Bloomfield Dental

Dentist

4760 Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Open Today By Appointment

drdanamonahan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
Great Dental office
Very knowledgeable staff
P
5 days ago
Excellent
Dr. Mele and Ms. Bolden are excellent. They are very skilled, attentive and personable. They both make you feel very comfortable. The staff out front is very professional and on point.
B
6 days ago
Highly recommend them
There is nothing negative I could say about this group. Both dentists are excellent, and their staff is friendly yet professional. There is very little waiting time, and they all work well together. Both dentists are caring, gentle, and quite knowledgeable. I would, and have, recommended this dental group.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful service! Pleasant and professional staff!
Love this office! I followed Dr Monahan here from her two previous locations. Both she and her partner, Dr Mele are fabulous! All members of the staff are knowledgeable, kind, courteous, pleasant and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else :) If you are in need of dental work, look no further!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Always receive quality service. Dr Monahan is a terrific dentist. Her work is superb. The staff are professional and very friendly. The hygienists do great work and make you feel comfortable and do a very thorough job when I get my teeth cleaned. I’ve been coming to this practice for quite along time. Dr Monahan was a very stellar replacement for Dr Labriolla’s practice. It’s always nice to be greeted by my first name because they remember who I am. I highly recommend Bloomfield Dental.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality care and excellent customer service
I made an appointment because of a rough edge on one tooth and learned that not one but two big teeth (that have very large fillings from years ago) had problems. In one, the filling had "separated" and in the other there was a crack so both teeth were compromised. 3 hours of excellent and meticulous work by Karen Mele and her team resulted in temporary crowns which will be replaced by final ones in 2 weeks. Karen kept me informed all along the way and invited me to take a break whenever I needed it. Great service, considerate and caring. They even took care of my parking problem and called my wife to keep her informed. I would certainly recommend Bloomfield Dental to any one who cares about their teeth
D
2 weeks ago
Good practice
Dr Monahan is very precise in her consulting as well as dental work.She is very good at helping you make an informed decision. Dr Monahan as well as all her staff treat patients with a lot of kindness and thoughtfulness.
L
2 weeks ago
Great dental care
I have only good things to say about this practice. I have had different hygienists for scheduling reasons and they are all excellent. Dr Monahan is also very professional and knows her field.
M
3 weeks ago
I always have a great experience at your office! I am there a lot:)