Blondman Dental

Dentist

129 East 69th Street

New York, NY 10021

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
AAAMZING DENTIST
I love everything about these people. Friendly, personable, thorough, clean, sensitive to my needs, and informative. They are the best in town!
J
2 months ago
The Best Dental Practice in New York City
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Blondman for 18 years. He deeply cares about providing his patients with the best dental care possible, and to do so he and his team stay up-to-date on all the latest developments in dentistry. Dr. Blondman's strong commitment to the scientific side of dentistry sets his practice apart. With an outstanding bedside manner and a team of colleagues who are excellent at what they do, we give Blondman Dental 5 stars.
J
2 months ago
Always Takes Time To Educate
Just went in to see Dr. Blondman and he took the time to really explain what my issue could be -- he even had a slide show to help me visualize! He is an excellent listener and always helps you get to the root of your issues (big and small). Dr. Blondman truly cares about your dental health and carefully researches and considers all factors before delivering your wellness options.
Response from Blondman Dental
Thank you very much for your wonderful review.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Blondman is a master of dentistry. His experience in the dental profession is unrivaled. He offers excellent treatment options and advice on all viable solutions to help patients make the best decision for their situation. His son has recently joined his practice which offers me comfort in case he ever decides to retire. he has an amazing friendly and professional staff. I look forward to my dental visits. I cannot recommend him enough as an amazing dentist and a compassionate care giver.
Response from Blondman Dental
Thank you very much for your wonderful review.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Blondman is a wonderful dentist. He is patient and kind. The staff is also kind. and considerate. I would recommend Dr. Blondman to others.
Response from Blondman Dental
Thank you very much for your great review.
J
5 months ago
Prompt, courteous, personable, high quality service. My family and I have been coming to Dr. Blondman for years
Response from Blondman Dental
Thank you very much for your wonderful review.
S
5 months ago
Dr. Blondman is a learned master of the art of Dentisry. He has great professional wisdom and judgement from his many years of experience. He makes excellent treatment choices and gets the work done with great skill. Dr Blondman is a sculptor, His hands tell him what to do. To him Dentistry fufills all his aspirations, as health care giver, artist and problem solver. He now enjoys having his son Max follow in his footsteps. His son is also an exceptional painter which I'm sure reflects upon his talents as a dentist.
Response from Blondman Dental
Thank you very much for your great review.
E
5 months ago
Pleasant Experience
Although the doctor couldn't help me, he referred me to another in the speciality needed. Overall my experience was great. Little wait time and the staff are very pleasant and courteous
Response from Blondman Dental
Thank you very much for your wonderful review.
L
5 months ago
Sensitive, Supportive , Proficient Dental Care
Dr Blondman and his entire staff make a trip to the Dentist feel like a visit with valued friends. I trust that each visit will be rewarding and that my teeth will remain as healthy as possible over the longer course of my relationship with this practice.
Response from Blondman Dental
Thank you very much for your confidence in our practice.
J
6 months ago
Professional and Considerate
Everyone in the office is genuinely caring and professional. Dr. Blondman is clear and communicative about treatment options and procedures. I truly appreciate a Dr. who takes the time to explain everything to me. Thank you for taking such great care of my family.
Response from Blondman Dental
Thank you very much for your wonderful review.