Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Customer satisfaction at its best!
I love Blooming Smiles' way of taking care of their patients and their family. I appreacite the text message reminder, the professionalism of the staff and specially the providers are very nice and patient. Definitely recommended for your kids..😊 For this visit, kuddos to Brie, thank you Dr. Golian and Dr. Sanchez who saw my son today.
B
1 week ago
The staff was super nice and helpful with my son. The dentist were very helpful and delicate with my son. I would recommend to any parent.
N
1 week ago
First checkup & Cleaning
We had a very pleasant visit with my three year old in this office. It was her first visit and i couldn't have been more happy. Everybody was very friendly, professional, in an clean, modern and child friendly environment. Thank you to the whole team who've made this first time at a dentist so fun and easy.
A
1 week ago
Very professional
Very professional and caring staff. They really know how to deal with kids and make them feel comfortable. I am so happy I chose this place to bring my son!
F
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Everyone at blooming smiles are kind patient and caring. I am happy I found them.
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff awesome doctors
The doctors are very friendly professional and patient. The staff is helpful knowledgeable and very friendly. I already referred several people to this place and I highly recommend them. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff awesome doctors
The doctors are very friendly professional and patient. The staff is helpful knowledgeable and very friendly. I already referred several people to this place and I highly recommend them. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
N
2 weeks ago
Blooming Smiles is a great dental office. They have great staff that is polite and patient with the children.
C
2 weeks ago
Awosam place
All the stuff is very friendly and helpful They know how to deal with children really and they are very profitionals Thank for your help
P
4 weeks ago
Excelente Atencion
Excelente atenciΓ³n , sΓΊper buena explicaciΓ³n y muy pacientes . Muy recomendado