Blazek and Collingwood, DDS

Dentist

401 Pilot Court Suite 401D

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blazekandcollingwooddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
The professionalism, thoroughness, & friendliness are unmatched!
I love coming to this office, even if it’s about getting my teeth cleaned or repaired! The entire staff, from reception to dental hygienist to dental assistant to the bookkeeper,are cheerful, positive, and completely committed to client service with excellence... and they have become like family!! I am always given an incredible amount of time with great attention to details and my unique needs. Can not recommend this great team more highly!!!!
C
5 days ago
always great.
J
6 days ago
Jane is exceptional. So is the staff.
I have a regular cleaning rotation do to poor dental care habits in my younger years. The team here is always on top of my situaiton including any new health issues. So for the last 10 years they have kept my mouth healthy and intact. The outlook is more of the same.
W
1 week ago
Jane is always on time, up beat, professional and helpful. I've never known a more personable hygienist.
J
3 weeks ago
Your staff is always cheerful and polite. I always feel relaxed during my cleaning and exam.
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist, Best Dental Assistant ever. Everyone that works in this office interacts with patients and each other like family but at the same time they are always professional. The atmosphere is always calm and cheerful. Any service I receive whether it is a cleaning or repair, I never have any hesitation or anxiety like some people do when they go to the dentist.
W
4 weeks ago
Always the BEST
This continues to be the best dental experience of my long life.I'll stay with them til I leave the earth!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
I have been going to this dentist for many years and the quality of work and friendliness of the staff is superb. They are honest and professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is afraid of the dentist - they try to make the experience as painless as possible!
M
1 month ago
Great job as always
Always appreciate the great service.
W
1 month ago
They're so good I keep going despite being out of network for my dental insurance!