Bliss Dental of Dallas

Dentist

18217 Midway Rd.

Ste. 122

Dallas, TX 75287

Open Today By Appointment

blissdentalofdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Quick
Very good doctor excellent service!
J
4 weeks ago
Highly professional and super friendly. LOVE their attitude
My wife, our kids and myself have had great visits at Bliss. Sent my dad(super critic) a few weeks ago and he loved it as well. ❤️
C
4 weeks ago
Caring & professional.
All of the staff at Bliss was very caring and helpful during my visit. I sincerely appreciate EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM!! They stayed late on a Saturday just to make sure I was ok. I have had a ton of bad experiences with dentist but they put me at ease. I am grateful.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service
This was a very nice and pleasant visit
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and efficient
Most people would be at the dentist all day! I feel like I was in and out within an hour! The dentist and the associates were very professional and made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner.
S
6 months ago
Repeat client continues to receive high quality service
I just want to take a few minutes to thank the team at Bliss Dental, from the front desk, to the dental assistants, to the docs. I made a last minute appointment to come in and have a concern taken care of. The holidays are coming up and my issue was not going to be good for family photos! The office was able to fit me in, no questions asked. When I arrived I was quickly greeted. The front office remembers my family and continually treats us like friends. I was seen right away, my issue was acknowledged, the dental assistant did show great empathy, noticing me wincing during the procedure and asking if I would prefer an injection. The doc quickly numbed me and the procedure was underway. The dental assistant continued to inquire with me whether I was comfortable and if I was feeling any pain. The entire visit was completed within an hour and I was on my way. Thank you Bliss Dental for helping to resolve my issue and getting this smile ready for the holidays.
B
9 months ago
Excellent
Super quick and efficient. Doctor is so friendly and experienced.
B
9 months ago
Fast and thorough
Came in to get a check up and left with polished teeth and an idea of the current condition my mouth is in within the span of an hour. The staff was super friendly.
C
9 months ago
Bliss Dental is great. My daughter has a small sensitive mouth, they are careful with her mouth and always asking if she is ok. The dentist wants the best for her patients and does what she can to help.
K
9 months ago
Quality customer service
I was pleasantly pleased with my visit to Bliss Dental on Friday 8/18/17. The dentist was patient when answering my questions. She listened to my problems and concerns and provided a resolution. Stephanie was helpful with payment options.