Bloom Dental Arts

Dentist

4154 Hicksville Road

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
High Quality Care in Uncertain Times
My family went to get their yearly dental appointments and cleanings today. Dr. Bloom has always operated a very clean office with strict adherence to safety guidelines. Today was no exception and he has increased his diligent attention to detail to protect his patients especially during this time. We are so grateful for his commitment to our health and safety!
E
3 days ago
Top Notch Professional Dentist
My whole family loves Dr. Bloom and his very attentive assistant. He is always very professional and thorough and is definitely following all the CDC guidelines in order to provide a safe and protected environment.
A
3 days ago
Great great
Professional and the staff is so great very knowledgeable and accommodating would never go anywhere else dr bloom is so great
J
1 week ago
As usual, the service was efficient, professional and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
In today’s Covid world
Whatever the CDC guidelines there are for dentists I am sure Dr Bloom’s office exceeds them. I felt secure and comfortable undergoing treatment.
L
2 weeks ago
I had a routine cleaning this morning and everything was fine. Dr. Bloom and staff are following all the protocols-masks, gloves, shields, hand sanitizers, and air purifiers. No worries! Once again, a job well done! Thanks!
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional, clean, friendly and great service
Dr. Bloom and staff are very professional . It is a pleasure having Dr. Bloom as our family dentist. He puts you at ease with his beautiful display of photos he has taken of nature and wildlife.
T
1 month ago
Excellent professional dentist
Dr. Bloom was extremely professional respectful and had a gentle touch. I highly recommend Doctor Bloom
M
1 month ago
Highest quality of dental service
I had an old crown come loose on a Sunday morning. So I called Dr Bloom‘s office, to leave a message and hoping he would get back to me when he got in on Monday morning. To my surprise he message me on Sunday that he would come in early on Monday morning to meet me and fix the problem. I am so grateful for his dedication and professionalism. I had my smile back before 8am. Thank you Dr Bloom.
L
2 months ago
Top notch, quality care.
Thank you, Dr. Bloom for taking care to continue to take precautions to ensure my safety during my recent visit. As always, you were professional and attentive to my dental needs.