Blazek and Collingwood, DDS

Dentist

401 Pilot Court Suite 401D

Waukesha, WI 53188

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Top notch, grade A experience
End of day app't, but I still got in about 10 minutes early. Just a cleaning today, but same professional yet friendly care the staff always provides. This has been my consistent experience since for nearly 40 years. Well done Dr C., Jane, Deb, and Sally.
R
1 year ago
A pleasure, as always
Everyone at the office is friendly, professional and I like to think of them as my friends!
P
1 year ago
Always high quality service, professional and friendly
C
1 year ago
Gentle and thorough service
From the time I walked in and received a welcome from Deb till I left, I received excellent care. Rachelle did a thorough cleaning but was gentle. Dr. C checked and discussed an issue I've had. He followed up with a call this morning.
J
1 year ago
Quality Dental Expertise and Experince from a Caring Team of People
Dr. Collingwood and dental assistant Jen repaired a filling yesterday for me. As typical, I felt no pain and both Dr. Collingwood and Jen were attentive to my level of comfort throughout the procedure. I have had minor work and major work such as the installation of crowns and this dental practice knows how to do it right. I highly recommend this dental practice!
K
2 years ago
High quality care. Genuine concern anout me and my dental health
Always on time. Gentle care. Wonderful explanation of procedures and condition of my teeth. I really love all of you. Kathy
J
2 years ago
I've been going to this practice for decades. Hands down best group of folks to take care of my dental health.
C
2 years ago
Anna says best dentist she has ever had. Same for me. Cliff and Anna
T
2 years ago
Over 50 years
I have been a patient since 1962. Enough said
B
2 years ago
Above the rest
I thought that I cracked a crown. Sally found an opening the next day! Dr. C. checked and found that it was only chipped and made a quick repair, saving me a lot of money that a new crown would have cost. Dr C. and his whole staff always go the extra mile and treat you like family. Highly recommend them.