Blind Shiners Custom Blinds and Draperies

Blinds Retail and Installation Service

853 Marion St

Winnipeg, MB R2J 0K6

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

winnipegmanitobablinds.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
We're totally happy of all aspects of our dealing with Blind-Shiners. Great service, professional, good price!
S
5 months ago
Great service!
We were totally pleased with their service/ pricing and efficiency. Highly recommend them!
I
10 months ago
Excelent work and customer service! 100% satisfied: blind shiners over delivers on everything they sign for. I have contracted this company more than once and I'll do it again if I need to. Excelente trabajo y servicio al cliente! 100% satisfecha: blind shiners cumplen más de lo que te prometen. Les he contratado más de una vez y lo haría nuevamente si lo necesitara
M
11 months ago
Top notch window covering business
We contacted Ron S. Of Blindshiners back in August for advice and a quote on our residential window covering needs. Ron called and promptly arranged a consult visit. Unlike previous sales people in came prepared with all the appropriate catalogues. We were pleased with his knowledge, great people skills and attention to detail. We conclude a contract and today Ron installed the products and Wow....wonderful coverings , easy to operate and Ron was most efficient and professional during the install. We are very pleased with the service and product !
R
1 year ago
Highly Recommend!
We loved working with Ron! Very friendly and knowledgeable. When we first met with him, I thought I knew which blinds I wanted. We really appreciated that he was honest with us that they might not be the best option for our lifestyle (animals and kids) and pointed us in a different but similar direction. We are very happy with our choice! Very quick delivery and install. He worked around our schedule as well.
Response from Blind Shiners Custom Blinds and Draperies
Thank you very much for the business and kind words, enjoy your new blinds.
G
1 year ago
Friendly and Professional
Friendly, honest and professional service we highly recommend Blind Shiners Custom Blinds and Draperies. We shopped around and found that they were honest and fair. Don't be afraid to ask for ideas and suggestions as they will gladly provide them. We are very satisfied as they provided great quality and a fair price. And they worked around our schedule.
Response from Blind Shiners Custom Blinds and Draperies
Greg, I want to thank you for giving us the opportunity to supply you with your new blinds. It was very satisfying to me that we were able to give you a better price than the competitor even when they were giving you 40% off. We also thank you for the beautiful review.
P
1 year ago
Great Job!
The blinds look great and they were very affordable. They install was very fast and the employees were professional.
Response from Blind Shiners Custom Blinds and Draperies
We love to hear that you are happy with the quality, price and service. Thank you very much.
H
3 years ago
High quality service
We had our blinds cleaned and re-strung. Our blinds were done within the time they estimated and were exceptionally clean and well repaired. Repairs seemed expensive but much cheaper than replacing the broken blind.
Response from Blind Shiners Custom Blinds and Draperies
I would like to thank you for your feedback and also choosing Blind-Shiners. Should you require any of our services, please do not hesitate to call. We are very grateful to all our customers and value what you have to say.