Blazek and Collingwood, DDS

Dentist

401 Pilot Court Suite 401D

Waukesha, WI 53188

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Excellent service excellent results
Dr. C addressed my discomfort and thanks to his recommendation I am pain free. In addition the procedure itself was completely pain free. MANY thanks !! And his dental assistant Jen is fabulous as well . The entire team goes above and beyond !!!
S
2 years ago
Always a great experience at Blazek and Collingwood, DDS! They Sincerely care about their patients and provide excellent care.
M
2 years ago
Very Friendly and great work done.
Love coming here just to see the staff. They are always pleasant to be around. And helpful too if needed for any teeth problems I might have. Great place to have teeth worked on too.
J
2 years ago
Nicest people in the profession.
K
2 years ago
My family of four appreciates everyone at the office! Thank you for always being so attentive, personal and professional. I highly recommend your office!! I especially appreciate Stacia who takes extra care of my jaw. In the past it was painful to sit through cleanings.... Stacia is wonderful at telling me when I can rest my jaw.
D
2 years ago
Great service, friendly staff
Everything went well, I was in and out fairly quickly and without pain. I was informed of what was going on through the process and treated in a friendly manner.
J
2 years ago
Chris Collingwood is the best dentist I have ever seen. I would recommend him to anyone. His staff is friendly and professional.
A
2 years ago
Best Around
Since coming here from the beginning of time:) they have been nothing but top notch professionals but also my friends as well. Rochelle and Stasia are my gals and Deb is always a beam of light the minute you walk through the doors. Love Dr. Collingwood too and wish Dr. Blazek nothing but the best in her retirement, always love seeing her, she took such great care of my teeth growing up, couldn't ask for more!!!!!
M
2 years ago
Very professional and efficient.
Very satisfied.
A
2 years ago
Going above and beyond!
Thank you so much to each if you who helped settle Shelley's concerns/consequences regarding her insurance. I enjoy coming here since the entire staff is so pleasant and accommodating. Everyone smiles!😎