Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Best staff and doctors in the area!
I’m really happy I finally found a dentist for my kids they like and don’t mind coming there again! Its a best pediatric dental office I’ve been at so far!
O
3 weeks ago
My daughters love this place
J
3 weeks ago
Very caring staff! Dr Sanchez is the best, she really knows how to put a child at ease!
C
1 month ago
My daughter loves this place firts time here
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
It would have been a 5 ⭐️ If it weren’t for the front staff. The Specialist is a professional all around. The dental assistants very helpful & kind.
A
1 month ago
High quality service!!
They are wonderful. My daughter is comfortable when we go. She had a filling done and was fine the whole time. She loves it here!
A
1 month ago
High quality service!!
They are wonderful. My daughter is comfortable when we go. She had a filling done and was fine the whole time. She loves it here!
B
1 month ago
Good experience
Good experience in this office.my son loved it . Good service and they are very kind and profesional.
J
1 month ago
1st time visit
This was my toddlers first dental appointment and although he cried for most of the appointment as any 2yr old would.. I could not have been happier with his first dental appointment! The staff was professional and very friendly. They spoke to my son in age appropriate language trying to calm him throughout the session. The staff explained everything to us before beginning the exam and offered feedback in how to beat care for my sons dental hygiene. We will definitely be returning.
A
1 month ago
Amazing place!
Everyone is nice, the doctor is great, it’s been a great experience overall!