Bloom Dental Arts

Dentist

4154 Hicksville Road

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
18 hours ago
Over the. Years I have had several dentist. Dr Bloom is the best .And is staff is great
V
18 hours ago
Over the. Years I have had several dentist. Dr Bloom is the best .And is staff is great
S
5 days ago
In and out job done right
Dr Bloom has been maintaining my teeth for years . He will explain things to you if you ask and his work has held up well. He and his receptionist (Angie) are friendly and professional. Overall a good experience as far as dental visits go.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure my son and I have been seeing Dr Bloom for about 4 years now he is the best! Staff is very nice.
M
4 weeks ago
Long Time Patient
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Bloom for years and we’re very happy with him. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Great visit. You relieved my anxiety and I always feel I am in "good hands".
J
2 months ago
Excellent local Dentist
I came in for a routine checkup and cleaning. I was treated professionally, was taken a few minutes early for my appointment. Fortunately, there were no issues except for my expected very heavy tartar. The tarter was removed and I received an excellent cleaning. Thank you Dr. Bloom.
D
3 months ago
Highest integrity, honest & professional
Dr Bloom has been my Dentist for 25yrs, & trust no on else to work on my teeth
D
3 months ago
Clean Office, Professional, and On Time
The office was very clean, I was taken in for my appointment on time, and Dr. Bloom spent time talking and explaining my dental problems and options with me.
R
3 months ago
Dental Emergency
I had loose cap that needed attention. Despite not having an appointment, I called and was able to see Dr. Bloom to address the issue. I was seen on time and the problem was rectified.