Blende Dental Group

Dentist

390 Laurel St.

Suite 310

San Francisco, CA 94118

Open Today By Appointment

blendedentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Tanvi Amin was great as usual. I have a horrible gag reflex and Tanvi shared techniques that help me relax and feel less anxious.
S
2 months ago
The best Dental practice you will ever find!
K
2 months ago
I arrived a few minutes before my appointment and there were 2 people at the desk. Nobody greeted me. How hard is it to offer a warm, friendly hello to a patient that walks through your door?! I identified myself and said I was here for my appointment. I've been coming to your office for 20 years, yet there was no sense of familiarity from your office staff.
C
3 months ago
Great professional and personal experience. Best Dental care I have ever received.
J
3 months ago
Every one did a really good job -- the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, Dr. Blende for doing such a good job examining the X-Ray of my teeth, identifying the cause of my tooth pain problem and referring me to an endodontist for further treatment.
E
3 months ago
This practice is great! Everyone in the office was incredibly kind and very straightforward. The explained every step that they were taking throughout the appointment and offered me many options for care that have not been possible in the past. I couldn't recommend Dr. Blende more highly.
R
3 months ago
My mother is in an Assisted Living Facility and unable to go to a dental office. The Blende Group makes it so convenient for anyone that has mobility issues to have a team of talented Drs and Staff attend to any dental needs including X-Rays in your own home.
E
3 months ago
Per usual, my visit was flawless and super efficient. The entire staff at Blende Group is top notch! It's hard to improve on near perfection. Thank you!
A
4 months ago
Great experience. This group is on it!
O
4 months ago
Very professional