Blatchley Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Barcellus Ave.

Ste. 105

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today By Appointment

lacydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Quality service, professional staff
Best dentist in town. Very glad to have found Ryan.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional
Went in for the first time and couldn’t be happier about finding this dentist. Very friendly and courteous staff and the doctor took the time to explain everything in detail so I could understand. So very glad I found this dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
No pain and very thorough
I am so pleased with my experiences at Dr Blatchley’s office. My hygienist, John, always explains everything he’s doing and is so gentle and kind. Dr. Blatchley looked st every tooth and made suggestions for some work I needed done in order to prevent issues down the road. When he completed the work in me it wasn’t painful and he was very meticulous, caring and always friendly. Go see them!
K
4 weeks ago
Superb Dental office
I love this office, from the receptionist to the hygienist to dentist and everyone else in this office. Everyone is friendly, caring explains all you dental options and makes you feel as if your part of a family. I have never in all my life felt so comfortable and at ease at the dentist. I would highly recommend this office to anyone for dental care!!
H
1 month ago
Easiest filling I've ever had done. Great job Dr. Ryan.
R
1 month ago
Well having people digging in my mouth is never fun! But you guys are awesome!!!!!! I MEAN IT!!!
L
2 months ago
Proficient and Friendly
Went in for my 7yr old f/u for a filling replacement. Dr Blatchley is GREAT with children! He explained everything as he gently re-filled filling only using a topical numbing cream, no painful numbing shot. We were seen on time, and were out in promptly. Highly recomend as a family dentist, with a friendly office staff
R
2 months ago
Clockwork
Restorative procedure went exactly as planned. Minimal discomfort and very reassuring throughout the process.