Bloom Dental Arts

Dentist

4154 Hicksville Road

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
DR Bloom Is The Best
J
2 days ago
Dr Bloom took away my pain
I came in with a terrible toothache and Dr Bloom was able to detect the problem and correct it in 1 visit.
R
1 week ago
So very nice there. Very professional!!
This was the first time at Dr. Blooms office. My other dentist retired and I look up this office which had great reviews and now I see why. The girl at the front desk, sorry didn’t get your name was so nice and helping me fill out my forms. My appointment was right in time and then I met Dr. Bloom and he was outstanding. Went thru everything with me about my teeth and took his time. Would highly recommend this office!! Thank you again!!
A
2 weeks ago
professional, accomodating
An old crown fell out on a Friday night and Dr. Bloom fit me in his already packed Saturday morning schedule. To Dr. Bloom, you are a patient, not a commodity.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional all around
Dr. Bloom takes the time to explain what he is doing and any options you may have. All in a friendly and courteous manner.
R
1 month ago
On time when appiontment made.
Recent visit with Dr. Bloom found that he took the time to explain things. The appointment was on time. Positive experience. I will be using him for further services.
J
1 month ago
Very Satisfied!
I always have a great experience with all my dental appointments weather it is routine or issues. Dr. Bloom is great dentist. Always caring and professional and I couldn't ask for anything more. Angie is also very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this office.
J
2 months ago
As always our visit to you was extremely satisfying. Always enjoy your wonderful photography. Jan & Ed Zawasky
D
2 months ago
This is the best dentist and his girl Angie ever. I always have piece of mind when I leave.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental appointment
I always experience a friendly welcome and the ultimate in professionalism. Thank you Dr. Bloom for ALWAYS putting me at ease. Dr. Bloom gets my absolute recommendation to his office for any individual in search of a professional who enjoys and is top notch in his field.