Bloomfield Dental

Dentist

4760 Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdanamonahan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Understanding staff and high quality bonding!
I chipped my tooth and was feeling extremely defeated by the options I had. I needed an appointment to get it fixed as soon as possible even if only temporary as my usual dentist was unavailable. Bloomfield dental was extremely helpful and the doctor did an amazing job on my bonding treatment. I will definitely be returning in the future and switching to this dentist.
K
7 months ago
Great people who know what they are doing
Very efficient and comprehensive evaluation of my dental issues. Wonderful people.
T
7 months ago
High quality service
Wonderful dental work, courteous staff, great overall experience
L
7 months ago
Permanent crown setting ( 2 )
Dr. Monahan took extra time to assess and grind crown to provide correct bite . Same care was given to personal dental night guard fit over new crowns . Her attention to detail is superior. Friendly upbeat office environment.
S
8 months ago
I love Dr. Monahan, she is so personable and down to earth and easy to talk to. The staff are very nice and professional and they take their time with my son and answer all of his questions. They make his dentist visit very enjoyable
E
8 months ago
Amazing staff!
I can’t say enough about how great everyone here on staff is. The dentist, for most people, is a place of dread and horror but not here. They make you feel at ease, provide you with the knowledge and truly care about your health and comfort!
T
8 months ago
kind and knowlegble
I'm so glad Dr. Monahan's group came into my life. they diagnosis the problem, clearly explain what's wrong and how to fix it. the whole staff is aware of costs and is willing to help payment plans that won't be a overbearing burden to your wallet and they're on call for emergencys..
B
8 months ago
Super nice!!
I’ve been going to this dentist for many years. All of them are extremely nice. Laura is the best.!!!! She always is very patient with me since I deal when anxiety.
T
8 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Dr Mele, Lauren, Erin provided me today with excellent dental care. They were very friendly while being very professional which is the culture that they bring here along with Dr Monahan and Bobbi.
M
8 months ago
Excellent care and referrals
The care my family receives is exceptional. For dental work not done by them like braces and implants, A+++ recommendations to other providers with high quality standards.