Bloom Dental Arts

Dentist

4154 Hicksville Road

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Good annual visit
Dr Bloom is always professional, thourogh, and gentle!
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist on Long Island
Always a pleasure seeing Dr Bloom.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bloom is a great dentist. My family and I have been going to him for years, and he's always been helpful, personable and friendly. I'd highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professionalism and friendly.
Ever since I was a child, the only type of doctor who made me nervous about going to see is a dentist. Dr. Bloom put me at ease and did a painless, professional job on my cavity. I would recommend Dr. Bloom to anyone. His office is the FIRST doctor's office that I have been to in years where I did not have to wait an hour or two to see the doctor. This office is run the way a doctor's office should be, kudos all around.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentistI have been going to him for years ,Wonderful office Angie is always on top of appointments ,and very friendly ,Would definitley recommand this office
C
1 month ago
Very happy with Dr. Bloom.
J
1 month ago
Taken on time, all work explained, secretary always so helpful, & a great experience for me. Thanks, Joy
M
1 month ago
Emergency apt
Dr Bloom bailed me out again. I had a front cap that had came off last night. Dr Bloom squeezed me in on a busy day for both of us and took care of me early this morning. I am very grateful for such a professional as Dr Bloom. Just a great Dentist!!!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Left with clean tingling sensation and knowing my gums are happy too
W
2 months ago
great job