Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great Visit
This is our second and like the first it was well done. The hygienist was very patient with my daughter, explained everything and answered all our questions. I highly recommend this facility. Dr. Sanchez is great.
R
6 days ago
Very pleased
The bottom line for Us is that. Our 5year old was made comfortable put as ease. And happy. The Whole staff. Went above and beyond. Led by. Dr. Sanchez. We thank you. And our daughter Grace thanks you. Thanking you in her prayers tonight.
J
2 weeks ago
Love them
Can't express how much i love taking all my kids to this dentist
S
2 weeks ago
AMAZING!!!
Amazing experience at Blooming smiles. Dr.Sanchez is amazing with kids!! All the staff are great. My kids love Blooming Smiles.
I
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
This was the first time my son got his teeth cleaned and his five already. I went to three other places but he would not let himself. This place helped him stay calm, I saw how different my son acted. He loves it, they work with you. I will be recommending to all my family and friends.
N
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and comforting.
Everyone was friendly and polite. Great customer service!!
T
3 weeks ago
So kind and patient!
Came in because my 13 month old chipped his front tooth and had The dentine portion of his tooth under the enamel exposed. The hygienist as well as the doctor were extremely patient is dealing with my baby. They took appropriate breaks and with energetic interactions, they put my little boy at ease. He didn’t even cry and was excited about his toy at the end!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful visit
Dr. Sanchez and staff are great at putting the kids at ease, patient with parent questions, and have an immaculate facility. My 7 year old had fillings and sealant done today and was very calm because they were calm! Also, this seems like a small thing, but the doctor made sure to put some Vaseline on my kids' lips in the middle because she saw they were getting dry. I wish my adult dentist would be that considerate!
V
1 month ago
Professional and very child friendly
Everything in the environment is child-inspired! From video games in the lobby to TV’s in the ceiling for convenient child viewing while procedure is taking place. I had layed off doing their dental work for fears but it’s time and I didn’t get scolded at which I was fearful of emotionally..its hard enough! I really appreciate their understanding and we’re moving forward in the right direction. I am glad they are here to help and make positive habits!
G
1 month ago
High quality very professional
Such a great experience very friendly and kind staff the doctor very awesome and super professional as well very gentle with the kiddos. As a parent of a special needs child i was on a hunt for a good gentle and professional dentist and im glad say i found one