Bloom & Bloom, DMDs

Dentist

815 Livingston Avenue

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

bloomandbloomdmds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Super clean
I was nervous going in to see the hygienist and dentist but as soon as I arrived they made me feel very comfortable and safe. Very good experience during this tough time I would highly recommend this dental office and staff Lorraine Tighe.
Response from Bloom & Bloom, DMDs
Lorraine, It was wonderful to see you again! We are so glad you felt comfortable and safe, and appreciate you and your kind words. Be well!
B
3 months ago
Very comprehensive consultation. Excellent Doctor - Patient communication. A great deal of empathy and understanding of my need's and concerns. Highly recommend.
Response from Bloom & Bloom, DMDs
Barbara, Thank you for entrusting us with your dental care. We are so glad you were pleased with your visit and very much appreciate your taking the time to share those kind words. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. All the best, Bloom & Bloom and staff
E
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and expert care. What more could you ask for?
Response from Bloom & Bloom, DMDs
Eric, thank you for your kind words, much appreciated! What more can we ask than to have patients like you! Thanks, again!
W
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I made an appointment to see Dr. Charles Bloom because I was in extreme pain and coincidentally, my partials were starting to literally fall apart. Fortunately, I got an early appointment. In my nearly 70 years of life, I do not have very many positive remembrances of dentists. However, I found Dr. Bloom to be patient, understanding, very professional and quite important--gentle. I was not surprised to learn I needed extensive work. Dr. Bloom presented treatment options and I opted for implants in conjunction with other work needed to be done by other specialists. Dr. Bloom's fees were reasonable. Frankly, I believe what he accomplished while having to coordinate with other professionals over a period of nearly three years was nothing short of brilliant. During the course of my treatment with Dr. Bloom, I referred my wife to him and she became his patient. In addition to my belief that Dr. Bloom is extremely capable and professional, I agree with one of my wife's assessments--"He's a nice man."
L
2 years ago
Best Quality of work by far!
I suffer from sjogrens disease and lupus and because of it had deteriorating teeth. Dr. Charlie Bloom helped restore my teeth, my smile and my self-esteem by making my mouth better so I could really smile again. The work he did of capping/crowning my front teeth is extraordinary! I get compliments on my smile now because I can smile with my teeth showing and not be embarrassed anymore. Thank you so much to everyone at Dr. Bloom's office for always being helpful and friendly throughout all of my visits. Now that I live in Florida because of my illnesses (it's better for my body), I miss Dr. Bloom. The dentists and prosthodontists down here don't even come close to Dr. Bloom and his attention to detail and making things perfect every time.
T
3 years ago
Staff is friendly and caring. Appointment times are always honored. The dental hygienist Dottie does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I have the utmost confidence in Dr's Bloom & Bloom and have alwalys been satisfied with any work I have had done in their office.
E
3 years ago
Always friendly, and efficient
My prior denitist retired, so I followed my dental hygienist to her new employer Drs. Bloom and Bloom. Both Drs. are excellent, and I my hygienist Dottie is the best. A TV in the room is nice to catch up on the news while sitting in the dental chair.
R
3 years ago
Amazing work
Bloom & Bloom makes going to the dentist easy. I have been going here for over 5 years, and I am always satisfied at the end of every visit. They make you feel welcome, comfortable, and most importantly they care about what they're doing. Without a doubt the best dentist office I've been to.
A
3 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been going to Bloom & Bloom for over 10 years and never once thought of going anywhere else. They make going to the dentist enjoyable. Recently I had an old filling that broke and I had to get a cap. Dr. Gari explained the entire process and the entire staff made the experience very pleasant.
D
3 years ago
Dr.s Bloom are the most professional, kind,compassionate and efficient dental care givers I've met over all the years of my dental issues/care.I was so fortunate to find them(highly recomended).The Blooms provide the highest standards of care to their patients.Ive been with them for a few years and I'm happy,and confident and would highly recommend them to family,friends and co-workers.