Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Visit to the dentist office was great! Made me and my son feel comfortable. Everything was explained carefully and Teresa was amazing!!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Really impressed! Dr Sanchez did a great job making my daughter feel Comfortable and calm! She didn’t even feel the shot and she was so nervous going in! My high anxiety child handled it all so well! Thank you for being so sensitive with her!
D
3 weeks ago
Great experience !
It was my daughters first time visiting the dentist and the experience was definitely one to remember. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Christina was very sweet and made my daughter feel comfortable. Dr Sanchez was great with her as well and was very informative. My daughter is looking forward to her next visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing place
The dentist is so nice and sweet with the kids, they can’t wait to return. My son used to he terrified of dentist until we found this place! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Loved
My Daughter and I are new to the area she had her 1st visit today and Loved the Office and Staff!
M
2 months ago
Made My Kids Love thr Dentist!
I can't say enough how wonderful everyone in this office is! From the moment we walked in, everyone was warm and welcoming. This was both of my children's first visit to the dentist (they're 3 and 5) and I am so happy we picked Blooming Smiles. Our hygienist Azhena (sorry for the misspelling!) was PERFECT! Kind and gentle, she explained EVERY step to my 5 year old in a way that made it not scary and actually fun. My 3 year old was not having any of it, but Azhena was able to make it as quick and painless as possible so everyone walked out smiling and happy. I did not get the name of the dentist and I really wish I had because she was also fantastic but isn't listed on their website. She was wonderful with the kids and with me, explaining every step, giving me extremely useful tips, praising the kids... She could NOT have been better! The only TINY issue was none of the video games were working but they have TVs everywhere playing kids movies so there was still enough to distract my kids. Plus they got actually cool toys at the end and entered into a contest to win a bike (called the Cavity-Free Club). It took me months to find a dentist that I felt safe taking my kids to (I had a bad dental experience when I was little), but Blooming Smiles proved to be absolutely perfect for us and I will be bringing my kids here from now on. Thank you everyone at Blooming Smiles!! ❤
R
2 months ago
Loving Care For Children!
I am so pleased with how well Blooming Smiles cared for my son, Harry, during our dental appointment! They knew just how to speak to him and provided exactly what he needed to make his dental experience a positive one. It was no small feat to get Harry to fully cooperate with the exam and cleaning! And the preventative care provided was also top-notch. I don't need to worry about him getting cavities as I did before coming to Blooming Smiles. He now has better tools to help prevent the problem. It was great actually seeing my son smile at a dental office! Many thanks to the wonderful staff at Blooming Smiles!
T
2 months ago
Excellent place !
Have been bringing my daughter here since she was little and now doing the same for my son! It’s such a great place so clean and the staff is amazing ! The staff is so thoughtful and really gets the kids feel great! I love this place! So thankful for their services I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else ! Dr Sanchez rocks !
A
2 months ago
Just great
I had to wait for quiet a while, but overall great customer service, doctor Daya is the best.
K
2 months ago
Great customer service but extremely long wait time
Everyone on the staff including front desk, hygienist, and the dentist are very professional, friendly, and helpful. Maybe we came on an off day but it took almost 1.5 hr for just a simple cleaning and check up for my 2 year old son. And it’s very difficult to keep a toddler entertained for that long, which is the only reason I’m taking a star off. Last time I came it was a lot smoother and faster, so hopefully this was just an isolated incident.