Bloom Dental Arts

Dentist

4154 Hicksville Road

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Highest integrity, honest & professional
Dr Bloom has been my Dentist for 25yrs, & trust no on else to work on my teeth
D
4 weeks ago
Clean Office, Professional, and On Time
The office was very clean, I was taken in for my appointment on time, and Dr. Bloom spent time talking and explaining my dental problems and options with me.
R
1 month ago
Dental Emergency
I had loose cap that needed attention. Despite not having an appointment, I called and was able to see Dr. Bloom to address the issue. I was seen on time and the problem was rectified.
N
1 month ago
Easy, Professional and High Quality Dental Care
This was my first time seeing Dr. Bloom, and I have no complaints. I was there for a routine checkup, and I was seen right away. Dr. Bloom is a nice guy who seems to really care about his patients!
L
1 month ago
very very professional and a truly friendly atmosphere. angie and leo are wonderful
needed to replace a broken filing. dr bloom is so gentle and caring no pain during or after. no better dentist. dr bloom is the best!
S
2 months ago
good job again
I contacted the office because a filling fell apart with part of my tooth.Angie as always got right back to me and arranged a visit. He fixed me up and had me back to work in a half an hour.
C
2 months ago
My son and daughter were completely at ease
Our experience was excellent! My son and daughter were completely at ease Dr. Bloom and Angie are great!!
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been going to Doctor Bloom for years and he's the best; appointment scheduling is always flexible and he always does a great job. I've recommended him to others and will continue to do so!
G
2 months ago
Always caring capable and just terrific
W
2 months ago
DR Bloom Is The Best