Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Professional and so kind.
It was my daughters first visit and they loved it!
A
2 days ago
Great office / amazing staff
So happy i found this place. Everyone is exceptionally nice, professional and most important make my kids feel comfortable and happy. My kids look forward to going!!
L
4 days ago
Great staff!
My daughter actually loves going to the dentist because of the staff and overall atmosphere of this establishment. Dr. Sanchez is very gently and kind with my daughter. I’m glad we found such a great dentist and facility.
F
5 days ago
Very friendly staff, felt welcomed
I really like this place very friendly staff, they have movies playing and ps4 games for kids while you wait and the staff answers any questions I had. I really like how they run things around here the doctor was amazing and friendly and explained that’s was needed To be done for my daughter
R
1 week ago
Our first time visiting the dentist for my 15 month old baby, I have to say I didn’t know how it would go being that my baby is fussy but they handled her cleaning and check up so well I was impressed with everything! The office is very nice and kid friendly, and the staff is excellent! The dentist and hygienist were equally amazing and detailed. I am very happy with my experience! Parking is also very accessible, highly recommend this office!
Z
1 week ago
The staff is professional and nice, services-great and the place is squeaky clean, nicely furnished and fun.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent professionals
I'm so thankful for Dr. Sanchez and Ms. Teresa. They are the best team. Both are excellent professionals, they know what they are doing and most important, they are so patient with the little ones. My boys is so lucky to be on their hands.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service,Professional and friendly
Every body is so kind and friendly.Doctors are very professional and kind to the children,
T
1 month ago
The best!
I love blooming smiles it is the best kids dentist! They have amazing stuff taking care if the kids and parents needs. Thanks blooming smiles for being my kids dentist!
V
1 month ago
Looking for a kids dentist, this is the place
Everyone is so friendly from the receptionist, the assistant to Dr. Sanchez. My kids look forward to coming. They are very kid friendly.