Blatchley Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Barcellus Ave.

Ste. 105

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lacydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Great experience at the Dental Office
Had a wonderful experience with this Dentist and Staff. Had issues that were troublesome, but they have been fantastic dealing with everything.
C
3 days ago
Love love love this practice
Each time I go to this office, I am more grateful that I chose this practice and that my insurance covers most of the procedures! Staff and Dr Blatchley are all caring and they treat you like family! They are very good in their treatments especially.
M
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional office
Every time I go to the dentist they make me feel like family! They are great!
C
1 week ago
high quality funny and professional service
They got me in fast dr blatchly and his team were quick and professional about telling me what my problem was and how i could fix it .
D
1 week ago
A nice dental visit
Dr. Ryan and his staff are friendly and absolutely helpful. From being greeted by Kaity walking into the office, Erin’s assistance with dental insurance, all are so nice! My recent dental procedure was a piece of cake thanks to the skill and professionalism of Dr. Ryan and his assistants.
D
1 week ago
Best Dentist Ever
From Dr.Blatchley to his staff they are so welcoming and Dr.Blatchley explains to you in detail what needs to be done and he gets the job done and will work with you in the cost and will allow you to make payments.I highly recommend him.
G
3 weeks ago
Muchas gracias
Thank you to everyone I interact with there in the office. From Dr Ryan, Maria to even the littlest “receptionist”. I appreciate the willingness to fit me in on those busy days when I’m having issues and getting me all better. Thank you for letting me make certain choices Dr Ryan! Ya tu sabes...I’m crazy..helping me ease those nerves. Most of all I appreciate the professionalism and the sense of warmth there. It’s like seeing a good friend. 🤓 thank you guys!
I
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Cool dentist
G
1 month ago
There the best
They always greet you with a smile and make sure your satisfied when you leave. Great place to go.Everyone was friendly and good service
D
1 month ago
Kind office and excellent service
New to the area and needed a dentist for a routine visit. Staff was friendly and dentist was great! Excellent overall experience.
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Welcome home. We are honored you picked us as your dental family.