B-Level

Concrete Contractor

5020 Basil Western Rd NW

Baltimore, OH 43105

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Front Porch Raised
The entire B-level Team was awesome to work with starting with scheduling a estimate, discussing the estimate cost, scheduling the work, the site crew arriving on time & getting the work completed in a efficient time frame. Our front porch had settled about 3/4" of an inch at the foundation wall, the site crew was polite & discussed what they were going to do & raised the front porch slab very close to its original position. I would definitely recommend B-Level to anyone in need of this type of work.
P
1 year ago
Sidewalk restored; no longer a hazard.
Very efficient and thorough. Did exactly what was needed, no more, no less.
D
1 year ago
Concrete looks great!
B-Level did a great job leveling our front steps and sidewalk. The steps were very crooked and the sidewalk was up in areas due to tree roots. I had an arboretum evaluate removing the roots prior to leveling the cement. The professional stated if we removed the roots these roots would quickly regrow. Therefore, did not remove the roots. Roots grow slowly but if removed they will have a quick regrowth. Thank you B-Level for correcting my steps, sidewalks, and recommending we contact a professional regarding the tree roots.
A
2 years ago
Great service, and quality work
I called the week before Thanksgiving to have my front step jacked up. They were booked, but thought they could get me in the next week depending on weather. It turns out that theyou had some time on the Monday after I called and had the work done 2 days after I had scheduled the work. Hopefully I won't need any more work done, but if I do, I won't hesitate to call B-Level.
J
2 years ago
Extremely professional service
In November, 2016, we needed our front porch "stoop" leveled. Several years earlier we had the stoop replaced. Over the years the new stoop began sinking. We contacted several concrete leveling companies in clouding B-Level. We, of course, checked the BBB ratings plus asked a handy man's opinion whom we trusted. The BBB rating was an A+, and the handy man said B-Level had excellent done work for him. We hired B-Level. The work they did for us was exceptional. They came, efficiently raised our stoop, cleaned up the work area, and asked us if we had any questions before they left. We are extremely satisfied with not only their work, but also the price of doing that work. The nearest estimate to B-Level's estimate was, literally, twice as much. I would recommend B-Level without reservation.
J
2 years ago
friendly service
job completed in a timely manner
P
2 years ago
Concrete leveling
Fast, professional, and excellent work.
R
2 years ago
Great Job
The job was done right the first time and looks beautiful. Also, no one had to be here and they left a bill which was paid with a check. Thanks guys GREAT JOB
D
2 years ago
High quality service, great job was done.
F
2 years ago
Excellent quality,
The work came out better than expected. Sidewalk leveling came out perfectly level. Did not take much time either. Worth the cost.