dr. Brunk has been my dentist for many years and I am continuing with him. He is an exceptional dentist. I wouldn’t want to go to anyone else.
J
2 weeks ago
Able to help
Thought I would need to go to a oral surgeon. Dr. Blandford was able to take care of it and I am very grateful.
L
3 weeks ago
More than expected
When I took my child in for his dental work, a cosmetic issue wasn’t on the agenda for the day but they worked hard to fit it into the day so he left the office not only getting his necessary work done but also feeling more confident.
B
3 weeks ago
Crown royal
Was going to Dr. Brunk‘s for practically all my life. So glad he became a part of Dr. Branford’s office. Needed some work done on my mouth and decided to go with the crown option. Dentist office doesn’t try to gouge your insurance companies for money and does everything professionally for the right price.
T
3 weeks ago
Great experience
A professional yet friendly atmosphere. I have a lot of confidence it Dr. Blandford and his staff.