Bloomfield Dental

Dentist

4760 Liberty Ave.

Pittsburgh, PA 15224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drdanamonahan.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Thank You ladies for always making me feel comfortable. There has never been a time when I felt as though I as a patient felt slighted. My family and I have always been given professional services. There is no problem to little or big that a simple phone call and visit can not fix. These ladies take their time to make sure you are receiving the best care. Keep up the great work! You ladies ROCK😊🦷😁
L
1 year ago
The absolute best dentist , Dr. Dana, and the most incredible staff (esp. Louise)....5 stars!
M
1 year ago
Great doctors , very caring , informative , scheduling is efficient! Staff is top rate .
L
1 year ago
Wonderful... Dr. Mele is wonderful. I have been going there for at least 5yrs. I have had numerous dental problems. I feel better the Dr. is honest & and does great job. This is the first dentist I feel totally comfortable eith
J
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
It’s always hard to go to the dentist, but this team is very kind, caring. The greet you at the door, make good eye contact, pleasant and personable. Clinically the physician team is very forward thinking about preventative care. I really appreciate them making me feel comfortable and talking with me about my treatment plan.
L
1 year ago
Dental cleaning , checkup
20” wait time is well worth a professional and thorough visit. Staff is friendly , upbeat and skilled. Drs. Mele and Monahan are gentle, practice modern technology, and are big on preventative care.
L
1 year ago
Review
Wonderful. Love the staff also. Very trustworthy. I have found a Dental office that I love. I would recommend this practice to anyone. Lois Greenberg-Sunseri.i
K
1 year ago
Dr. Dana is the Best Dentist In Pittsburgh
Dr. Dana Monaham Is The Most Caring And Knowledgeable Dentist I Have Ever Went Too
F
1 year ago
Great Dental office
Very knowledgeable staff
P
1 year ago
Excellent
Dr. Mele and Ms. Bolden are excellent. They are very skilled, attentive and personable. They both make you feel very comfortable. The staff out front is very professional and on point.