Blatchley Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Barcellus Ave.

Ste. 105

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lacydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great professional friendly service 👌🏻
All the staff are very courteous and friendly. Dr. Blatchley is very professional and takes the time to explain all procedures. Great experience!
C
1 month ago
Great service
Everything well fine .celan and nice atmosphere. Friendly people, and kindness dentist.
A
2 months ago
Great Service!
Everything went well.
T
2 months ago
Great experience, awesome dentist and staff.
We felt welcome . The staff worked quickly in resolving our insurance and pricing quotes. My children loved thier experience while being treated by the dentist.
S
3 months ago
Very happy with my experience !
Now that l am older I have some issues with my teeth that need to be addressed. I was given my options in a caring way and not rushed into a decision. Dr. Blatchley has great communication and made sure l understood the process. He and the Hygenist worked very well together. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a great visit
G
3 months ago
Great Dentist/Great Office
Dr Blatchley is awesome. He is extremely knowledgeable and uses the most up to date technology and procedures. He explains what is going on with your teeth and then tells you exactly what the best course of action should be. Aside from being a great dentist, he’s also just a really nice, personable guy. His dental assistants and the office staff are excellent also. I should also mention his hygenist-John-one word-fantastic. I can’t believe I actually like going to the dentist-5 STARS.
V
4 months ago
Enjoyable trip to dentist
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Had good conversation without being rushed out. All performed work suggestions are honest and shown with images. No BS fed.
T
4 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgable, with Current Tech.
Great experience. Everyone is very personable and very friendly. The staff is also very knowledgeable and sensitive to my needs. They use the latest technology, and take the time to explain options. I am referring family members and friends to this dental office.
E
4 months ago
Dr. Ryan Blatchley is the best! He ensures that we comfortable and had enough pain coverage prior to any procedure. We are so fortunate to have you! With much appreciation! The DPs
R
5 months ago
Kind and friendly staff that truly cares about the quality of their work!
If you think you’re going to get in and get out quickly, think again because they take their time with you, and truly care about your goals being met and I absolutely love the small family environment because it makes you feel like you’re the only one that really matters to them at that moment. I highly recommend this dentistry team!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We do care! It's what we do best.