Blatchley Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Barcellus Ave.

Ste. 105

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today By Appointment

lacydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Dr. Ryan Blatchley is the best! He ensures that we comfortable and had enough pain coverage prior to any procedure. We are so fortunate to have you! With much appreciation! The DPs
R
1 week ago
Kind and friendly staff that truly cares about the quality of their work!
If you think you’re going to get in and get out quickly, think again because they take their time with you, and truly care about your goals being met and I absolutely love the small family environment because it makes you feel like you’re the only one that really matters to them at that moment. I highly recommend this dentistry team!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We do care! It's what we do best.
K
3 weeks ago
So glad I found Blatchley Family Denistry!
I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Ryan and his awesome team. From the minute you walk in the door you are always treated warmly and respect. Dr. Ryan is a highly skilled dentist. If you are looking for the perfect Denistry Office you have have it at Blatchley Family Denistry. Thank you Dr. Ryan and staff for taking such great care of me!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the amazing review. We couldn't do it without you-our family. taking care of the BFD (Blatchley Family Dentistry) family is what we do best. :)
D
3 weeks ago
Professional And Friendly Dentistry
What csn I say about Dr Blatchley and his staff they are always very friendly to me and very professional.I use to dread going to the dentist but I actually enjoy going because I know I will be taken care of and leave with a nice clean and even bigger smile after visiting Dr Blatchley and staff. Very reasonable prices and easy going. They make me feel welcome and like family not just another customer. Definitely recommend them to everyone and anyone looking for a new dentist!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. Now you made us smile :)
M
1 month ago
Dentist Really Cares About His/Her Patients
Had tooth that was a bit rough and needed to be smooth just a bit. They were able to squeez me in today and that was really awesome and much appriciated. Great staff and Great Dentist really care about there patient and the well being. Very Thankful they could squeez me in today I know they are busy with other patients. Thank You so much.
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the referral! You are awesome!
M
1 month ago
Great Service and Highly Recommended
Great staff and great dentist really recommend to go to this dentist. They really care about the good health of our teeth and hygiene. Fantastic service!!!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
We really do care...and it shows. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the Central Coast
Dr Blatchley is a great dentist, I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a good dentist!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Dr. Blatchley feels honored. Thank you.
R
2 months ago
High quality, amazing crew,
Dr Blatchley is an amazing dentist. Coming from a grown ass women that has always been afraid of going to the dentist, coming to him has been great. He is the guru of all dentist. I highly recommend everyone to come to him. 10+ star on my book🙌🏻😘
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for being part of our family!
S
2 months ago
A pleasure to visit the office.
Dr. Blatchley and his staff are very professional in providing a variety of my dental procedures. The service is great and I appreciate the text reminders. I feel like everyone there cares about my dental needs. It is important to be comfortable and confident about your Dentist and the Staff. If you are not at ease about going to your Dentist then you need to visit here.
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you, Scott. We strive to give our family (you) the best care.
S
2 months ago
Super dentist & staff!