Blazek and Collingwood, DDS

Dentist

401 Pilot Court Suite 401D

Waukesha, WI 53188

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Always a team effort
From the front desk to the cleaning and recording, as well as the Dr’s examination... they all participate with a warmth not often provided with such consistency. An amazing team!!
B
2 months ago
Bonding repair on back of tooth
Always on time, always friendly, kind, and professional - thank you for this
D
2 months ago
High Quality
The care and service that pastor Collingwood and his staff give us is exceptional
T
2 months ago
Bonding repair done on chipped tooth
Very pleased with the job done by Dr. Chris. I was surprised at how good the tooth looks now !
A
2 months ago
The team at Blazek in Collingwood is extremely friendly yet very professional. Their service is impeccable!
G
2 months ago
I had a very old crown fall apart and everyone went out of their way to squeeze me in asap and patched me up swiftly and painlessly!
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a patient of Blazek and Collingwood for 30 years, and every appointment has been consistent. I never have to wait more than a few minutes and the staff are always friendly and welcoming. The hygienists are thorough and well trained, and Dr Collingwood is excellent, as are any of the other dentists I've seen there.
D
2 months ago
Quality professionals
Jane is a true professional. I have had her work on my dental issues for many years. Thanks, Jane!
P
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience very polite and they feel like part of the family .
S
3 months ago
I am always pleased with my visits to your office. Jane not only does a fine job but has always had recommendations for me to help my dental care at home be as good as I can make it. I am incredibly grateful for care I have received over many years. Thank you all! Sharon Goodrum I would absolutely recommend your business to others.