B-Level

Concrete Contractor

5020 Basil Western Rd NW

Baltimore, OH 43105

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Will not honor warranty
Lot of great reviews based on the quality of work. However, getting them to honor their warranty is another story..good luck
G
7 months ago
Great service from the office to the jobsite
From my initial contact with Jake everyone was patient in answering my questions and advising me of the best way to correct the problem I was having with some concrete steps. I called late on a Friday to discuss the issue and Monday scheduled an appointment with Jake who came out the following day to see the work and provide a quote. On Wednesday the crew showed up, sat up their equipment, pumped the steps and sidewalk back to level, cleaned up the area and were gone in less than 2 hours. Painless and professional from start to finish. This is good group of folks providing excellent, friendly service.
B
9 months ago
I found B Level easy to work with. I got a bid quickly and the work was done in 2 weeks. I'm giving them a 4 because the sidewalk is off an inch lining up. On the other hand, the step is level.
K
9 months ago
Professional Company
I was very impressed with the professionalism of B-Level. They called me back right away, showed up when they said they would and completed the work exactly like they said in the timeframe they said.
T
9 months ago
Excellent workmanship
I had my walk way and front step raised nearly 7 inches. B-Level did an amazing job for a very good price. If you are considering using them-Do it! I had lower quotes from other companies but when I looked closely the other companies were not quoting doing the same level of repair that B-Level did. They were timely and their follow up was great.
J
9 months ago
Great, Top Grade Service
B-Level was quick with a reasonable and detailed estimate. Their crew expertly drilled & injected concrete under five of my sidewalk blocks. Presto! Sidewalk like new. The crew was courteous and professional, and they worked really fast. And VERY little cleanup to do after they left. I am very happy with the quality, speed and professionalism of this job Well Done!
D
10 months ago
High quality slab jacking
B-level was fantastic. They were quick to come out and give an estimate. They were less then their competitors with more finish work that the other companies didn't offer. They came in and in one day fixed our cracked slab addition room floor. They were punctual, clean, professional, polite, and did exactly what they quoted to do. Would recommend and have to anyone in need of concrete pumping! Thanks again B-level!
M
10 months ago
High Quality
B-Level power washed and sealed our driveway, the work was done just as outlined in the estimate and on time. The work was among the best we have done to our property. The driveway looks 20 years newer. We would highly recommend B-Level.
L
10 months ago
Pumped me up!
This is at least the fourth time I have used B-Level. Every time has been a positive experience. This time they pumped several sections of concrete and did a great job.
B
10 months ago
Overall very pleased with the work performed
My only comment is on the color of the cement caulking used. Agreed with Jacob on limestone color, but it wasn't a great match with the cement--much lighter, seems more white than the sample we saw.