Blazek and Collingwood, DDS

Dentist

401 Pilot Court Suite 401D

Waukesha, WI 53188

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly
I have been going to this dentist for many years and the quality of work and friendliness of the staff is superb. They are honest and professional. I would recommend them to anyone who is afraid of the dentist - they try to make the experience as painless as possible!
M
1 year ago
Great job as always
Always appreciate the great service.
W
1 year ago
They're so good I keep going despite being out of network for my dental insurance!
G
1 year ago
As always A delightful experience. Always professional friendly and personal!
B
1 year ago
My visit to Blazek and Collingwood, DDS is always positive, professional and pleasant. I get the assurance that my mouth/teeth/gums are being looked after by people who know what they're doing, and care for my feelings, comfort and safety. What more could I possibly ask? I'd highly recommend these professionals to anyone who needs their services.
M
1 year ago
Family Dental
Always personable and professional. It was great Dr. Collingwood was able to fit me in to fix my chipped front tooth. This dds is out of network for my husband and I, but we will not change dds.
W
1 year ago
Always the best!
I have never yet had a bad experience at this office. ALL the staff are extremely professional and very friendly. They listen to me and really care about my dental needs. I've been using them for 12 years and will not change!
F
1 year ago
Very very satisfied with the concern and care of all the staff and the knowledge and expertise of Dr. Collingwood.
K
1 year ago
Gave me back my smile!
Dr. C and assistant, Jen made a large space between my teeth disappear yesterday and I never felt a bit of pain! Very happy customer!
K
1 year ago
If you want the best...
...go to this dentist and his caring, professional staff. They are always genuinely interested in what's happening in my life, and they even take the time to look at grandkids' pictures!