Blecha Family Dental

Dentist

16831 Q St.

Omaha, NE 68135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
my first visit
Very helpful and friendly staff, dentist is very nice and gentle. I feel confident that my next few visits will be "hurtless".
S
2 months ago
Good Work
Always on schedule, good work, friendly and knowledgeable staff
K
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
They are really great there! Very professional, friendly, clean, and I love the location as well. I highly recommend them! Oh and I appreciate the reminders via text and email very convenient.
C
3 months ago
Professional Care
Dr. Blecha and his staff are outstanding! I came in for a quick filling and was in and out in about 25 minutes. I highly recommend him to anyone.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Have been very pleased through the years by the great service provided by Dr Blecha and his staff. They really care about their patients!!
M
4 months ago
I was impressed that you were ready to see me at my scheduled time and I didn't have to wait. I am petrified to have dental work done but you explained what you were doing and I made it through. It has been the first time since I was a child that I had dental work done without nitrous or sedation. What a break through for me. Thank you for your patience with me and for helping me get through my dental work. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a dentist. I believe you are very honest and do not push work to be done that isn't necessary. sincerely, Mary Lou Maddock
N
5 months ago
High Quality and Very Helpful
Blecha Family Dental has been treating my family for almost two years. We are lucky to have come across them as we needed to find a new Dentist due to insurance reasons. Dr. Blecha's staff has always been extremely well organized and always professional. I appreciate Dr Blecha's approach towards his patients. When we have gone in to our routine checkups, we really feel that we are lifted up for what we are doing good and yes, we are told if we need to make a change with our teeth cleaning habits if that need occurs. But it's a positive experience overall. The staff are very positive in nature. We really appreciate Dr Blecha's style. From every check-up and appointment we have had he listens and makes sure that we understand everything we need to know.
B
5 months ago
Fantastic dentistry! Dr Paul is great to work with as well as the entire staff.
On time, attention to detail, friendly, always telling me what he is doing and asking if I am comfortable.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable, Efficient
All of our family's regular visits go smoothly and well. We are often able to get the whole family in before school. Recently, however, we needed urgent care for my son's chipped front teeth. Dr Blecha was again able to fit us in and have us out the door to make it to school. Great care, great service, always.
M
5 months ago
Appointment on time; friendly staff, quick resolution of problem.