Bloom Dental Arts

Dentist

4154 Hicksville Road

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Bloom and his staff are always friendly, very knowledgeable and provide the highest quality dental care. He makes you feel like you are his only patient. You never have to wait and I enjoy the slide show of the photographs taken by Dr. Bloom. He is a good photographer as well. That is why I have been going to Dr. Bloom for over 5 years.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
You don’t wait in the waiting room you go right in! Service is tops!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and good at what he does.
I had a broken filling and made an appointment. They called and offered me a closer appointment after they had a cancellation. Dr. Bloom took care of the problem quickly and painlessly. Very relaxing office with all of his beautiful artistic nature photography. All my questions were answered cheerfully, completely and in an understandable way. Very friendly professional staff.
F
2 months ago
High quality
Professional, quick service as always. Love Dr. Bloom.
J
2 months ago
Always caring people, efficient people...couldn't ask for more....& all questions get answered by Dr. Bloom...thank you.
R
2 months ago
Always totally professional, virtually pain free, Dr and receptionist friendly and kind, been going for many years, never a problem with the procedures. Very highly recommend.
P
2 months ago
Always a great experience never a wait treats u with kid gloves.
M
3 months ago
Knowledgable doctor with a professional staff
Great doctor and wonderful staff. Dr. Bloom is knowledgeable and thorough. He's very respectful and answers all of your questions completely. This office really cares about their patients.
P
3 months ago
Dr. Bloom is always on point!
It is always a pleasurable experience when visiting Dr. Bloom's office. Your appointment time IS your appointment time...never a wait. Dr. Bloom provides professional, courteous service. He is thorough and provides the utmost patient care.
R
3 months ago
Professional dental care
Dr Bloom has provided thorough, caring and excellent service for several years. He is familiar with the latest technologies and products and clearly both enjoys and takes pride in his work. I feel that I am in very capable and competent hands with Dr. Bloom taking care of my teeth. I am pleased to highly recommend Dr. Bloom.