Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
First time at the dentist
I was nervous going in w my 3.5 year old since it was her first time but it was a great experience the staff was very nice and professional the office was clean and modern and the doctor and hygienist were super patient sweet and explained everything they did! My daughter loved it and wants to go again! She got a certificate and prize as well! Would highly recommend this office to anyone w kids! I wish adults had a place like this!
A
7 days ago
Awesome Wonderful atmosphere like a breath of fresh air awesome wonderful very please I have found a dentist for my daughter that makes us both happy
V
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Love this place! Super clean and friendly environment. My daughter is 2 1/2 and comes out smiling every time. Love Dr. Sanchez, shes awesome!
T
1 week ago
Quick and Easy appointment and great bedside manner
Second time there. First time DH went and came back with great reviews. Clean,quick,and friendly. I really liked how informative staff is about each process, they look happy, and dentist was business warm. I overheard doc talking to a scared little one and she was honest but warm and talked to the kids level. I'm sure it gets crowded during school afternoons but it was a Breeze today. Took my standard insurance no copay and are very attentive to calling you back if for follow up.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sanchez is so nice
Michelle and Sandra are so friendly. Dr. Sanchez was sweet and upbeat. My nervous niece was soothed by her voice and demeanor. It meant a lot that she saw my 3 all in 1 hr (with xrays, cleanings, exams, sealants) . We have our new office. Thank you doctor.
J
3 weeks ago
The best
Very friendly from the girls in the front ty the hygienists to the dentist and orthodontist! So happy i switched my kids to this place!
B
1 month ago
Boo
Booooo my kid cried the whole time had to take him home U SUCKAS AND PS ALL 5 star eaters suck
D
1 month ago
The best dentist ever..
Dr. Sanchez is the best very patient and caring. My kids like to go to the dentist now. I definitely recommend it.
L
1 month ago
Good place
I recently have heard people eating it 5 stars so I decided to have a try. It was AMAZING. The staff are very welcoming and good. I did spend a lot of money but still It was a good business!
M
1 month ago
Love it!
Well yesterday I came here and I watched how it was done. When they did it on me I didn't feel anything and the same with my sister. I love this place because I got to play a logo game! 5 stars! EVERYBODY CPME HERE AND GET YOUR TEETH CHECKED! It may be over 100 $ but is still worth it!