Bloomfield Dental

Dentist

4760 Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdanamonahan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Mj
Wonderful dentist wonderful dental hygienist.
C
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Every person I worked with in the office (hygienist, dentist, receptionist) went above and beyond to make my experience positive.
A
10 months ago
She was just wondering we talk n she made me feel relaxed she does a great job on my teeth ..she was very polite n caring . The staff was great n friendly .😊 Thanks again Antoinette finizio
M
11 months ago
Excellent care
Have been a patient for about 6 years. Have never had a bad experience. Professional and caring staff. Dr.Monahan is exceptional.
D
11 months ago
I was very nervous was getting a three cavities filled and had a temp cap on my back tooth. The assistant and the dentist where absolutely wonderful. I was no longer scared, they stopped and asked if I was okay on a regular bases. I would recommend this dental office to everyone.
D
11 months ago
Been going to this office for years. The staff is professional and DR.Dana is very efficient and professional as well. Love going there.
D
11 months ago
Convenient and Quality Service
I would highly recommend Bloomfield Dental because they are the best! Great service and I like the flexibility for appointment time. Everyone is very friendly and the dental hygienist are awesome! Thank you for helping take care of my teeth 🦷🙂
T
11 months ago
Dental care at its finest
I always have a very positive experience here. The staff are very friendly and show a genuine interest in helping you towards optimizing healthy gums and teeth. Courtesy, professionalism, high quality and respect are a daily practice here. Allow yourself a chance to experience their services.
D
1 year ago
I have been a patient for many years, the staff and dental technicians are the best. Very friendly and always listening, they do remember conversations in general that we had, that makes me feel like family, like someone actually listens and cares. I appreciate the staff's friendliness and promptness for my appointment. Great dental office!
S
1 year ago
Great service
I have been bringing my son to this office since before it became Bloomfield dental, and I have always been pleased with the care. I love the new dentists, Dr. Monahan is so personable, patient and kind with my son and she makes him feel very involved with his care. He is no longer afraid to go to the dentist and she also takes into account his other health issues and inquires as to how everything is going and is genuinely concerned, I really appreciate that.