Blatchley Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Barcellus Ave.

Ste. 105

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today By Appointment

lacydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very happy with my experience !
Now that l am older I have some issues with my teeth that need to be addressed. I was given my options in a caring way and not rushed into a decision. Dr. Blatchley has great communication and made sure l understood the process. He and the Hygenist worked very well together. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a great visit
G
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist/Great Office
Dr Blatchley is awesome. He is extremely knowledgeable and uses the most up to date technology and procedures. He explains what is going on with your teeth and then tells you exactly what the best course of action should be. Aside from being a great dentist, he’s also just a really nice, personable guy. His dental assistants and the office staff are excellent also. I should also mention his hygenist-John-one word-fantastic. I can’t believe I actually like going to the dentist-5 STARS.
V
2 months ago
Enjoyable trip to dentist
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Had good conversation without being rushed out. All performed work suggestions are honest and shown with images. No BS fed.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgable, with Current Tech.
Great experience. Everyone is very personable and very friendly. The staff is also very knowledgeable and sensitive to my needs. They use the latest technology, and take the time to explain options. I am referring family members and friends to this dental office.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Ryan Blatchley is the best! He ensures that we comfortable and had enough pain coverage prior to any procedure. We are so fortunate to have you! With much appreciation! The DPs
R
2 months ago
Kind and friendly staff that truly cares about the quality of their work!
If you think you’re going to get in and get out quickly, think again because they take their time with you, and truly care about your goals being met and I absolutely love the small family environment because it makes you feel like you’re the only one that really matters to them at that moment. I highly recommend this dentistry team!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We do care! It's what we do best.
K
3 months ago
So glad I found Blatchley Family Denistry!
I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Ryan and his awesome team. From the minute you walk in the door you are always treated warmly and respect. Dr. Ryan is a highly skilled dentist. If you are looking for the perfect Denistry Office you have have it at Blatchley Family Denistry. Thank you Dr. Ryan and staff for taking such great care of me!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the amazing review. We couldn't do it without you-our family. taking care of the BFD (Blatchley Family Dentistry) family is what we do best. :)
D
3 months ago
Professional And Friendly Dentistry
What csn I say about Dr Blatchley and his staff they are always very friendly to me and very professional.I use to dread going to the dentist but I actually enjoy going because I know I will be taken care of and leave with a nice clean and even bigger smile after visiting Dr Blatchley and staff. Very reasonable prices and easy going. They make me feel welcome and like family not just another customer. Definitely recommend them to everyone and anyone looking for a new dentist!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. Now you made us smile :)
M
3 months ago
Dentist Really Cares About His/Her Patients
Had tooth that was a bit rough and needed to be smooth just a bit. They were able to squeez me in today and that was really awesome and much appriciated. Great staff and Great Dentist really care about there patient and the well being. Very Thankful they could squeez me in today I know they are busy with other patients. Thank You so much.
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the referral! You are awesome!
M
3 months ago
Great Service and Highly Recommended
Great staff and great dentist really recommend to go to this dentist. They really care about the good health of our teeth and hygiene. Fantastic service!!!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
We really do care...and it shows. Thank you!