Blatchley Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Barcellus Ave.

Ste. 105

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today By Appointment

lacydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Awesome Dentist and staff!
I recently moved to Santa Maria and was very nervous about finding a new dentist. So happy I discovered Dr. Blatchley! The office staff was friendly and helpful. They immediately put me at ease. Dr. Blatchley is very personable and explained the procedure I needed thoroughly. He fixed my issue very quickly and effectively. His assistant was also very good. Definitely not nervous about coming here anymore!
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist we have been too!
Dr Blatchley is outstanding in chair side manner! He is kind, friendly and very caring. He is very skilled and his prices are very fair especially implants! The office staff have the same caring and friendly way. He will be our new family dentist!!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Made me feel like I was at home!
J
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
They always greet you with a smile and make sure your satisfied when you leave. Great place to go.
M
4 weeks ago
Good Customer Service
Everyone was friendly and good service.
C
1 month ago
The doctor Is very friendly
A
1 month ago
Outstanding service
This office is amazing!! The Doctor and staff are so awesome! They made my whole experience very very welcoming like I had been going there forever πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ Definetly recommend this office to everyone πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
K
1 month ago
I went in feeling extremely nervous and left with the feeling I stuck gold. DR. Blatchley is amazing, I felt no pain and he was done before I knew it! You feel like your going to visit family not the dentist!. I had extractions and other things done. No pain in the process at all! If there was a ten stars I would give it to them!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
We are so happy you are part of our family.
M
2 months ago
Went in for an emergency
My tooth broke and they got me in right away! It’s my first time there.Very friendly staff And Ryan was very professional.
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I recommend everyone to go here the workers are nice and the service was great and quick. The workers treated me with respect and it was clean with nice floors.