Bloom and Wygodski Family Dentistry

Dentist

5762 1st Avenue North

St. Petersburg, FL 33710

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Professional and compassionate.
I'm not a fan of going to the dentist (but who is?). My first visit and my anxiousness was quickly put at ease thanks to Chris, Melissa and Dr. Bloom. After checking in with Chris, who explained their dental health plan in detail and assisted in completing the necessary paperwork, I was escorted to a comfortable chair and room where Melissa explained what to expect from the xrays that she was about to take and made sure that I was comfortable during the complete process. When she was done, and with little wait time, Dr. Bloom entered, introduced himself and proceeded to do a thorough exam all the while making sure I was comfortable and then explained, to my satisfaction, options and a game plan going forward with treatment. Checking out and scheduling my next appointment was a breeze and I was out the door knowing that my next appointment would be stress free. Extremely happy with my visit!
Response from Bloom and Wygodski Family Dentistry
It was certainly a pleasure meeting you both today. We are very happy you were not only pleased but also looking forward to your next visit with us!
M
2 weeks ago
Great dentist
Friendly and caring in addition to competent
Response from Bloom and Wygodski Family Dentistry
Thanks, Mike - it was great seeing you again, especially after your busy summer.
G
1 month ago
New patient - great staff and doctor incedobly knowledgeable
Very pleased with a plan of attack to correct a few peoblems. Up front about pricing. Looking forward to working with them.
Response from Bloom and Wygodski Family Dentistry
Greg, as you can see we keep up to date with the newest materials and equipment (especially lasers) to better serve our patients' needs. We will do our best to get you healthy. See you soon.
J
1 month ago
High quality service;professional and very friendly
I have been to Bloom and Wygodski several times. I was there in July for a dental cleaning. I was there again about two weeks ago for a dental cleaning and x-rays. They are always very friendly. I have very sensitive teeth and they are always gentle with me. They referrred me to a endodontist who I saw today. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They have taken very good care with me and they will with you. Do not hesitate to contact them. They are very professional and kind.
Response from Bloom and Wygodski Family Dentistry
Thank you Joan for your kind comments.
A
1 month ago
My uncle is 95 years old. I took him to see Dr. Bloom when he cracked a tooth. Dr. Bloom fixed it and took great care of my uncle. We highly recommend him.
Response from Bloom and Wygodski Family Dentistry
Thank you with trusting us with your family, Alan. It was a pleasure helping your Uncle.
L
2 months ago
Very professional high-quality service made me feel real comfortable
I have been a dental assistant for 35 years and I went to Dr.Bloom to have a service done with a laser and I am very pleased with the results. I am embarrassed to say that I snore and there is a laser therapy that helps with this problem. I have already experienced positive results and will be going back for more treatment. Thank you to Dr.Bloom and his wonderful staff.
Response from Bloom and Wygodski Family Dentistry
Thanks, Laurie - we especially appreciate when another dental professional compliments us. Not only does the laser work well for many conditions, but it's pretty amazing that no numbing is usually needed. We appreciate your trust in us
G
3 months ago
Great!
Response from Bloom and Wygodski Family Dentistry
Thanks!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly Staff....Excellent Dentist!
Every visit has been a great experience. Dr. Bloom and his office staff spend time going through your digital x-rays helping you understand your dental landscape including attributes and troubled areas. He works with you to understand your overall concerns and needs, and then lays out a plan that's works for you. Today, I had a cleaning with one of their hygienist, Stephanie, who was super helpful, thorough, and very personable. I highly recommend Dr. Bloom and his office for any dental needs.
Response from Bloom and Wygodski Family Dentistry
Thank you Judy for the compliments and trusting us to treat your family - we love educating and helping our patients.
H
3 months ago
The hygienist I had today did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She was patient, answered questions, and was thorough in her cleaning!
Response from Bloom and Wygodski Family Dentistry
Glad to hear that, Helen
G
3 months ago
Everyone was very nice & accomodating.
Response from Bloom and Wygodski Family Dentistry
Thanks Gail for switching over to our office- we will continue to provide you excellent care.