Blood Sweat & Tears Concrete Construction LLC

Concrete Contractor

Tucson, AZ

ROC #: 278018 K-09
Open Today 6:00AM - 6:00PM

tucsoncustomconcretecontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Exactly what I need - wide walkway from paver patio to street gate - Perfect!
Jon and his crew created a quality concrete walkway, done on time, professional and courteous workers, responsive to my questions and professional in invoicing and communications
A
3 months ago
Beautiful work!
This company made a beautiful 900 sf porch for us. Jon and his team are extremely efficient, punctual, and their work is high quality. We highly recommend Jon and his crew!
S
4 months ago
Outstanding
Jon and his crew and professional, courteous, and efficient. They poured a long driveway for me and the communication and service was unlike unparalleled. I went with BS & T based on perfect 5 star reviews and was still impressed. Thanks Jon and team!
C
4 months ago
The very best
Professional, great communications throughout the process of repaving my driveway. Quality of work was excellent. Support and communications continued beyond the finality of the project. They treated the project as if they were doing it for family. They even washed the decorative landscape rocks abutting the project. You won't be disappointed.
D
8 months ago
Drew from Blood Sweat & Tears came out and installed a pet door in the wall the very next day after I called. He did an excellent job in the time frame he quoted and even went the extra mile for me to make sure I was happy. I would recommend this company and Drew to everyone. You won't be dissatisfied.
K
1 year ago
The best contractor experience ever!
BST concrete recently poured a stem wall, patio, and a driveway for us. I can honestly say these guys are the most professional, meticulous contractors I have ever seen. To start Jon listened and understood what we wanted and then helped us make the right decisions to get it done. We had a lot of drainage issues that Jon worked through, sloping the concrete and tying in others slabs that where not so well thought out. Through the entire project Jon would take the time to communicate with us. We always knew the schedule and what was going on. Everyday when they were done they cleaned up and left the area safe, so the kids would not get into any trouble. The finished product is fantastic. The driveway looks so good I don't want to drive on it! Is that weird? We will have more projects to be done in the future and will be calling BST concrete! Don't hesitate to use BST concrete for your next project. You will not be disappointed.
C
1 year ago
Very Professional
This it the third job BS&T Concrete has done for us. They have been friendly and hardworking for all three jobs they have done for us. Each was a beautiful masterpiece. They cleanup the area afterwards, like they were never there. I will alway call BS&T C oncrete for any job I need done. I will be recommending they to all my friends. You can’t get a better job than they do.
R
1 year ago
Concrete
We had them replace our cracked back porch and driveway. The crew was friendly, respectful and professional. They did a beautiful job. I would absolutely recommend them!
C
2 years ago
Very professional, responsive to questions
We received a detailed bid from the beginning. Always on time. No problems at all. Job turned out much better than expected. We would rehire without a second thought.
M
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and detail oriented
We recently had BS&T Concrete pour a 2500 square foot exposed aggregate driveway for us and we couldn’t be happier with the result. From the detailed estimate, to insuring we got the look we wanted, to the final clean-up, Jon and his crew were professional all the way. Excellent communication. After this experience we wouldn’t use anyone else. Can’t say enough nice things about these guys and their work! Highly recommended!