Bliss Dental of Dallas

Dentist

18217 Midway Rd.

Ste. 122

Dallas, TX 75287

Open Today By Appointment

blissdentalofdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Repeat client continues to receive high quality service
I just want to take a few minutes to thank the team at Bliss Dental, from the front desk, to the dental assistants, to the docs. I made a last minute appointment to come in and have a concern taken care of. The holidays are coming up and my issue was not going to be good for family photos! The office was able to fit me in, no questions asked. When I arrived I was quickly greeted. The front office remembers my family and continually treats us like friends. I was seen right away, my issue was acknowledged, the dental assistant did show great empathy, noticing me wincing during the procedure and asking if I would prefer an injection. The doc quickly numbed me and the procedure was underway. The dental assistant continued to inquire with me whether I was comfortable and if I was feeling any pain. The entire visit was completed within an hour and I was on my way. Thank you Bliss Dental for helping to resolve my issue and getting this smile ready for the holidays.
B
5 months ago
Excellent
Super quick and efficient. Doctor is so friendly and experienced.
B
5 months ago
Fast and thorough
Came in to get a check up and left with polished teeth and an idea of the current condition my mouth is in within the span of an hour. The staff was super friendly.
C
6 months ago
Bliss Dental is great. My daughter has a small sensitive mouth, they are careful with her mouth and always asking if she is ok. The dentist wants the best for her patients and does what she can to help.
K
6 months ago
Quality customer service
I was pleasantly pleased with my visit to Bliss Dental on Friday 8/18/17. The dentist was patient when answering my questions. She listened to my problems and concerns and provided a resolution. Stephanie was helpful with payment options.
K
6 months ago
Dr. Sheth always provides excellent services! Her vibes gives a sense of warmth! Also her staff is very pleasant. Today her office was freezing and the tech asked if I wanted a blanket? Yes, I dozed off until she was ready to get started! That's how comfortable I felt! Every since I've started going here I've gone every 6months.. but a 1yr slipped up on me and I didn't realize it until she asked where I been. It's was so funny because I told her I asked the young ladies were they new at the office but hey it was ME missing for a year! Doc and I laughed.. it was too funny! But yes I give her 5 stars!
J
8 months ago
dental perfection
Had two appointments, one for me and one for my young daughter.The staff took excellent care of both and even played with my daughter and other daughter while my appointment took a little longer due to me staying with her until I was sure she was in good hands and could sit and behave for the appointment.
S
11 months ago
Thanks for your courtesy and prompt assistance, but please make sure when rooming clients....Check 1st to make sure all equipment is working properly. It's an inconvenience to move patient after they have been lying back in chair and are relaxed.
S
12 months ago
Great office!!!
Great dental office!
R
1 year ago
A Dental Office I Look Forward to Visiting Again (and Again)
This is my second visit to Bliss Dental. The staff are very professional and communicate frequently with you to let you know what to expect, step by step. Doctor Sheth and her Dental Staff demonstrate extreme attention to patient comfort in their state of the art facilities. The Office Staff are also very professional and explain all costs up front & line by line so you know exactly what a procedure will cost.