Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Nice and professional stuffđź‘Ť
H
4 days ago
Great service!
N
4 days ago
Love this office they are super fast and do an awesome job thank you so much !
L
4 days ago
Quick and Gentle
My daughter has been a patient at Blooming Smiles, Woodland Hills for the past 2 years. She loves going to the dentist and always leaves with a smile. The staff is warm and welcoming and Dr. Sanchez always makes my daughter feel comfortable.
L
7 days ago
Great place to bring your child
So happy I found Blooming smile. Everyone is so nice, friendly and professional.
F
1 week ago
Profesional and welcoming staff
First time visiting this office. Great experience. The staff and the Dr. were very kind and welcoming. They were on top of everything.
P
1 week ago
High Quality Dentist!
This dentist is amazing, mrs. Sanchez is so nice, and thoughtful to so many kids! It doesn’t hurt when my kid’s teeth are removed :)! So, I recommend you make This Be ur kids dentist! - a parent (did not want to reveal name)
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and Clean office, very nice and friendly Dr ( my kids doctor is Dr Sanchez ) and lovely staff Thank you
V
2 weeks ago
One of the best dentistries. Very professional. Lovely service and personal. Unique quality.
V
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Children's Dentistry
We are so happy we found Blooming Smiles for my baby girl. It is a professional, helpful, clean,accommodating dentistry! We love Dr. Sanchez! She is awesome, knows her stuff and is super sweet!