Bloomfield Dental

Dentist

4760 Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Open Today By Appointment

drdanamonahan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Amazing staff!
I can’t say enough about how great everyone here on staff is. The dentist, for most people, is a place of dread and horror but not here. They make you feel at ease, provide you with the knowledge and truly care about your health and comfort!
T
3 days ago
kind and knowlegble
I'm so glad Dr. Monahan's group came into my life. they diagnosis the problem, clearly explain what's wrong and how to fix it. the whole staff is aware of costs and is willing to help payment plans that won't be a overbearing burden to your wallet and they're on call for emergencys..
B
3 days ago
Super nice!!
I’ve been going to this dentist for many years. All of them are extremely nice. Laura is the best.!!!! She always is very patient with me since I deal when anxiety.
T
4 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Dr Mele, Lauren, Erin provided me today with excellent dental care. They were very friendly while being very professional which is the culture that they bring here along with Dr Monahan and Bobbi.
M
5 days ago
Excellent care and referrals
The care my family receives is exceptional. For dental work not done by them like braces and implants, A+++ recommendations to other providers with high quality standards.
L
5 days ago
Technologically advanced , thorough oral care , accommodating .
Appointment for double crown prep and dental cleaning was cancelled last minute by dentist. Office made an extra effort to reschedule the crown prep and dental cleaning for same visit . “.. we’ll make it work...” Thorough examination, preventative care .
B
1 week ago
Great dentists and super staff
We travel from the South Hills to see Dr Mele and Dr Monahan because the are thoughtful in the approach to your care, up to date with techniques and tools, and good communicators. The hygienists are thorough and pleasant. The admin staff is knowledgeable.
R
1 month ago
Great service
Great place awesome service!!!!!
H
1 month ago
Everyone's so nice! Best dentist!
Been coming here and seeing Dr Mele for years. Her and her staff are amazing. So helpful and fit you in super fast if you have any issues. Here's to many more years of seeing them!
A
1 month ago
High quality service and responsiveness
All of the staff are professional, courteous, and friendly. I have an especially challenging “mouth” and Dr. Monahan has always been responsive to my many issues. I highly recommend this practice.