Blazek and Collingwood, DDS

Dentist

401 Pilot Court Suite 401D

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blazekandcollingwooddds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Family Dental
Always personable and professional. It was great Dr. Collingwood was able to fit me in to fix my chipped front tooth. This dds is out of network for my husband and I, but we will not change dds.
W
6 days ago
Always the best!
I have never yet had a bad experience at this office. ALL the staff are extremely professional and very friendly. They listen to me and really care about my dental needs. I've been using them for 12 years and will not change!
F
1 week ago
Very very satisfied with the concern and care of all the staff and the knowledge and expertise of Dr. Collingwood.
K
1 week ago
Gave me back my smile!
Dr. C and assistant, Jen made a large space between my teeth disappear yesterday and I never felt a bit of pain! Very happy customer!
K
2 weeks ago
If you want the best...
...go to this dentist and his caring, professional staff. They are always genuinely interested in what's happening in my life, and they even take the time to look at grandkids' pictures!
B
3 weeks ago
Top notch, grade A experience
End of day app't, but I still got in about 10 minutes early. Just a cleaning today, but same professional yet friendly care the staff always provides. This has been my consistent experience since for nearly 40 years. Well done Dr C., Jane, Deb, and Sally.
R
1 month ago
A pleasure, as always
Everyone at the office is friendly, professional and I like to think of them as my friends!
P
1 month ago
Always high quality service, professional and friendly
C
2 months ago
Gentle and thorough service
From the time I walked in and received a welcome from Deb till I left, I received excellent care. Rachelle did a thorough cleaning but was gentle. Dr. C checked and discussed an issue I've had. He followed up with a call this morning.
J
2 months ago
Quality Dental Expertise and Experince from a Caring Team of People
Dr. Collingwood and dental assistant Jen repaired a filling yesterday for me. As typical, I felt no pain and both Dr. Collingwood and Jen were attentive to my level of comfort throughout the procedure. I have had minor work and major work such as the installation of crowns and this dental practice knows how to do it right. I highly recommend this dental practice!