Blatchley Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Barcellus Ave.

Ste. 105

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lacydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Best dentist we have been too!
Dr Blatchley is outstanding in chair side manner! He is kind, friendly and very caring. He is very skilled and his prices are very fair especially implants! The office staff have the same caring and friendly way. He will be our new family dentist!!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Made me feel like I was at home!
J
2 months ago
Great customer service
They always greet you with a smile and make sure your satisfied when you leave. Great place to go.
M
2 months ago
Good Customer Service
Everyone was friendly and good service.
C
3 months ago
The doctor Is very friendly
A
3 months ago
Outstanding service
This office is amazing!! The Doctor and staff are so awesome! They made my whole experience very very welcoming like I had been going there forever πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ Definetly recommend this office to everyone πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
K
3 months ago
I went in feeling extremely nervous and left with the feeling I stuck gold. DR. Blatchley is amazing, I felt no pain and he was done before I knew it! You feel like your going to visit family not the dentist!. I had extractions and other things done. No pain in the process at all! If there was a ten stars I would give it to them!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
We are so happy you are part of our family.
M
3 months ago
Went in for an emergency
My tooth broke and they got me in right away! It’s my first time there.Very friendly staff And Ryan was very professional.
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for the feedback.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
I recommend everyone to go here the workers are nice and the service was great and quick. The workers treated me with respect and it was clean with nice floors.
M
4 months ago
Highly recommended
The team is so happy and respectful, they work great together. They took excellent care of the kids and myself. The doctor takes the time to explain everything to you.