Blondman Dental

Dentist

129 East 69th Street

New York, NY 10021

Open Today By Appointment

blondmandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Professional and Considerate
Everyone in the office is genuinely caring and professional. Dr. Blondman is clear and communicative about treatment options and procedures. I truly appreciate a Dr. who takes the time to explain everything to me. Thank you for taking such great care of my family.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and lovely woman. Excellent attention and performance.
K
3 weeks ago
As a young professional new to the area, they were a lifesaver when I needed dental work done. They made the entire process seamless with their knowledge and attention to detail. Highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
20 years of great service and dental care!
They run a tight ship, minimal waiting and great dental care.
M
1 month ago
I know Dr. Blondman for over twenty years and he is excellent! I am very please with his work, honesty and ethics in every way. All staff are always very kind, really the best! Also, the place is absolutely impeccable!
L
2 months ago
great place in every way: location, skills, staff, hours, follow-ups
friendly, professional, excellent diagnostics and referrals, always up to date on newest techniques, new generation on board now - and interesting magazines too (a bonus)
K
2 months ago
Great Dentist! Always thoughtful in the process of making decisions and never rushes with patients.
Dr. Blondman has been my dentist for over 16 years. I fully trust his work and appreciate that although he has the latest technology, we don't always rush to try the newest thing. He thouroughly assesses whatever issues come up and and we agree upon a solution before proceeding. Everyone working at Blondman Dentistry is polite, kind, professional and pays attention to detail.
H
2 months ago
His office is very professional and a pleasure to deal with . Dr. Alan Blondman has been my dentist for as long as I can remember and I have always been treated with the best care. His team is really great too!!!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Alan Blondman is an excellent dentist. He is experienced but always up on latest developments. He is skilled with a talented support staff. I've seen Dr Blondman for many years and have full confidence in his own work and that of colleagues he has refered me to when situation required it.
Response from Blondman Dental
Thank you for your confidence and wonderful review.
D
3 months ago
thoughtful, courteous, professional, kind and caring
Response from Blondman Dental
Thank you very much for your review.