Blasen Garage Doors

Garage Door Contractor

Clinton, IL 61727

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

garagedoorcontractorclintonil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Prompt and Honest
We have used Len at Blasen Garage Doors several times. He has given us prompt service at an honest price. Clinton is lucky to have this business.
B
6 months ago
Long standing relationship
I have used Len (Blasen Garage Doors) for over 10 years. Len has done everything from replacing a whole door to just changing the batteries and making the remote work again! I have always found Len to be responsive, reliable, friendly, fair and professional. I will continue to utilize Len, even though we moved to Decatur... and I would recommend him to anyone. Go Len!!!
Response from Blasen Garage Doors
Thank you very much Barry for taking the time to submit that kind review. It's been a pleasure working for you over the years. Congratulations on your new home and may your business continue to flourish.
M
6 months ago
High-quality professional service
High-quality professional service. This company has installed two garage doors for me at two different locations. They were on time and on target. I would recommend them to other prospective clients.
Response from Blasen Garage Doors
Thank you Michael for taking the time to submit such a kind review. I appreciate it coming from a quality professional such as yourself. Who deals with these types services in your profession. I pray your business continues to prosper thank you
J
6 months ago
Nice guy
I wasn't trapped but it was nice to have it done so fast. We chatted while he worked and the whole thing was done before i knew it.I would recommend him to anybody
Response from Blasen Garage Doors
Thank you Joseph. I do get into some good conversations with many of my customers. As I work on their garage doors. I have learned many good things that way. Meeting new people and having conversations with them is one of the parts of my job that I love. Thank you for your review.
P
6 months ago
My experience with Blasen was very professional, friendly and convenient. I called while I was at work and by the time I got home that day my garage door was fixed. I would definitely recommend Blasen Garage Doors to others.
Response from Blasen Garage Doors
Thank you Paula for taking the time to submit this review. I also appreciate your trust in me to allow me to service your garage door while you were not present.
N
6 months ago
High quality service, extremely professional, and friendly
I actually found this company because he was delivering a new garage door to our residents. He then informed me that the door I already had up was a better quality door! On the spot gave me a quote to fix my current door and saved me over $1000. After another company told us that it wouldn't be worth fixing! He came shortly after and fixed our door and it works great! Extremely knowledgeable and professional!
Response from Blasen Garage Doors
Thank you Natasha appreciate you taking the time to send this review. I'm glad I could save you that much money. It's good when both sides profit at the same time. Praise be to God
M
6 months ago
Very professional, timely and courteous
Blasen Doors has come to my rescue twice when I needed quick garage door repairs. Called me back quickly and gave prompt, knowledgeable repairs. Recommended. Fixed both a spring and a car damaged door.
Response from Blasen Garage Doors
Thank you Mike for your generous review. I appreciate you taking your time to submit one. I am thankful for the opportunity to have served you twice
J
6 months ago
Job Well Done
Springs were sprung causing double car garage door not to raise and lower evenly/smoothly, which broke hinge...Fixed. Programmed new car remote and installed outside key pad opener. Good job and will call again when problems arise.
Response from Blasen Garage Doors
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to submit a review. My goal is to please all of my customers I am glad that I have accomplished that with you. Thank you
K
6 months ago
Excellent work
Excellent work, on time,fair price.
Response from Blasen Garage Doors
Thank you Kevin your time is important I know you're busy thank you for spending some of that time on this review. I appreciate you commending my work
R
6 months ago
High quality craftsmanship.
Lenard installed new doors and openers on my project and offered a fair price with excepitional service. He has done other door repairs for me as well with the same attention to detail.
Response from Blasen Garage Doors
Thank you Rick. To get such a high quality review from such a quality professional as yourself it's quite an honor. praise be to God. I appreciate you taking your time to submit this review. May blessings be upon you