Bloom Dental Group

Dentist

San Mateo, CA 94401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomdental.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Hi quality, excellent dentist, and admin personal
I highly recommend this practice , specially Dr, Diaz and her assistant.
C
3 months ago
Professional, skilled and considerate
I reached out to Bloom Dental for a broken tooth as they noted in their website they accept Delta Dental and the office is mid point from my work and home. Dr. Tamir assisted me with my tooth and listened intently to my dental needs. He immediately went into action once everything was approved by me. He was extremely considerate and gave me clear instructions during the injection and procedure to install a temporary crown. I kept my eyes closed almost throughout and was asked on numerous occasions if I was ok and comfortable. I mentioned I felt no pain and the sound of the drill was more concerning than anything else. After an hour or so I was done and the tech indicated what my next procedure would entail for my permanent crown. I look for service trades who emulate quality, professional and prompt services as this is how I conduct myself in my business. I would recommend Bloom Dental and Dr. Tamir to anyone I know seeking the same level of services. Many thanks for making my dental visit painless and stress free.
D
5 months ago
Best experience ever!
Dr. Tamir is definitely the best dentist I have met to date. Courteous, gracious, funny, and an extraordinary talent. I’m bringing my husband next time. Run don’t walk to book an appointment.
M
7 months ago
EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL
Thank you Dr. Tamir. I had 2 teeth that I considered removing and having implants placed before going to Bloom Dental. After hearing Dr. Tamir's opinion of my situation, I agreed with him that root canal treatment would be a better choice. He did two root canals, two post and build ups, and two impression in three visits. Each visit was totally painless. I will be getting my crowns on Friday. His staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating, as is Dr. Tamir. The quality of Dr. Tamir's work is of the highest quality I have experienced. I am very happy that I chose Bloom Dental. I absolutely would recommend Dr. Tamir to friends and family.
S
8 months ago
Very professional and attentive dental care
I had an emergency root canal. I was on the verge loosing this tooth, but Dr. Tamir assured me, that he and his team will do everything in their power to treat and save the tooth. The treatment was very complicated, but Dr. Diaz and Dr. Tamir and their assistants did an amazing professional job. And I want to Thank Them for an extraordinary and professional work in my case. I will definitely recommend Bloom Dental Group.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Osleydis Diaz and her assistant are extremely friendly and professional, I was 100% sure I was in good hands. The clinic staff are very professional and the equipments are the best of the best. Good professionals with modern tools are a successful business for sure.
D
9 months ago
Love the Bloom team!
Dr. Lior Tamir has been my dentist for over a year now and each visit is a wonderful experience. He let's me know honest and true feedback on what is needed to have a healthy oral lifestyle without trying to sell unneeded products or services. His new toothbrush is amazing. Have him tell you about it!
C
10 months ago
Truly top notch!
My children were recently seen here and they genuinely enjoyed their visit and can't wait for their next appointment! All of the doctors there were very patient and thorough with their explanations. We do have a couple of cavities that need to be addressed, but I am not dreading that appointment. I would highly recommend them to all parents, and I scheduled myself an appointment as well!
J
12 months ago
These guys are on their game!
I fear the dentist and it kept me from dealing with a failed root canal for years. Dr Lior Tamir did a full diagnostic of my smile and told me about the challenges. I had a root canal done poorly in Foster City and the post was broken. The tooth cracked and because I waited so long my gums grew in to the crack. Dr. Tamir was able to repair my gums, add a new post, save the tooth, and perfectly adjust my new crown. It looks perfect and so is my bite. The staff will work with you on payments and it appears they generally love their profession. I'm going back for another root canal this month and I'm not dreading it. Dr. Tamir also applied Novocain to numb me up with NO discomfort. No dentist has ever been able to do that. I will use always go back to this clean, modern, English speaking, confident group of people. Dr Tamir especially. The type of guy who explains everything to you and generally listens to your concerns. So happy I found these guys.
C
1 year ago
Great service. 100% percent knowledgeable
I came in with a mouth that was jacked and I left with a beautiful smile.