Blatchley Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Barcellus Ave.

Ste. 105

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today By Appointment

lacydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Went in for an emergency
My tooth broke and they got me in right away! It’s my first time there.Very friendly staff And Ryan was very professional.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I recommend everyone to go here the workers are nice and the service was great and quick. The workers treated me with respect and it was clean with nice floors.
M
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
The team is so happy and respectful, they work great together. They took excellent care of the kids and myself. The doctor takes the time to explain everything to you.
F
4 weeks ago
Great office
E
1 month ago
Excellent Customer service!
The team at Blatchley Family Dentisrty is wonderful. The office staff was able to schedule an appointment within days. The use of technology is such a plus from the digital check in to new dental equipment. I am so pleased to have found my new Dentist.
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for the great feedback.
L
2 months ago
Great Doctor and Staff
I, started going the week after Father’s Day. Have disliked going to the dentist (been about 20 years) this experience at Dr. Blatchley has been amazing feel very comfortable with him and the office staff. Thank you for your kindness.
V
2 months ago
The whole experience start to finish has been absolutely great!! Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Great Office
Dr. Blatchley and his staff are always professional and on their game. The visits are always enjoyable.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
I’ve always been nervous when going to the dentist however Dr. Blatchley put me at ease. My visit was fast and I feel so better. Happy to say I’m on the road for great teeth health.
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Yay! We are so happy you are content with your experience.
A
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist...Professional & Friendly
My appointment with Dr. Blatchley was enjoyable and expedient. He explains everything that he is doing, and he is extremely friendly. Everyone in the office is very nice and professional.
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the great feedback!