Blatchley Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Barcellus Ave.

Ste. 105

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lacydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
The greatest, friendliest, professional service ever!!!!!
I’ve always had a phobia going to the dentist. I’m also extremely sensitive to my teeth. Somehow they managed to keep me calm through out my entire visits. I thank them for their kindness & caring services, now my entire family have joined me in becoming patients of the Blatchley Family’ what’s so beautiful is that they treat you just like Family” From the very beginning with Erin & Jazmine at the front desk to Dr Blatchley & Raquel his assistant to Angie the hygienist” we’re so blessed to be cared by an amazing group of professionals. I highly recommend them to everyone!!!!! 🥰
M
1 week ago
Professional, safe and comforting
I have had a phobia of the dentist for as long as I could remember and it had been quite some time since I had been to one. I explained that to Dr. Blatchley and he was extremely comforting, understanding and really took the edge off with his great sense of humor. The oral hygienist (Angie) is the same way. Extremely personable. Her cleaning was very gentle. Erin that works at the front desk always greets you with a smile. I never thought there would be a day where I would laugh and relax in a dentist chair. I'm extremely grateful for this officeP
E
3 weeks ago
21st Century practice
Dr. Blatchley has some computer tools that would make some aerospace companies envious. Friendly , knowledgeable.
G
1 month ago
Great high quality service, friendly, professional
The doctor is very personable and makes you so comfortable. Strives for excellence in all he does. I drive 45 miles one way just to see Dr. Ryan!!!
C
2 months ago
My dental experience
I was new to the area and had a dental emergency, I look up dentist on the internet. I found Dr. Blatchley and he was a God sent. My experience was awesome. The office staff and Dr were very nice and professional. This dental office is my forever dental office. Thank you all so much for making me feel welcome. 😊
M
2 months ago
High quality, very professional
They treat you like family, very friendly, caring, kind, Dr Ryan go above and beyond the normal, I can highly recommend Dr.Ryan forany dental needs, one of the few people who stands by his word.if you are not seeing Dr. Ryan you're throwing your money away.
A
2 months ago
Quality Service
Going to the dentist is usually an anxiety-ridden experience, but since I’ve been going to these guys it’s always been mostly comfortable. They care here and will treat you right.
T
2 months ago
WHAT A AWESOME DENTIST OFFICE. EVERYONE IS SO KIND AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. IF YOU WANT HEALTHY GUMS A BEAUTIFUL SMILE AND A FAMILY LIKE EXPERIENCE. THIS DENTIST OFFICEIS FOR YOU. DONT BE SHY COME ON BY. I
C
4 months ago
Dental emergency
During this time of coronavirus I could not find a dentist open even for emergencies in Santa Maria and I was in so much pain this is the only Dentist that returned my call and met me at his office the service at this office was amazing they were happy smiling and he had me in and out so quick feeling so much relief this will be my permanent dentist from now on . He walked me through everything he did to my mouth from beginning to end I cannot say enough good things about this dental office I recommend anyone and everyone to make this ur place for all ur dental needs . My dentist even called me the next day to check how I was feeling never had that happen made me feel important as his patient I give 10 ********* Cherie Cooper
B
5 months ago
My forever dentist home!
I needed to have a wisdom tooth extracted and they fit me right in. Everyone in the office is super nice and Dr Blatchley included. I didn't have the best experience at my previous office which left me not wanting to get some dental work done that needed to be done. Now that I have my forever dentist home I actually look forward to going in.