Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Best place and best dentist...highly recommended
M
6 days ago
I had a really great experience with visit at the Dentist ,I highly recommended blooming to all my family in friends .thank you alll.
R
1 week ago
Nice, clean, friendly place for you kids. I love it always on time, fast and the people are no nice and understand what you need .
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff
My son went in for his 1st cleaning, and he loved it. Everyone was friendly. My son can't wait to go back!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
My son had had a bad experience with his first dentist. The past year. Everyone at Blooming Smiles has tried to slowly scaffold him back to trusting the the professional efforts for his dental care, and today he was so brave. The assistant, Christina, communicated with him, taking her time and gained his trust back enough to complete the cleaning without him getting up (as he had in the past every 5 minutes). Truly, EVERY ONE THERE IS FRIENDLY AND KIND. We love Dr. Sanchez and she is a motherly kind of doctor. Her work is jot compromised when my son complains, she does what needs to be done with a gentle approach. We love Blooming Smiles, more each time.
N
3 weeks ago
Best place ever
We had a great experience with them. Nice and friendly place and nice staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, clean and very friendly
The staff was very nice at the front. Sat down to wait to be called, not 5 minutes went by when we were greeted by friendly face. My daughter is only 15 months but was treated with such respect and courtesy. Assistant was very nice and was explaining the process. He made her comfortable and requested for my daughters favorite movie to be played on the screen while she got her cleaning. The dr is phenomenal ! Very nice lady and bilingual ! Thank you for making my daughters dentist experience great
J
4 weeks ago
Love them
Love bringing my kids to this dentist office!
K
1 month ago
Excellent service!
My daughter had her 6 month cleaning today! Gio was so professional and took the time to explain what more daughter needed to do to help with her dental hygiene! The staff is so friendly and welcoming!
M
1 month ago
Never going to change dentists!
I’m really happy I found this pediatric dentist because sadly my daughters teeth were not healthy. They’re so friendly, VERY CLEAN, it makes you feel very comfortable. I’m happy I found a perfect dentist for my daughter.