Blanford Dental Center

Dentist

3000 Elida Rd.

Suite 4

Lima, OH 45805

Open Today By Appointment

dentistlimaohio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great dental office.
Friendly staff, comfortable surroundings, good hygienists and experienced Drs. to give you the care you expect.
N
3 days ago
Professional and progressive but reasonable
I used to go to another dentist office in town until they started telling me I needed dental work that was not necessary at this time. So I tried Dr. Blanford and never looked back. He is straightforward and explained what I can wait to do, what may need immediate attention and what the consequences may be if I fail to take action. Their location is convenient but deceiving; their office is very large and includes up-to-date equipment. I like him and his staff and respect their knowledge and professionalism.
D
3 days ago
Friendly, fast and thorough!
The review title says it all, couldn't be happier!
D
4 days ago
Enjoyed my visit!
I really enjoyed my appointment yesterday - and that's saying something, because I have rarely "enjoyed" my time at a dentist! Dr. Blanford was funny but professional. The staff were all so professional, and shared their knowledge happily when I had questions. I would gladly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist, or looking for a new dentist!
D
4 days ago
Enjoyed my visit!
I really enjoyed my appointment yesterday - and that's saying something, because I have rarely "enjoyed" my time at a dentist! Dr. Blanford was funny but professional. The staff were all so professional, and shared their knowledge happily when I had questions. I would gladly recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist, or looking for a new dentist!
L
5 days ago
Very highly qualified!!
Our family has gone to him since he’s been in Lima, Ohio. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. His dental equipment is what I would call state of the art. Has a very nice staff too.
J
1 week ago
Great Experience
I needed to see the dentist because a filling from years ago had fallen out along with a piece of my tooth. They got me in the same day, 2 hours later! They are very kind, curious and professional.
E
1 week ago
workers comp
My case worker found them for me after an injury. Everyone was so nice, they were very fast in fixing a chipped tooth. Keep in mind they looked at me, knew what and how long it would take, moved me to another room and fixed me up. I was out the door in 1 he flat!! I had a hard time laying back so they had a pillow for me to lay on. Callie was so fast with the numbing, I barely could feel the prick of the needle. Small hands make a difference ce I guess!! Also the place was huge on the inside!! It was way bigger than I expected! Very clean friendly and fast. I highly suggest if looking for a place to call home. They would def. Be on my list!
N
3 weeks ago
very friendly, yet completely professional!
I need an old crown removed and so was given novacaine to numb the area...never pleasant, but not bad! The whole process took awhile, but the gurls were very nice and kept checking on my comfort and were very accommodating when I asked for a pillow for my back and water to drink! all in all it was an ok time!!!
L
1 month ago
Dr. Brunk is the best!
I’ve been going to Dr. Brunk for many years and I think he’s the greatest. He’s everything you want in a medical professional- he’s friendly, personable, very good at what he does, and as pain free as possible.