Blessed Dental - Willowbrook

Dentist

7548 FM 1960 Rd. West

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today By Appointment

blesseddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Great appointment
Dr. Stewart and the whole staff is awesome!
W
2 weeks ago
Eye of the Tiger
My son has been complaining of pain in one of his teeth for five months. We've been to three dentists and none of them found anything. And then today happened! Dr. Meunier found a cavity in the problem tooth. Hooray! Also... the office staff is beyond amazing. We will be back!
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
After arriving at my appointment, I was promptly taken to an exam cubicle. Had an exam and cleaning done. Everyone was friendly and professional.
H
3 weeks ago
Good and friendly
R
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Blessed Dental has a wonderful staff and today proved again why I go there regularly. Lisa greeted me while assisting another patient and I was seated in a station promptly. Usually I am unnerved when my Blood pressure is taken, but Lisa calmly reassured me. Anna was prompt and careful in taking ex-rays and prepping me for a routine cleaning. Dr. Meunier has been my dentist since he opened his practice, and he is unequalled in his gentle and thorough care. He is remarkable in his thorough explanations and recommendations for dental procedures and care. I am Blessed to have Blessed Dental as my dental care providers. I have recommended many patients who have related theirr satisfaction and continued use of the services provided.
D
1 month ago
Dr.Bob and Kim are a great team. They do all they can to make sure you are comfortable. Very compassionate people. Lisa is the best.
D
3 months ago
Today's visit....
I love this facility, especially for my sweet mother. Everyone is so sweet and we were in and out in no time flat!! (For an elderly person, this is important!) My mother is handicapped and it is very convenient to scooter over from Brookdale. The staff is fantastic and I highly recommend to all!
N
3 months ago
Always very competent, caring and professional!
Dr. Meunier has been our family dentist for about 30 years. My daughter, who lives in Austin, refuses to switch dentists until he retires! He is wonderful, along with Lisa, his office manager, and Susan, his hygienist!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Everyone is friendly and they make sure that I'm comfortable every step of the way. Lisa the receptionist manager makes sure I'm taken care of every time. I was recommended here by a friend and would do the same.
E
4 months ago
Great Service