Blood Sweat & Tears Concrete Construction LLC

Concrete Contractor

ROC #: 278018 K-09
Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

tucsoncustomconcretecontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Drew from Blood Sweat & Tears came out and installed a pet door in the wall the very next day after I called. He did an excellent job in the time frame he quoted and even went the extra mile for me to make sure I was happy. I would recommend this company and Drew to everyone. You won't be dissatisfied.
K
5 months ago
The best contractor experience ever!
BST concrete recently poured a stem wall, patio, and a driveway for us. I can honestly say these guys are the most professional, meticulous contractors I have ever seen. To start Jon listened and understood what we wanted and then helped us make the right decisions to get it done. We had a lot of drainage issues that Jon worked through, sloping the concrete and tying in others slabs that where not so well thought out. Through the entire project Jon would take the time to communicate with us. We always knew the schedule and what was going on. Everyday when they were done they cleaned up and left the area safe, so the kids would not get into any trouble. The finished product is fantastic. The driveway looks so good I don't want to drive on it! Is that weird? We will have more projects to be done in the future and will be calling BST concrete! Don't hesitate to use BST concrete for your next project. You will not be disappointed.
C
7 months ago
Very Professional
This it the third job BS&T Concrete has done for us. They have been friendly and hardworking for all three jobs they have done for us. Each was a beautiful masterpiece. They cleanup the area afterwards, like they were never there. I will alway call BS&T C oncrete for any job I need done. I will be recommending they to all my friends. You can’t get a better job than they do.
R
9 months ago
Concrete
We had them replace our cracked back porch and driveway. The crew was friendly, respectful and professional. They did a beautiful job. I would absolutely recommend them!
C
1 year ago
Very professional, responsive to questions
We received a detailed bid from the beginning. Always on time. No problems at all. Job turned out much better than expected. We would rehire without a second thought.
M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly and detail oriented
We recently had BS&T Concrete pour a 2500 square foot exposed aggregate driveway for us and we couldn’t be happier with the result. From the detailed estimate, to insuring we got the look we wanted, to the final clean-up, Jon and his crew were professional all the way. Excellent communication. After this experience we wouldn’t use anyone else. Can’t say enough nice things about these guys and their work! Highly recommended!
T
2 years ago
Excellent Patio Extension
BS&T crew were efficient and professional. Excellent job to extend our concrete patio and add a sidewalk in our back yard. They worked hard, rain or shine. We are extremely happy with the results. Quality A+
D
2 years ago
Dedicated craftsmen
There are a lot of contractors out there. Few are as dedicated to their craft as the folks at BS&T. Jon worked through issues and changes and still met the original schedule and budget. Working through the hottest temperatures of the year they went above and beyond to construct a shade over the entire slab. The finish work is phenomenal, so good that we will be staining it and using it as our finished floor. We have more work to do and without a doubt will be calling BS&T.
R
2 years ago
Top notch professionals.
We wish we'd have known these guys when we bought this place 10 years ago, a lot of things would have gone down differently. How often we hear that you just can't get anybody to show up when they say they will and do what they say they'll do, AND do it right? I've heard it from my own mouth. This company will restore your faith that those do still exist. The concrete they poured for us might at a glance seem to not be very complicated but the truth is that the grades all around it were already established and Jon worked with minimal fall to make it work, great job guys!! We are very happy with the work Jon and his guys did at our house and they were a pleasure to have around.
A
3 years ago
Top notch concrete work and an overall great group of trustworthy guys.
BS&T just finished my backyard renovation pouring over 2000SF of new complicated patios, sidewalks and small intricate curb around my entire backyard. The quality of workmanship is second to none. BS&T took time to ensure all dirt work and grading was precise, all formwork is set to the exact line and grade and the finish on the concrete turned out perfect. BS&T is extremely detail oriented when it comes to control joints and overall concrete finish. As the customer you can relax knowing that Jon and his guys will get the job done right, on time, on budget and the finish product will be exactly what you want. Jon is very knowledgeable when it comes to concrete water shed and made great recommendations to keep the water away from my house and out of my backyard. BS&T took the time to protect my home, wall and other facilities with plastic before pouring and did a great job after the pour backfilling all exposed edges and cleaning up. BS&T is a great group of guys and they will be my first call for all of my future work I have planned for my house! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.