Bloom Dental Arts

Dentist

4154 Hicksville Road

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best Dentist
Love Dr. Bloom and Angie. The office ALWAYS runs on time and the visits are PAINLESS!!
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bloom saved the day! He took me promptly when I "emergency" called and fixed the problem . I was so worried but he made everything good again. He's great !
D
4 weeks ago
Very high quality service. Very professional and friendly.
Called Dr. Blooms office at 8:30am regarding toothache. I was told to come right in. Dr. Bloom took X-rays and really explained to me what needs to be done. I would highly recommend Dr Bloom.
B
1 month ago
EXCELLENT VISIT ! I was so upset at the crown coming off and Imagined all sorts of bad things. You and your staff were so reassuring and, Dr. Bloom, you saved the day for me. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU ! You saw me promptly and you "fixed" everything. You're great !
D
2 months ago
My visit
Dr. Bloom and his girl Angie are the best. They take the fear off dentistry right away and listen to your concerns and takes the time to answer your questions not to mention you will have a beautiful smile again. He’s the best I’ve ever had.
R
2 months ago
Always satisfied with Dr,Bloom/Very professional great office!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Bloom and his staff are always courteous, respectful and return phone call calls right away . Dr. Bloom always takes his time to explain procedures to his patients, has an extremely calming demeanor and I would recommend him highly.
C
3 months ago
Been going to Doctor Bloom for twenty five years always a delight😊
S
3 months ago
This was my first visit to Bloom Dental Arts. I felt comfortable and relaxed while Dr. Bloom performed an examination and cleaning with no pain or stress. This was a pleasant experience and I would recommend Dr. Bloom to all.
B
3 months ago
Excellent!
As a new patient, I was a little hesitant about the service I was going to receive. After my cleaning, I can say that I have found my new dentist! First of all, what a nice welcome from Angie, and what a calm and peaceful environment at this facility, which makes you feel very comfortable and at ease right away. Dr. Bloom not only did a pain / stress / judgement free work, but he also took the time to answer all my questions and provided valuable suggestions and different options about future dental work.