Blazek and Collingwood, DDS

Dentist

401 Pilot Court Suite 401D

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blazekandcollingwooddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Jane Is A Rockstar
Jane is always professional, efficient, gentle and positive. She is a ray of sunshine and makes me look forward to my cleanings.
K
3 weeks ago
Satisfied patient for many years!
Always a positive experience. Couldn't have a better staff. They are very comforting and knowledgeable. Dr. Collingwood is the best! Would highly recommend to anyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Emergency tooth repair
Big thanks to Dr. C for fitting me in on a very busy day to fix a broken tooth. It's a temporary fix until he can do a proper repair, but it's very much appreciated that they were able to give me at least a temporary fix so the tooth won't sustain further damage. They could have easily said "come back in three days and we'll take a look". They got me in within a few hours of breaking the tooth. Hopefully I'll never have to ask for that kind of fast service in the future, but it's nice to know Dr. Collingwood and the staff at Blazek & Collingwood will do their best to help their patients, even if it means juggling their schedule.
J
4 weeks ago
When I said I did want a full set of xrays of my skull, and explained I did not want it, because I was certain there was no change, and I wanted to change dentists due to our move to Minneapolis, I wish my preferences would be respected. I knew that a new dentist would want to re-do the same xrays. Multiple xrays of your brain are not beneficial for your health. That is why the hygienist leaves the room. I also did not want to have to pay out of pocket for xrays that are only reimbursed by insurance once every three years. It was deeply troubling to be harranged about it until I gave in so I could get the cleaning done. I felt more like I was being treated by a high pressure salesperson, rather than a professional. The upshot is that I have to continue my dental care 375 miles from my home for the next three years. I really like Chris. I hope he trains his staff not to unnecessarily pressure patients to accept unwanted services. He has always been a true professional.
J
2 months ago
I like that your staff addresses me by name. The cleanings are always professionally done and the procedure is explained before hand.
J
2 months ago
Friendly crew, efficient procedure, whats not to love
The appointment was to have impressions made for a new tooth. I was there 20 minutes.
S
2 months ago
I really like Dr. Collingwood
He's so willing to share information. He showed me all my X-rays and pointed out what's where. I got a little education. Also, he respects my perspective and decisions. I felt like a partner in my treatment, not like a passive recipient. That's not very common. On the downside, too many x-rays. I guess I have a small mouth (though I've been told the opposite!), but it was time.
K
3 months ago
Always thorough treatment
Jane does a great job cleaning and shining and characterizing teeth! That's what I call the measuring of the gums. Then Doctor C came in to do the final exam, and as he performed the routine, he explained each thing he quickly assessed. That was both reassuring and thorough. Thank you.
B
3 months ago
Great job
S
3 months ago
Great patient experience
Very prompt, professional, and pain free