Blessed Space Day Spa

Spa

501 Old Kyle Rd

Ste 111

Wimberley, TX 78676

Texas Cosmetologist and Aesthetician: 1677150
Texas Cosmetologist and Aesthetician: 1676456
Open Today 12:00PM - 6:00PM

txwimberleyspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Perfect place to relax!
Walking through the door I already know I would relax as the scent was calm, relaxing and mesmerizing. The environment was clean and the linens were soft and fluffy. Elizabeth looked carefully at my face and skin and explained the best products for my facial to nurish and revive me. It was an awesome experience and I will return!
J
7 months ago
Soothing Environment
I love love love Blessed Space! Out of all of the spas I've been to, this one is by far the most calming, and effective! I was pleasantly greeted and will return! Libby did a great job!
B
8 months ago
Very relaxing and professional
My experience with Elizabeth was very relaxing and enjoyable. The atmosphere from the time I came in to the time I left was very calming. I have never had a facial and found it to be very rejuvenating. Elizabeth was very informative about the products and what they are used for. Her application of the products was very soothing, I even dozed off. I will return and hope this review will entice you to check out this Spa.
K
8 months ago
Baby bump special
At nine months pregnant, comfort is not easy to find. But as soon as I stepped into Blessed Day Spa I felt instantly soothed. The environment was clean and wholesome. I was treated with a pregnancy safe facial, gentle massage, and foot rub that took me to a completely relaxed state. I was very pleased to know that all products used were natural, yet full of nurturing qualities. My visit to Blessed Day Spa was only the first of many.
M
8 months ago
My experience was blissful! Elizabeth had a very calming and soothing touch during my facial which helped me deeply relax. I have a sensitivity to scents and was relieved and pleased that her variety of face and body creams, lotions, masques, etc. were very pleasant to me. Best of all was after the facial--my facial lines and pores were diminished, my skin smoother, but the most remarkable change was around my eyes--the shadowy areas were gone, the skin tighter! Elizabeth knew just what my skin needed--I'm very impressed by her skills and will be going back for more.
G
9 months ago
5 Star review
Awesome, delightful, rejuvenating, interesting and fun. I will definitely share this with friends. Elizabeth has created a welcoming, calm, comfortable space. I've never had a facial before and it was an experience I would love to have again.
M
9 months ago
Highest quality, most relaxing facial I've ever had
Elizabeth gave me hands down the most relaxing and blissful facial I've ever experienced. The spa is beautiful and tranquil and I felt so comfortable and pampered from the moment I walked in. The products she used smelled heavenly and my skin has never looked or felt better. I can't wait to go back.
T
9 months ago
Transformational Service
I feel like a new woman, after a revitalizing afternoon at Blessed Space Day Spa in Wimberley. In Elizabeth's highly capable hands, I was able to deeply relax and get the maximum benefit from my facial. She was careful to select just the right high quality products to cleanse and nourish my very sensitive skin until I was glowing. I can't say the eyebrow wax was quite as relaxing, but it was quick and efficient. And the results of the wax and tint were spectacular. Ladies, you must try this for yourselves. It was well worth the drive to Wimberley. I'll be going back soon, and I plan to take a friend next time. Elizabeth and Libby are the simply the best!