Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Everything great as usual
All employees greet you with a smile and talk very sweetly to the kiddos, continually making them feel comfortable. Love the little prizes at the end and the movie they play. Such a pleasant experience. Of course the knowledge is there for everyone. They know what they are talking about and it doesn't feel like they do unnecessary work or upsell work on your kid. keep this up, I notice!
L
5 days ago
Love Blooming Smiles!
My 9 yo old son and I, love Dr Sanchez & her team! My son is actually excited now to visit the dentist. Everyone from the front office, the dental assistants and the dr are WONDERFUL! Dr Sanchez is an ANGEL with children & really has a calming, fun personality that kids can relate to. I just wish I could be seen there. Lol
S
2 weeks ago
Best Children Dentist, fast and friendly environment
This is by far the best dentist I have found for my kids. Dr. Sanchez is so good with kids and very patient. Explains the procedure and offers solutions there and then. My boys hated going to the dentist because of previous painful experiences. Here their xrays were fast and pain free, no films used so they were excited and happy even with that. Procedures were done fast and efficient by Dr. Sanchez and her friendly staff, it would take hours at our old dentist just to do one procedure. My boys got sealants, cleaning and a loose spacer fixed in less than 1 hr. Amazing they loved their visit and I was very happy with the service, their staff is welcoming and professional. I was surprised to get paperwork explaining their work that was done. I am very happy I moved the extra drive makes it worth it for me 100%. My boys are super happy and want to go back!!
D
2 weeks ago
The best dentist!
My 8 year old son never complains about going to the dentist now that we found Blooming Smiles! The staff is always friendly and helpful. We really like our dentist. She is great! My son loves the video games too. I highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Very patient and professional with children
My seven-year-old granddaughter had her first cavity and Doctor Sanchez was super professional and her staff was patient which made my granddaughter calm and not afraid. We have been coming to this office for 3 years and my granddaughter loves it. I highly recommend doctor Sanchez.
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful & easy experience
Both of my children have been visiting this dentistry for almost 2 years now. One is 7 one is 8. All the years of being with another dentistry, they’ve always been so fearful and afraid of knowing they’re going to the dentist. But now since they started going to Blooming Smiles in Woodland Hills, the actually ENJOYYY their experience with the dental office. From the moment you walk in, you feel like you’re at home with the beautiful smiles the front desk receptionists greet you with. The kids have a great time while playing video games and reading and watching TV and basically, feeling like they’re at home! Dr. Sanchez is a true gem who knows exactly how to talk and communicate with my children who are- or WERE- fearful from needles and any tooth work being done. She makes them feel safe and calm. Along with Dr. Sanchez all the other dental assistants are absolutely amazing and fast!! Thank you Dr. Sanchez and staff for always making my children’s dental visits so easy! I highly absolutely recommend Blooming Smiles!
C
1 month ago
Amazing
I’ve had such a great experience having my son’s two front teeth pulled out. He also got three fill ins and no problem. The laughing gas actually helped a lot and he was happy for the entire procedure.
R
1 month ago
Professional service
My son had his teeth cleaning at Blooming Smiles today. The front desk is helpful and friendly! Best customer service and very punctual. The office is modern and welcoming. His cleaning was thorough well done. Thank you for making son’s cleaning an easy and comfortable experience! Highly recommend Blooming Smiles for your families dental and orthodontic needs!
H
1 month ago
With Only One Visit I Can Honestly Say This Place Is The Best
I have a worrisome daughter who doesn’t like dentist or doctors. Its usually a pretty complicated situation each time. Each time except this time =} In the beginning my daughter was a bit fussy but quickly warm up to the doc. From the start she and her staff were soooo kind and very understanding to my daughters situation. I never seen my daughter so cooperative . So thank you Dr.Sanchez and everyone at Blooming Smiles 😁
M
1 month ago
Everyone was great very friendly
This was my sons first time here everyone was so kind and helpful specially the dental assistant he was patient and great with my son :) I would recommend this place !