Bloomfield Dental

Dentist

4760 Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Open Today By Appointment

drdanamonahan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Wonderful... Dr. Mele is wonderful. I have been going there for at least 5yrs. I have had numerous dental problems. I feel better the Dr. is honest & and does great job. This is the first dentist I feel totally comfortable eith
J
7 months ago
Exceptional Service
It’s always hard to go to the dentist, but this team is very kind, caring. The greet you at the door, make good eye contact, pleasant and personable. Clinically the physician team is very forward thinking about preventative care. I really appreciate them making me feel comfortable and talking with me about my treatment plan.
L
7 months ago
Dental cleaning , checkup
20” wait time is well worth a professional and thorough visit. Staff is friendly , upbeat and skilled. Drs. Mele and Monahan are gentle, practice modern technology, and are big on preventative care.
L
7 months ago
Review
Wonderful. Love the staff also. Very trustworthy. I have found a Dental office that I love. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Lois Greenberg-Sunseri.i
K
7 months ago
Dr. Dana is the Best Dentist In Pittsburgh
Dr. Dana Monaham Is The Most Caring And Knowledgeable Dentist I Have Ever Went Too
F
7 months ago
Great Dental office
Very knowledgeable staff
P
7 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Mele and Ms. Bolden are excellent. They are very skilled, attentive and personable. They both make you feel very comfortable. The staff out front is very professional and on point.
B
8 months ago
Highly recommend them
There is nothing negative I could say about this group. Both dentists are excellent, and their staff is friendly yet professional. There is very little waiting time, and they all work well together. Both dentists are caring, gentle, and quite knowledgeable. I would, and have, recommended this dental group.
M
8 months ago
Wonderful service! Pleasant and professional staff!
Love this office! I followed Dr Monahan here from her two previous locations. Both she and her partner, Dr Mele are fabulous! All members of the staff are knowledgeable, kind, courteous, pleasant and professional. I wouldn’t go anywhere else :) If you are in need of dental work, look no further!
P
8 months ago
High quality service
Always receive quality service. Dr Monahan is a terrific dentist. Her work is superb. The staff are professional and very friendly. The hygienists do great work and make you feel comfortable and do a very thorough job when I get my teeth cleaned. I’ve been coming to this practice for quite along time. Dr Monahan was a very stellar replacement for Dr Labriolla’s practice. It’s always nice to be greeted by my first name because they remember who I am. I highly recommend Bloomfield Dental.