Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 hours ago
My son’s treatment
Got here on time I was out in 15 minutes I love it I don’t have to wait hrs to get my visit done ☺️
L
5 days ago
Excellent office,Dr and Staff
M
1 week ago
Very Kid Friendly. Great dentist and staff
We love going to Blooming Smiles. Everyone is friendly and it's always a fun and pleasant experience for my child.
C
2 weeks ago
First timer with a great experience
Took my son here today for his first check up and it was awesome. The staff is super friendly and everyone their is great with kids. My son loved it and I was hoping his first experience would be one to remember. He cant wait to go back, glad I found this place.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Denist
My almost 6 year old loves the dentist...really loves going to this dentist. She has such a way with him that makes him feel calm and in control, knowing what is going on. He had 2 cavities filled today and was great with it the entire time. My son tells anyone who will listen how great his dentist is. I cannot recommend Blooming Smiles on Ventura high enough.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Sanchez High quality proffetional
Dr Sanchez is the sweetest most professional and kind i met. I am so happy with the treatments that shw gave all my four kids. Totally recommend her and her team at blooming smiles.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly environment
Very professional environment. My toddler came out very happy and she’s not afraid of the dentist anymore.
R
3 weeks ago
Fist visit to Dentis
Really nice lady that help my son he is 16 months and is been difficult to brush his theeth. She show me how to do it and how I can help him have a great smile
C
3 weeks ago
They r very nice the doctor is very sweet my kids love going to the dentist 😊
V
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Staff is very friendly. My sons first dental appointment and it was fast and the staff explained everything. Great with kids! Overall great first experience:)