B-Level

Concrete Contractor

5020 Basil Western Rd NW

Baltimore, OH 43105

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

columbusconcreteliftingservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
They did a great job
The workers showed up on time and were very friendly. They leveled my front side walk and back steps. They did a very thorough clean up. You could hardly tell they had been there.
D
1 month ago
Good job
I had b_ level fix my sidewalk . They answered all questions Arrived on time and finished on time . Clean up was wonderful . Sidewalks look great
R
1 month ago
Great quality work
Had Jacob's team stabilize my garage floor , raise my concrete apron so it once again was level with the garage floor, and then pour a new sidewalk section that matched the new apron level. Workers arrived promptly when they were suppose to, took time to explain all the procedures, and did great quality work. I no longer stumble in and out of the garage. Smooth meeting of apron and garage floor. Would recommend them to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Quality work, very professional
B-Level has done three jobs for us. They have been very professional in their approach, the staff was very helpful and well informed, and all work was done as agreed and within the stated timeframes.
D
1 month ago
You left pieces of asphalt in my yard that my wife had to clean up. Dennis Jones
L
2 months ago
Leveled a concrete pad with two air conditioning units on top.
B-Level was very responsive when I called. They let me know when the estimator would be there, and they emailed a detailed report. They scheduled quickly, arrived on time, and performed the work quickly and flawlessly. The pad is perfect now, and we didn't have to move air conditioning units or anything else. The employees were all very nice and easy to work with. I would highly recommend this company.
L
2 months ago
Best ever!
The crew took on my job when no one else wanted to because it was small and this is the busiest time of year. They were very professional and did the job in a short amount of time. It wasn't that expensive either. I would totally recommend B level to anyone and I would absolutely use them again for my next concrete job! Thanks guys!!
T
2 months ago
B-Level is the way to go!
I thought we were going to be in for great expense in getting our front steps and sidewalk fixed from trip hazards. The sidewalk was lofted an inch; the steps to the front door were 1 1/2" sunken, making the step up utterly uncomfortable. B-Level came in and used their unique system...fast, perfect and easy. The sidewalk/steps now look 'new' (after cleaning and power wash). ALL AT A REASONABLE COST. Going in, I had no idea this could be done. Very satisfied customer.
C
3 months ago
Employees were on time and were professional while they did their job. Asked questions to clarify what needed done.
C
3 months ago
Used them twice
B Level raised two slabs of concrete on a front sidewalk. It took out the trip hazard in the walk and now the walk supports the brick veneer on the front of the house. The veneer was developing cracks from the concrete drop. Several years ago they raised two large slabs on a concrete patio on another property I own. That patio has remained level. It would be obvious if it had not because I had a stamped concrete overlay installed after it was raised. The price was reasonable and the workmen were professional.