Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 hour ago
Such a great stuff Lovely and always an smile They treat my daughter so well Now she is not afraid to te Dentist anymore Highly recommend Blooming Smiles 👌🏻
E
1 week ago
Amazing friendly staff with a Smile
Daniel and Sophia’s first time. The staff took their time and they treated my kids with absolute patience. The faculty is also clean and very kid friendly. My kids didn’t want to leave. Thank you so much to the best dental staff in the valley.
E
1 week ago
Amazing, Frinedly Staff with a Smile
Daniel has a great experience at Blooming smiles. He was made comfortable and the staff was super patient and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional service, nice and kid friendly
My sons first appointment today and it was more then what I expected. Starting from the phone conversation and booking the appointment, the lady was nice and professional. When it came time for the appointment as I walked in everyone greeted with a smile and the atmosphere was perfect. They had a spot for kids to play video games and TVs all over showing kid movies. Ms.Foster was so sweet and great with my son. She had so much upbeat energy and a great vibe, she made my son feel comfortable she was patient and sweet. She explained everything in detail and made sure I understood what was need to be done as well as the doctor. Dr. Sanchez was absolutely the best, she took great care of my son and made sure he was ok through out the appointment. When it was time to leave, all my kids were able to pick a toy from there treasure box. I will be difently going back for my other kids and referring them to others!!! Thank you Blooming Smiles!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and care!
I took my son to the dentist for the first time, and everyone within Blooming Smiles was supportive, kind, and had a lot of patience with my very anxious son! I was referred by another mother and I am SO happy I came here! I never at any point felt pressured or forgotten. Everyone always made sure my son and I were taken care of and my son had a great experience even after his nerves kicked in! I love this location and cant wait to take my son back!
J
4 weeks ago
Love them
Everyone in that office is awesome and make all of my kids feel at ease!
J
1 month ago
I highly recommend this dentist the staff is great they have lots of patience .I have been bringing my granddaughter since she was 2 yrs.old.
I
1 month ago
Lovely doctor great team thank you
E
1 month ago
Customer service is priority number one...
The dental office places your child first. I've had only the best experience there with my little one. They put her at ease always. And explain everything every step of the way. Couldn't ask for a better dental office for my daughter.
L
1 month ago
excellent service and professionals