Bloom Dental Group

Dentist

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomdental.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Excellent services
Dr. Kim and office manager has been always provided excellent services. They identify the current and potential issues, discussed with patients how to resolve these problems in the best way. The bottom line is they can solve the problems effectively with the excellent quality. Highly recommend Bloom Dental based on my experience.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
For the past 3 years I have struggled to find a good Dentist, someone that makes you feel like they are really doing what they can to help. Well I am beyond happy to have found an amazing Team! Bloom Dental is truly a dental office that cares, not only are they ALL super friendly but Dr. Tamir and Dr.Diaz take their time explaining and guiding you on what needs to be done. They make you feel so comfortable that you really leave with a Smile 😃.
J
2 months ago
Very high service, professional, and friendly
I am so glad that we found Bloom Dental. We don't want to go to anyone else.
B
3 months ago
Best dentist I've been to. Everyone is very friendly and the doctor puts me at ease..thanks!
C
4 months ago
caring place, caring people
I am truly thankful for all the staff at Bloom dental, they made feel welcomed and safe, even shared a few laughs as I was getting a tooth pulled, that says a lot for a dentist office right???? Thank you guys.... very grateful.....CP
A
6 months ago
Painless Dentistry
I had work in the past at a different dental office, that was not done correctly. This lead to decay under my filling. Dr. Tamir took care of the problem. I need to have the old filling removed together with all the decay and have a temporary crown, until the permanent crown was ready I also needed, one filling on the teeth on each side. This work was done quickly and painlessly, even the injections didn’t hurt. Dr. Tamir would tell me what he was doing, which put me at ease and give me break’s if I need them. The rest of the staff are friendly and professional. The practice is bright, cheerful and clear. I recommend Bloom Dental if you want the job done painlessly and right.👍👍👍
Y
8 months ago
Hi quality, excellent dentist, and admin personal
I highly recommend this practice , specially Dr, Diaz and her assistant.
C
8 months ago
Professional, skilled and considerate
I reached out to Bloom Dental for a broken tooth as they noted in their website they accept Delta Dental and the office is mid point from my work and home. Dr. Tamir assisted me with my tooth and listened intently to my dental needs. He immediately went into action once everything was approved by me. He was extremely considerate and gave me clear instructions during the injection and procedure to install a temporary crown. I kept my eyes closed almost throughout and was asked on numerous occasions if I was ok and comfortable. I mentioned I felt no pain and the sound of the drill was more concerning than anything else. After an hour or so I was done and the tech indicated what my next procedure would entail for my permanent crown. I look for service trades who emulate quality, professional and prompt services as this is how I conduct myself in my business. I would recommend Bloom Dental and Dr. Tamir to anyone I know seeking the same level of services. Many thanks for making my dental visit painless and stress free.
D
11 months ago
Best experience ever!
Dr. Tamir is definitely the best dentist I have met to date. Courteous, gracious, funny, and an extraordinary talent. I’m bringing my husband next time. Run don’t walk to book an appointment.
M
1 year ago
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL
Thank you Dr. Tamir. I had 2 teeth that I considered removing and having implants placed before going to Bloom Dental. After hearing Dr. Tamir's opinion of my situation, I agreed with him that root canal treatment would be a better choice. He did two root canals, two post and build ups, and two impression in three visits. Each visit was totally painless. I will be getting my crowns on Friday. His staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating, as is Dr. Tamir. The quality of Dr. Tamir's work is of the highest quality I have experienced. I am very happy that I chose Bloom Dental. I absolutely would recommend Dr. Tamir to friends and family.