Blatchley Family Dentistry

Dentist

426 Barcellus Ave.

Ste. 105

Santa Maria, CA 93454

Open Today By Appointment

lacydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Excellent and Safe Service
Thank you Dr. Ryan Blatchley for the TLC when Shawn had 3 tooth extractions in one day! We appreciate you following up post procedure!!!
E
7 months ago
most unique dental office starting with the staff and ending with the doctor no other office like it very very caring
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you for being part of the family!
C
7 months ago
Top Quality with Professional Staff
All staff take there time to listen and answer all questions and concerns I had. I have always been embarrassed of my teeth, but seeing what Dr Blatchley has in mind with partial fixed dentures makes me happy. I can’t wait to see my future holds with Dr Blatchley and the family there.
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
We are looking forward to a future full of smiles.
M
7 months ago
Great professional friendly service 👌🏻
All the staff are very courteous and friendly. Dr. Blatchley is very professional and takes the time to explain all procedures. Great experience!
Response from Blatchley Family Dentistry
Thank you, Mauricio. We appreciate the honest feedback...and for filling out all the forms :)
C
8 months ago
Great service
Everything well fine .celan and nice atmosphere. Friendly people, and kindness dentist.
A
8 months ago
Great Service!
Everything went well.
T
9 months ago
Great experience, awesome dentist and staff.
We felt welcome . The staff worked quickly in resolving our insurance and pricing quotes. My children loved thier experience while being treated by the dentist.
S
9 months ago
Very happy with my experience !
Now that l am older I have some issues with my teeth that need to be addressed. I was given my options in a caring way and not rushed into a decision. Dr. Blatchley has great communication and made sure l understood the process. He and the Hygenist worked very well together. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Overall a great visit
G
9 months ago
Great Dentist/Great Office
Dr Blatchley is awesome. He is extremely knowledgeable and uses the most up to date technology and procedures. He explains what is going on with your teeth and then tells you exactly what the best course of action should be. Aside from being a great dentist, he’s also just a really nice, personable guy. His dental assistants and the office staff are excellent also. I should also mention his hygenist-John-one word-fantastic. I can’t believe I actually like going to the dentist-5 STARS.
V
11 months ago
Enjoyable trip to dentist
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Had good conversation without being rushed out. All performed work suggestions are honest and shown with images. No BS fed.