Bliss Dental of Dallas

Dentist

18217 Midway Rd.

Ste. 122

Dallas, TX 75287

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

blissdentalofdallas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very Friendly
I went in for a deep cleaning today and even though I always think twice about going to the dentist, I feel that I will keep my future appointments. They were very friendly, fast and informative. Makes you realize how important your teeth are!
S
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
I took my 9 year old daughter for regular checkup and it was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and kept my daughter at ease through out the entire process. The doctor was also very good and thorough. The doctor was gentle and careful and made sure my daughter was comfortable. My daughter left the office smiling! I will bring my other kids to this office soon!
S
1 month ago
I
L
2 months ago
Quick
Very good doctor excellent service!
J
3 months ago
Highly professional and super friendly. LOVE their attitude
My wife, our kids and myself have had great visits at Bliss. Sent my dad(super critic) a few weeks ago and he loved it as well. ❤️
C
3 months ago
Caring & professional.
All of the staff at Bliss was very caring and helpful during my visit. I sincerely appreciate EVERY SINGLE ONE OF THEM!! They stayed late on a Saturday just to make sure I was ok. I have had a ton of bad experiences with dentist but they put me at ease. I am grateful.
R
3 months ago
High quality service
This was a very nice and pleasant visit
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and efficient
Most people would be at the dentist all day! I feel like I was in and out within an hour! The dentist and the associates were very professional and made sure I was taken care of in a timely manner.
S
8 months ago
Repeat client continues to receive high quality service
I just want to take a few minutes to thank the team at Bliss Dental, from the front desk, to the dental assistants, to the docs. I made a last minute appointment to come in and have a concern taken care of. The holidays are coming up and my issue was not going to be good for family photos! The office was able to fit me in, no questions asked. When I arrived I was quickly greeted. The front office remembers my family and continually treats us like friends. I was seen right away, my issue was acknowledged, the dental assistant did show great empathy, noticing me wincing during the procedure and asking if I would prefer an injection. The doc quickly numbed me and the procedure was underway. The dental assistant continued to inquire with me whether I was comfortable and if I was feeling any pain. The entire visit was completed within an hour and I was on my way. Thank you Bliss Dental for helping to resolve my issue and getting this smile ready for the holidays.
B
10 months ago
Excellent
Super quick and efficient. Doctor is so friendly and experienced.