Blood Sweat & Tears Concrete Construction LLC

Concrete Contractor

ROC #: 278018 K-09
Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

tucsoncustomconcretecontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
You have a friend in the concrete business
BS&T has completed another large, complicated and technical slab for us and it is perfect, they have did large slabs, porch slabs, garage additions and complete back yard make over around pool area with concrete seating and one of a kind fire pit area for us. I have been doing these rebuilds for 35 yrs and once you use BS&T you won't want to use anyone else, they will be on time on budget, organized, polite and answer his phone if you have a question, Jon will not let you make a mistake, even if you are not sure what you want, Jon has a artistic side that will put it all together, we have lots more to do in the future and BS&T will be our concrete contractor and I recommend him all the time
M
3 years ago
After a bad experience with another concrete contractor I contacted BS&T. Jon showed up on time to provide a reasonable estimate. They showed up promptly as scheduled to perform the work. The work was performed with great expertise and attention to detail with no cutting of corners! Jon and all crew members were professional and courtesies. The job was completed quickly and turned out perfect. BS&T provides customer service that is hard to find these days! Would highly recommend!
H
3 years ago
Loved BST very creative
I highly recommend BST. They are honest , dependable , creative, and above all very nice.
R
3 years ago
Slab in backyard
Very professional, on the ball readyness, extremely polite! This team came into my home; listened to what I wanted, gave me a solid recommendation for my ideas. They took the time to explain the process and answer all my questions. Jon and Rocky did the job correctly and did not settle for anything less than protection! I am very happy with all the work done! Will recommend to everyone.
J
3 years ago
BS&T is the Best! And I love the name!
Jon Molden and his crew did a beautiful job for us on a complicated indoor slab project for a kitchen/dining room. It is in 2 levels, with a step between the levels. The Re-bar prep was meticulous, the step perfectly measured and formed. Dark gray pigment was added to the concrete mix, making for a faster set on a terribly hot day, but they worked for 12 hours to get it finished off with a very smooth surface. Jon's response after I first called was very quick, and the contract he sent the day after a site visit was impressive. It detailed all materials and costs, days to be on site and what was to be accomplished each day, including cleanup. Jon and his crew were great to work with and I give them my highest recommendation. They are truly craftsmen of concrete.
J
3 years ago
Awesome. Awesome. Awesome.
Jon and his crew did a top job on the slab for our new workshop. Our subs since then have remarked on the quality of their work. Jon does what he says he'll do, when he says he'll do it!! He is really good at keeping you informed about how they're progressing, and what's next. His crew do their best to respect landscaping, and keep a tidy jobsite. Highly recommended! Price was reasonable, especially considering the quality and service.
T
3 years ago
Outstanding job!
Jon and his crew did a terrific job pouring the concrete for a patio in my backyard. They did everything they said, doing great work right on schedule at a fair price. I will be doing some more work down the line and will certainly be using them again. Highly recommend!
R
3 years ago
Great Work, Great Price, Great Contractor
Our Co-op needed to replace some damaged sidewalk, not knowing a concrete contractor we turned to Craigslist. We met with three different contractors. BS+T Concrete Contractors offered the most comprehensive bid; outlining all the work that need to be done and at a fair price, not the cheapest nor the most expensive. Based on the thoroughness of their bid, including structural details overlooked by the other contractors and also because BS&T is licensed, bonded, and insured we went with them and we are glad we did. Not only was their completed work done on schedule and looked great, but to the man, Jon and his crew were professional and polite. We highly recommend BS&T and we now have a contractor for all out Co-ops future concrete needs.
B
4 years ago
Give BS&T a call!
After a few failed bids (no shows/no calls, the truck broke down, etc) I contacted Jon @ BS&T. He showed up on time and with some good advice on the pending project, an existing covered patio slab replacement . This was a four day project and at the end of the day's work, my yard was left clean and organized(kids and pets safe) Jon's communication skills were top notch, easy to get in touch with and I was kept in the loop the entire time. I love my new patio, and I would call BS&T for any future work. Thank you BS&T crew! ~Barrett D.
Response from Blood Sweat & Tears Concrete Construction LLC
Thank you from the whole Crew Barry! It was a real pleasure.. Let me know when you have another project in mind.
C
6 years ago
Great Service and Finished Product!
I am not the reviewing type but I was very impressed with Blood Sweat & Tears Concrete. I have rarely had a construction contractor meet my expectations let alone surpass them. Jon was prompt, reasonable priced, had great communication, and the best part he and his crew did an excellent job finishing my garage floor addition. I highly recommend them for concrete work! -Chuck
Response from Blood Sweat & Tears Concrete Construction LLC
Thank you Chuck! It was a pleasure working with you.