Blazek and Collingwood, DDS

Dentist

401 Pilot Court Suite 401D

Waukesha, WI 53188

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
As always, I was treated with utmost respect and friendliness by Dr. C and ALL of his staff. I especially appreciate the time that is given, without having a feeling of being rushed. I know that I am getting THE BEST care possible! Thank you, Dr. C and staff!
K
2 years ago
If I have to go to a dentist, then.....
.....this is the dental clinic to visit! I have a chipped molar that yes, will require an expensive crown no longer covered by insurance, but there is NO other dentist, Dr. Collingwood, who is kinder, friendlier or better at his craft and science . That goes for the rest of the office as well: SINCERELY nice providing excellent, quality work.
T
2 years ago
Great service
Awesome job Rochelle. Deb thanks so much for getting me in so quickly after I had to cancel my original appointment. Everyone in the office has the greatest interaction with all the patients. Dr. C you always make me smile. Everyone there is the best!
M
2 years ago
Replaced filling
Great staff and always feel like I'm getting expert care.Thanks!
J
2 years ago
Tooth Repair
Oops, I broke a front tooth which is never good. Deb and the office did the their best in scheduling me. Which was awesome! The next day, my smile was better than ever! Great job Dr. Collingwood and team! They are all so considerate.
R
2 years ago
Great as always
J
2 years ago
excellent
Dr C knows exactly what he is doing and what is the proper action to take. Ultra professional.
D
2 years ago
Worth any distance you have to travel
Professional friendly and first class! They take a personal interest I your overall health. I moved to Florida 6 years ago, but I still fly home for my dental care. YES!! they are THAT GOOD!!
M
2 years ago
Thank you again for being concerned, helpful and professional when I needed a quick appointment.
I was seen by Dr Collingwood as soon as possible and assured that what I was experiencing was not an infected tooth. I was shown the area of concern,I was given advice about how to avoid a recurrance of the problem and was on my way home within half an hour. Got to say hellow and happy thanksgiving to the staff who I consider to be friends. Thank you so much.
C
2 years ago
Great service
I couldn't believe how quickly I was helped with a small filling. Danni got me right in and started treatment. Dr. C was able to fix the cavity with a minimum of drilling. The whole process was fast and painless. This office is the best!