Bloom Dental Arts

Dentist

4154 Hicksville Road

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
22 hours ago
High degree of professionalism with current up-to-date technique.
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Bloom, The care that I have been given has been excellent. You can expect a full explanation of his examination, and outstanding dental work using the latest technique and dental products.Great personality.
D
6 days ago
Always a pleasure, prompt & friendly!
J
1 week ago
friendly & professional
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dental care.
Dr.Bloom is always professional, knowledgeable and provides caring service in a timely fashion. Any problems are handled quickly. Never any long wait.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Bloom and his staff are courteous, professional and thorough. They are very accommodating to my mother who uses a walker. There is virtually no waiting time. Highly reccomend
K
3 weeks ago
Highest rating I can give
You are never rushed and your not in the waiting room for more than a couple of minutes. He takes his time to do a great job.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and personalized service
Dr Bloom really cares about me. He took the time to review my medical records to confirm that his recommendations were correct.
M
1 month ago
Been a patient of Dr. Bloom from the beginning would not go anywhere else. Always a professional.
B
1 month ago
Always Excellent!
I always feel that I am in good hands, with a caring and knowledgeable professional
J
1 month ago
Always made to feel at home, that my visit is important, & answers all questions.