Blatchley Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Barcellus Ave.

Ste. 105

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lacydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
First time at the office and they made me feel comfortable I was so nervous to go in but ones the Doc. and the nurses talk to me and explain... everything changed and made me feel that I can trust them...GREAT PLACE.
E
5 months ago
My first time at the office and i loved it Everyone is so nice and make you feel comfortable Dr Blatchley is awesome 👏
R
5 months ago
Best Santa Maria Valley Dentist!
I have enjoyed going to the dentist for the first time in my life. Very professional and thorough, without any pain. Everyone is friendly and they take care of all billing for you. Highly recommended for routine cleaning, fillings, crowns and implants.
A
6 months ago
My experience
From check in to exiting my visit was great. Filled out medical history with electronic devise (no paper) good for people like me who have a long medical history. Teeth cleaned well. The front desk was sweet and kind even with my reluctant attitude. Dr. Blatchley is one of a kind, friendly,caring and wants you to have a good experience in his office. Thank you for making my visit a 5!!!
G
6 months ago
Very special service
A fine outstanding dentist & office staff we felt Blessed to be there getting care.
M
6 months ago
Great experience
Had my 6 month cleaning done today, service was amazing! staff 8 is very welcoming, polite and professional. Dr. Blatchley is very professional and answers all your concerns and questions. Highly recommended!
S
6 months ago
Staff was very personable and inviting. Warm & Friendly atmosphere.
Visited this office for the first time today and it lived up to the great reviews that I read beforehand. The staff was very friendly. I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Blatchley was awesome! It was obvious that he not only cared about my well being but also of all of the other patients that were there on this day. It felt as if he was a good friend rather than just another dentist. I felt right at home. He was very personable and humorous. He really helped to lighten the typical mood that most of us are in when we have to visit the dentist. I also love how up to date they are with their client relation systems. Example- Having the option to handle all of the new patient paperwork online at my leisure, digitally, before the appointment. Also, the auto text reminders about the appointment was a nice touch. I have been to many dentists in my life but must say that my experience with Blatchley Family Dentistry outshined all others from my past. I highly recommend them!!
K
6 months ago
Awesome
Our favorite dentist! Dr B and his staff are amazing!
S
6 months ago
Fantastic Experience
First time here and I have to say it was a fantastic experience! Angie, did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and was extremely nice. Dr Blacthley, came in after my cleaning to check everything. He was very nice and explained everything. Looking forward to my next appointment
L
6 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Feels like family, family is attentive, caring , genuine. Felt like they really care. Amazing service.