Bloom Dental Arts

Dentist

4154 Hicksville Road

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
High quality
Professional, quick service as always. Love Dr. Bloom.
J
6 days ago
Always caring people, efficient people...couldn't ask for more....& all questions get answered by Dr. Bloom...thank you.
R
2 weeks ago
Always totally professional, virtually pain free, Dr and receptionist friendly and kind, been going for many years, never a problem with the procedures. Very highly recommend.
P
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience never a wait treats u with kid gloves.
M
1 month ago
Knowledgable doctor with a professional staff
Great doctor and wonderful staff. Dr. Bloom is knowledgeable and thorough. He's very respectful and answers all of your questions completely. This office really cares about their patients.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Bloom is always on point!
It is always a pleasurable experience when visiting Dr. Bloom's office. Your appointment time IS your appointment time...never a wait. Dr. Bloom provides professional, courteous service. He is thorough and provides the utmost patient care.
R
1 month ago
Professional dental care
Dr Bloom has provided thorough, caring and excellent service for several years. He is familiar with the latest technologies and products and clearly both enjoys and takes pride in his work. I feel that I am in very capable and competent hands with Dr. Bloom taking care of my teeth. I am pleased to highly recommend Dr. Bloom.
M
2 months ago
fantastic outcome !
I'm a patient of Dr. Blooms for many years, in fact my entire family uses Dr. Bloom.. I haven't been there in a few years and had an emergency today. He not only took me without a wait, he went above and beyond to fix my broken tooth and it was done painlessly.. He even fixed another tooth, along with a cleaning, all of this without a scheduled appt. I cant believe how great my smile looks after a broken tooth.. You ALWAYS feel like you are his only patient.. and his staff is wonderful. I cant say enough..While you are in the chair you are also treated to some wonderful photography which is sure to take your mind off any procedure. Dr. Bloom is in a class of his own...we are lucky to have him as a PBA provider...Thanks Dr. Bloom and Staff.. 384 reviews with a 4.9 rating has got to be the best satisfaction score I have ever seen for any doctor !!
D
2 months ago
Dr Bloom is very thorough and have been using him for along time ,the office is very friendly.Would definitely recommend this dentist
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist!
Dr. Bloom has been our family dentist for quite some time. He’s very knowledgeable and up to date on any questions you have about dental care. I trust his opinion and he’s never steered us wrong. He never does any unnecessary treatments and always explains whatever work you need done. He’s very honest and will not do something if he truly believes you don’t need it. Another perk is he NEVER over schedules appointments. I have never waited more than 5 minutes since I’ve been going to him. I highly recommend Dr. Bloom if you’re looking for a good, honest, knowledgeable dentist.