Bloom & Bloom, DMDs

Dentist

815 Livingston Avenue

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Open Today By Appointment

bloomandbloomdmds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Best Quality of work by far!
I suffer from sjogrens disease and lupus and because of it had deteriorating teeth. Dr. Charlie Bloom helped restore my teeth, my smile and my self-esteem by making my mouth better so I could really smile again. The work he did of capping/crowning my front teeth is extraordinary! I get compliments on my smile now because I can smile with my teeth showing and not be embarrassed anymore. Thank you so much to everyone at Dr. Bloom's office for always being helpful and friendly throughout all of my visits. Now that I live in Florida because of my illnesses (it's better for my body), I miss Dr. Bloom. The dentists and prosthodontists down here don't even come close to Dr. Bloom and his attention to detail and making things perfect every time.
T
1 year ago
Staff is friendly and caring. Appointment times are always honored. The dental hygienist Dottie does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I have the utmost confidence in Dr's Bloom & Bloom and have alwalys been satisfied with any work I have had done in their office.
E
1 year ago
Always friendly, and efficient
My prior denitist retired, so I followed my dental hygienist to her new employer Drs. Bloom and Bloom. Both Drs. are excellent, and I my hygienist Dottie is the best. A TV in the room is nice to catch up on the news while sitting in the dental chair.
R
1 year ago
Amazing work
Bloom & Bloom makes going to the dentist easy. I have been going here for over 5 years, and I am always satisfied at the end of every visit. They make you feel welcome, comfortable, and most importantly they care about what they're doing. Without a doubt the best dentist office I've been to.
A
2 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have been going to Bloom & Bloom for over 10 years and never once thought of going anywhere else. They make going to the dentist enjoyable. Recently I had an old filling that broke and I had to get a cap. Dr. Gari explained the entire process and the entire staff made the experience very pleasant.
D
2 years ago
Dr.s Bloom are the most professional, kind,compassionate and efficient dental care givers I've met over all the years of my dental issues/care.I was so fortunate to find them(highly recomended).The Blooms provide the highest standards of care to their patients.Ive been with them for a few years and I'm happy,and confident and would highly recommend them to family,friends and co-workers.
R
2 years ago
Professional, caring, and friendly staff.
Drs. Bloom are the most professional dental care specialists I have ever encountered. As someone with a variety of dental issues over many, many (many) years, I can honestly say finding this practice has been wonderful. There is nothing that is not carefully and professionally addressed. All questions and concerns are addressed and when possible, options for care are thoroughly discussed. The office staff is friendly, warm, and accommodating at all times. I have never had an issue being seen with a dental emergency. I would not think of going any where else for dental care - ever. Seriously, ever.
D
2 years ago
Dr. Gari and Dr. Charles Bloom have both worked on my teeth, although Gari Bloom has been my primary dentists. Dottie is my hygienist and she's the best you'll ever find. Everyone there is professional and dedicated to the highest standards. They are thorough and meticulous. They do beautiful work and they seem to be on top of every new development in dentistry. They respond promptly to emergencies. They know how to put you at ease, too, and will take time to help you understand the alternatives in complicated situations. Before I found Bloom & Bloom a long time ago, I used to hate going to the dentist, but not any more! I have complete confidence in and respect for everyone there.
D
2 years ago
Quality service, professional and extremely friendly!
I am a retired dental assistant with 37 years of experience. When my former dentist retired, I decided to try Drs. Bloom and Bloom for my family's dental needs. We have been extremely satisfied! They have a very professional, knowlegable, and friendly staff. I was in the office today for my routine cleaning and check-up. I was taken in promptly, greeted by all the staff, and had a great experience with Dottie, the hygienist. After the cleaning, Dr. Charles Bloom did my examination, was very nice and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Our family will continue to see Drs. Charles and Gari Bloom and highly recommend them to all!
B
3 years ago
Warm, Professional office
Cannot say enough about Bloom and Bloom. Both my husband and I have been patients of both Dr's over the years. They have taken great care of our dental issues and we have never had a problem with our results. They are warm and caring professionals and you always feel that they have your best interests in their decisions concerning your needs.