Bliss Dental of Dallas

Dentist

18217 Midway Rd.

Ste. 122

Dallas, TX 75287

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blissdentalofdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
dental perfection
Had two appointments, one for me and one for my young daughter.The staff took excellent care of both and even played with my daughter and other daughter while my appointment took a little longer due to me staying with her until I was sure she was in good hands and could sit and behave for the appointment.
S
4 months ago
Thanks for your courtesy and prompt assistance, but please make sure when rooming clients....Check 1st to make sure all equipment is working properly. It's an inconvenience to move patient after they have been lying back in chair and are relaxed.
S
5 months ago
Great office!!!
Great dental office!
R
6 months ago
A Dental Office I Look Forward to Visiting Again (and Again)
This is my second visit to Bliss Dental. The staff are very professional and communicate frequently with you to let you know what to expect, step by step. Doctor Sheth and her Dental Staff demonstrate extreme attention to patient comfort in their state of the art facilities. The Office Staff are also very professional and explain all costs up front & line by line so you know exactly what a procedure will cost.
R
6 months ago
Exceptional, Compassionate & "Professional"
I first came to Dr. Sheth and Bliss Dental after hearing about them through my wife, Morena. And there's absolutely nothing I can say to prove just how great both she and her staff are/were towards me and exactly what I needed during my root canal. First of all the compassion that Dr. Sheth shows is second to none. She performs her procedures flawlessly and she's very attentive. I have to admit I'm extremely fearful of all the dental instruments and somehow I felt that she was aware of that but she was very professional and mindful of my fears during the procedure. She's kind and that to me counts for allot. More than anything she listens. And listening just isn't allot of dentist greatest qualities. Listen to me and you'll know exactly what I'm feeling...otherwise you cannot fix the problem. It's that simple. THANK YOU DR. SHETH!!!!! You and your staff are the absolute best. Thank you for being so attentive and compassionate. You have a client for life in me and my wife. And now my son has also joined your family. From The Scott Family..... You are the best!!!!!
S
6 months ago
professigonal. very friendly and accomadating. the best care i ever had at a dentist. recommend them highly.
S
8 months ago
Made a Root Canal tolerable.
Great expeerience. From the front desk people to the dentist top notch. Would highly recommend. Was understanding, knowledgablecans put me at ease/
T
9 months ago
The best in Texas so far
This is the first time coming to this facility and I loved it. They have the best customer is service I've had in a long time. Thank you lady's
R
10 months ago
High Quality Proffessional Service
I have been with Dr. Sheth for 2 years now and she does awesome work, work staff is wonderful. I have had a deep cleaning and 4 fillings, and since then 4-5 cleanings. So each time I have been in it's the same great quality work. She is very attentive and so is the staff. I recommend to everyone!
K
10 months ago
My visit was pleasant and affordable ... This will be the dentist to change my life