Blood Sweat & Tears Concrete Construction LLC

Concrete Contractor

Tucson, AZ 85743

ROC #: 278018 K-09
Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

tucsoncustomconcretecontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Patio Extension
BS&T crew were efficient and professional. Excellent job to extend our concrete patio and add a sidewalk in our back yard. They worked hard, rain or shine. We are extremely happy with the results. Quality A+
D
2 months ago
Dedicated craftsmen
There are a lot of contractors out there. Few are as dedicated to their craft as the folks at BS&T. Jon worked through issues and changes and still met the original schedule and budget. Working through the hottest temperatures of the year they went above and beyond to construct a shade over the entire slab. The finish work is phenomenal, so good that we will be staining it and using it as our finished floor. We have more work to do and without a doubt will be calling BS&T.
R
3 months ago
Top notch professionals.
We wish we'd have known these guys when we bought this place 10 years ago, a lot of things would have gone down differently. How often we hear that you just can't get anybody to show up when they say they will and do what they say they'll do, AND do it right? I've heard it from my own mouth. This company will restore your faith that those do still exist. The concrete they poured for us might at a glance seem to not be very complicated but the truth is that the grades all around it were already established and Jon worked with minimal fall to make it work, great job guys!! We are very happy with the work Jon and his guys did at our house and they were a pleasure to have around.
A
4 months ago
Top notch concrete work and an overall great group of trustworthy guys.
BS&T just finished my backyard renovation pouring over 2000SF of new complicated patios, sidewalks and small intricate curb around my entire backyard. The quality of workmanship is second to none. BS&T took time to ensure all dirt work and grading was precise, all formwork is set to the exact line and grade and the finish on the concrete turned out perfect. BS&T is extremely detail oriented when it comes to control joints and overall concrete finish. As the customer you can relax knowing that Jon and his guys will get the job done right, on time, on budget and the finish product will be exactly what you want. Jon is very knowledgeable when it comes to concrete water shed and made great recommendations to keep the water away from my house and out of my backyard. BS&T took the time to protect my home, wall and other facilities with plastic before pouring and did a great job after the pour backfilling all exposed edges and cleaning up. BS&T is a great group of guys and they will be my first call for all of my future work I have planned for my house! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
R
5 months ago
You have a friend in the concrete business
BS&T has completed another large, complicated and technical slab for us and it is perfect, they have did large slabs, porch slabs, garage additions and complete back yard make over around pool area with concrete seating and one of a kind fire pit area for us. I have been doing these rebuilds for 35 yrs and once you use BS&T you won't want to use anyone else, they will be on time on budget, organized, polite and answer his phone if you have a question, Jon will not let you make a mistake, even if you are not sure what you want, Jon has a artistic side that will put it all together, we have lots more to do in the future and BS&T will be our concrete contractor and I recommend him all the time
M
8 months ago
After a bad experience with another concrete contractor I contacted BS&T. Jon showed up on time to provide a reasonable estimate. They showed up promptly as scheduled to perform the work. The work was performed with great expertise and attention to detail with no cutting of corners! Jon and all crew members were professional and courtesies. The job was completed quickly and turned out perfect. BS&T provides customer service that is hard to find these days! Would highly recommend!
H
8 months ago
Loved BST very creative
I highly recommend BST. They are honest , dependable , creative, and above all very nice.
R
9 months ago
Slab in backyard
Very professional, on the ball readyness, extremely polite! This team came into my home; listened to what I wanted, gave me a solid recommendation for my ideas. They took the time to explain the process and answer all my questions. Jon and Rocky did the job correctly and did not settle for anything less than protection! I am very happy with all the work done! Will recommend to everyone.
J
1 year ago
BS&T is the Best! And I love the name!
Jon Molden and his crew did a beautiful job for us on a complicated indoor slab project for a kitchen/dining room. It is in 2 levels, with a step between the levels. The Re-bar prep was meticulous, the step perfectly measured and formed. Dark gray pigment was added to the concrete mix, making for a faster set on a terribly hot day, but they worked for 12 hours to get it finished off with a very smooth surface. Jon's response after I first called was very quick, and the contract he sent the day after a site visit was impressive. It detailed all materials and costs, days to be on site and what was to be accomplished each day, including cleanup. Jon and his crew were great to work with and I give them my highest recommendation. They are truly craftsmen of concrete.
J
1 year ago
Awesome. Awesome. Awesome.
Jon and his crew did a top job on the slab for our new workshop. Our subs since then have remarked on the quality of their work. Jon does what he says he'll do, when he says he'll do it!! He is really good at keeping you informed about how they're progressing, and what's next. His crew do their best to respect landscaping, and keep a tidy jobsite. Highly recommended! Price was reasonable, especially considering the quality and service.