Blatchley Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Barcellus Ave.

Ste. 105

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today By Appointment

lacydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great experience
I’ve always been nervous when going to the dentist however Dr. Blatchley put me at ease. My visit was fast and I feel so better. Happy to say I’m on the road for great teeth health.
A
4 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist...Professional & Friendly
My appointment with Dr. Blatchley was enjoyable and expedient. He explains everything that he is doing, and he is extremely friendly. Everyone in the office is very nice and professional.
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback!
M
1 month ago
Professional and great service
Highly recommended! Dr. Blatchley and staff were very kind, friendly, pleasant,and professional. Office very clean. Treatment explained well by staff and doctor.
A
2 months ago
Great and personable
Great Dentist that is very friendly and personable. The experience here is amazing! I recommend them for anyone who needs a dentist.
N
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!!!
Best dentist I’ve ever been too! Dr. Blatchley is an Amazing person & I actually look forward to coming to the dentist now as crazy as that may sound! Lol The whole staff is great and it’s a family environment!
E
2 months ago
Excellent and Safe Service
Thank you Dr. Ryan Blatchley for the TLC when Shawn had 3 tooth extractions in one day! We appreciate you following up post procedure!!!
E
2 months ago
most unique dental office starting with the staff and ending with the doctor no other office like it very very caring
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for being part of the family!
C
2 months ago
Top Quality with Professional Staff
All staff take there time to listen and answer all questions and concerns I had. I have always been embarrassed of my teeth, but seeing what Dr Blatchley has in mind with partial fixed dentures makes me happy. I can’t wait to see my future holds with Dr Blatchley and the family there.
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
We are looking forward to a future full of smiles.
M
2 months ago
Great professional friendly service 👌🏻
All the staff are very courteous and friendly. Dr. Blatchley is very professional and takes the time to explain all procedures. Great experience!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mauricio. We appreciate the honest feedback...and for filling out all the forms :)
C
3 months ago
Great service
Everything well fine .celan and nice atmosphere. Friendly people, and kindness dentist.