Bloom Dental Arts

Dentist

4154 Hicksville Road

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Can't improve upon perfection. Love Dr. Bloom and Angie. They always are so kind and take such good care of Mom.
G
2 weeks ago
In and out and exceptional work.
W
2 weeks ago
Today was our first visit with Dr. Bloom and it was very pleasant and relaxing. Looking forward to our next cleaning.
F
2 weeks ago
Quick and thorough!
Dr. Bloom is always nice, as well as thorough yet quick in his examination. Always a pleasure!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional & complete exams.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful visit with Dr. Bloom today!!
It has been one year since my last visit! Could not have been more pleased with my visit and the results today.Thanks Dr.Bloom. See you in six months. By the way, love the beautiful birds and scenery you provide while working on your patients! Thank you!
V
2 months ago
Over the. Years I have had several dentist. Dr Bloom is the best .And is staff is great
V
2 months ago
Over the. Years I have had several dentist. Dr Bloom is the best .And is staff is great
S
2 months ago
In and out job done right
Dr Bloom has been maintaining my teeth for years . He will explain things to you if you ask and his work has held up well. He and his receptionist (Angie) are friendly and professional. Overall a good experience as far as dental visits go.
D
2 months ago
Always a pleasure my son and I have been seeing Dr Bloom for about 4 years now he is the best! Staff is very nice.