Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Excelent
The nurses and the doctors are very nice with my baby they doing a good job. Congratulations 🎉
L
3 days ago
professional
Doctor and nurses are really patient and professional, I really happy I found here for my kids.
L
4 days ago
High quality service, friendly & professional
We love this office and the staff! They work very well with my daughter and put the extra effort in to make her feel as comfortable as possible! Their facility is very clean and kid friendly! I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family!
M
7 days ago
I would like to say THANKS to Dr. Sanchez and her professional assistant Jina for doing an awesome job on the teeth of my 8 years old son who has special needs. I have been terrified of the Dentis for my son due a bad experience, but Dr. Sanchez has changed that for me and I am very appreciative of everything she and her assisyant “Jina” has done patiently for my son. They made my son who has behaviors and is so sensitive feel Extremely relaxed and comfortable. The work she did with her assistant was phenomena!!! I cannot thank her enough! The customer service was also awesome and treated us like family. I have a peace of mind from now on and thanks God that I have found Blooming Smiles!
D
7 days ago
AMAZING!!!
First of all the office is very clean with video games for the kids to play while waiting, the staff is friendly and they have up to date equipment. My sons dental assistant Janet was amazing!!! and very patient with all of my sons questions. Dr. Sanchez was so informative, she brought up things that my sons previous dentist never mentioned so that made me feel like she really cared about my sons dental health and didn't just rush through our appointment. My son really loved that he got to watch a movie during his cleaning and also it was a nice touch that when he was cold they brought him a cozy blanket! Since my son didn't have any cavities this visit his name will be entered into a raffle to win a free bike at the end of the month. Needless to say this office is amazing, they are so friendly and caring and really made our first visit here one to remember.
K
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome experience!! Love it.
E
2 weeks ago
Great care and touch
My son had a whole bunch of stuff that needed to be done and the dentists were nothing short of great! Very friendly, excellent work done and very fast. The most pleasant experience you can possibly have with extractions, cavities and a deep cleaning!
K
2 weeks ago
First time visit
My children were super excited about going here, and the doctor explained so much to me. I have 3 children and my sister in law has 5 we all go here and love this place would recommend to anyone with children
R
1 month ago
Kid friendly
Clean, friendly and fast service. Very little waiting is a plus when you have an impatient toddler.The dental assistants are patient and well trained and knowledgeable at dealing with fuzzy and cryIng toddler’s.They made it a positive and good experience for both mom and child.
J
1 month ago
Quality and service
Our first initial experience with some of the staff was not that great at the Northridge office. They were cold and rude and acted like they were so much superior that they did. It need our business . We were hesitant to go back so we thought we would try the Woodland Hills office and again the front staff still made us leave with a terrible feeling only because some of the staff that we had at our first visit in Northridge was at the Woodland Hills Office !!!!!! Before changing anything we tried to go back at the Woodland Hills office for their second annual check up and they were fantastic! We had a little bit of wait but they ended up giving my kids a little treat! The Dentist was fantastic as always even the Dental Hygenist was super! Checking out the front office this time was absolutely superb and courteous! We couldn’t ask for a better front reception! Made us look forward to our next two appt the following week!!!!!