Bloomfield Dental

Dentist

4760 Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdanamonahan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Dental care at its finest
I always have a very positive experience here. The staff are very friendly and show a genuine interest in helping you towards optimizing healthy gums and teeth. Courtesy, professionalism, high quality and respect are a daily practice here. Allow yourself a chance to experience their services.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for many years, the staff and dental technicians are the best. Very friendly and always listening, they do remember conversations in general that we had, that makes me feel like family, like someone actually listens and cares. I appreciate the staff's friendliness and promptness for my appointment. Great dental office!
S
1 month ago
Great service
I have been bringing my son to this office since before it became Bloomfield dental, and I have always been pleased with the care. I love the new dentists, Dr. Monahan is so personable, patient and kind with my son and she makes him feel very involved with his care. He is no longer afraid to go to the dentist and she also takes into account his other health issues and inquires as to how everything is going and is genuinely concerned, I really appreciate that.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Thank You ladies for always making me feel comfortable. There has never been a time when I felt as though I as a patient felt slighted. My family and I have always been given professional services. There is no problem to little or big that a simple phone call and visit can not fix. These ladies take their time to make sure you are receiving the best care. Keep up the great work! You ladies ROCK😊🦷😁
L
1 month ago
The absolute best dentist , Dr. Dana, and the most incredible staff (esp. Louise)....5 stars!
M
1 month ago
Great doctors , very caring , informative , scheduling is efficient! Staff is top rate .
L
2 months ago
Wonderful... Dr. Mele is wonderful. I have been going there for at least 5yrs. I have had numerous dental problems. I feel better the Dr. is honest & and does great job. This is the first dentist I feel totally comfortable eith
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
It’s always hard to go to the dentist, but this team is very kind, caring. The greet you at the door, make good eye contact, pleasant and personable. Clinically the physician team is very forward thinking about preventative care. I really appreciate them making me feel comfortable and talking with me about my treatment plan.
L
2 months ago
Dental cleaning , checkup
20” wait time is well worth a professional and thorough visit. Staff is friendly , upbeat and skilled. Drs. Mele and Monahan are gentle, practice modern technology, and are big on preventative care.
L
2 months ago
Review
Wonderful. Love the staff also. Very trustworthy. I have found a Dental office that I love. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Lois Greenberg-Sunseri.i