Blessed HomeCare LLC

Home Health Care Provider

Hendersonville, TN 37075

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

hendersonvilleelderlycare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Special group of people.
Carol and her staff helped our family through a difficult time. Saying goodbye to a loved one is hard enough without the daily care giving that needs to be done. We were very new to this process and I am not sure what we would have done without Carol and her staff especially the day our loved one passed away. As wonderful as Hospice is during this time, it was Carol and her team that helped us say goodbye. They were there supporting us and our loved one physically and emotionally. May they be richly blessed for what they do.
A
2 years ago
Absolutely wonderful.
I am a mother of two, ages 5 years and 7 weeks, and my experience with Blessed HomeCare has been incredible. This is only Care I found online for new mother care in my area, and from my first phone call, I knew beyond a shadow of a doubt my family and I were in good hands. Their care providers are full of love and thoughtfulness, and I am so grateful to have had their joyful help. For help around the house, making sure New Mom is fed, hydrated, rested, and takes a moment to herself to put her feet up or run to the store, and a million other small things that add up to huge sanity savers and absolute comfort, Blessed HomeCare has been just that: a blessing.
M
3 years ago
Outstanding Care
We have been using Blessed home care to assist in taking care of my sister. The care goes beyond providing safe, effective, reliable care, It is like family taking care of family. We feel blessed to have Blessed Home Care!
M
3 years ago
Excellent Care
We are truly blessed to have wonderful caregivers!
Response from Blessed HomeCare LLC
Thank you! We are also blessed to have wonderful clients!
B
3 years ago
Most Helpful
I have found Carol Leatherman to be a most helpful resource when an emergency occurs. She always finds a way to give the caregiving we need. She truly exhibits a caring attitude toward her patients. The people who work for her have also been very good, always trying to do what is best for the patient.
Response from Blessed HomeCare LLC
Thank you so much! Carol has a special gift from God and she is a wonderful teacher to all that work for her! Thank you for allowing Blessed HomeCare to serve you!
T
3 years ago
Blessed HomeCare is a wonderful Christian Company with the best Caregivers around!
Blessed HomeCare have the best Caregivers anywhere around! I like the fact that this is a Christian company, and the Caregivers really care about their patients. I highly recommend them.
Response from Blessed HomeCare LLC
Thank you so much! We are most definitely faith based and love all of out clients! We are so blessed!
G
3 years ago
Better Care cannot be found
Blessed Home Care is the best service to happen to our family. Our mother has Alzheimer's and we are unable to care for her in our home. The care she receives in a facility is pitiful, at the best. Blessed Home Care's staff not only brightens our mothers day, but makes sure she is dressed nicely, groomed, dry and Loved and Cared for. They go the extra mile each and every time, without being asked. If you are considering a company to care for your loved one, you need not look any further. You have found the best!
Response from Blessed HomeCare LLC
Thank you so much for allowing us to help care for your Mom. She is a precious blessing to us! We love her dearly!
J
3 years ago
Outstanding Service!
My Caregiver kept up with all my needs. I have been very blessed by all the caregivers that have helped me from Blessed Home Care.
Response from Blessed HomeCare LLC
It is our pleasure and blessing to help you!