Bloomfield Dental

Dentist

4760 Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdanamonahan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality of service
Dr Monahan is a very caring & down to earth person. She is very knowledgeable & thorough in her assessment of your dental health. Explains everything & answers any questions/concerns you may have. Very outgoing & easy to talk to. Staff is very friendly & efficient. I would highly recommend.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent services
The staff was very “people” oriented. All services (tarter removal-cleaning-polishing-checking for cavities 🦷 or problems) was professional. Dr. Mele knows her work yet is always concerned about dental problems that maybe needed in the future. Her technical start is excellent. I have been coming to this practice for some time and would not switch.
D
2 weeks ago
Had crowns installed on 2 big back teeth. Excellent workmanship by Dr. Mele. Always concerned about patient well-being while working. I would recommend
J
1 month ago
Timely care
Taken in for an acute intervention. All Pluses
D
1 month ago
Good service from reception to scheduling. Dr Mele is top notch.
D
1 month ago
Good dentist
I was seen on time. The dentist was courteous and friendly and obviously most capable. I was treated with consideration for my comfort. I am pleased with the results so far.
L
1 month ago
New crown adjustment
Scheduled a return visit 2 weeks post crown insert due cold sensitivity. Dr Monahan took time to obtain X-ray, adjust bite and perform cold sensitivity tests in setting of what looked to be a busy Monday morning Thorough and accessible care . Pleasant and accommodating adjunctive staff .
V
1 month ago
The professionalism throughout the whole dental office was outstanding.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic service
I feel they are the best in the dental business. They are professional and do a wonderful job. What I love the most is the personal service they provide. They really care about their patients. I recommended them to everyone I talk to.
F
1 month ago
Great Dental office
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Saturday hours very convenient