Bliss Dental of Dallas

Dentist

18217 Midway Rd.

Ste. 122

Dallas, TX 75287

Open Today By Appointment

blissdentalofdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Worst of 5 visits
Had to interrupt a routine exam 5 times because hygienist/assistant was drowning me with too much water/not enough suction. Worst of all, she BLAMED me. In my previous 5 visits water evacuation was never an issue. Otherwise, cleaning and polishing were done well.
D
1 month ago
Nice and specific
They have an amazing staff with around the clock coverage to help assist with setting an appointment that fits your schedule. A big shout out to the power puff girls as I call them.. Andrea, Stephanie, Catrina, and Elizabeth you guys rock! Thank you for taking care of me.
M
2 months ago
Very Friendly
I went in for a deep cleaning today and even though I always think twice about going to the dentist, I feel that I will keep my future appointments. They were very friendly, fast and informative. Makes you realize how important your teeth are!
S
3 months ago
Great friendly service
I took my 9 year old daughter for regular checkup and it was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and kept my daughter at ease through out the entire process. The doctor was also very good and thorough. The doctor was gentle and careful and made sure my daughter was comfortable. My daughter left the office smiling! I will bring my other kids to this office soon!
S
3 months ago
I
L
4 months ago
Quick
Very good doctor excellent service!
J
5 months ago
Highly professional and super friendly. LOVE their attitude
My wife, our kids and myself have had great visits at Bliss. Sent my dad(super critic) a few weeks ago and he loved it as well. ❤️
C
5 months ago
Caring & professional.
All of the staff at Bliss was very caring and helpful during my visit. I sincerely appreciate EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM!! They stayed late on a Saturday just to make sure I was ok. I have had a ton of bad experiences with dentist but they put me at ease. I am grateful.
R
5 months ago
High quality service
This was a very nice and pleasant visit
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and efficient
Most people would be at the dentist all day! I feel like I was in and out within an hour! The dentist and the associates were very professional and made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner.