Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
The best!
I love blooming smiles it is the best kids dentist! They have amazing stuff taking care if the kids and parents needs. Thanks blooming smiles for being my kids dentist!
V
1 month ago
Looking for a kids dentist, this is the place
Everyone is so friendly from the receptionist, the assistant to Dr. Sanchez. My kids look forward to coming. They are very kid friendly.
L
2 months ago
Dr Sanchez is absolutely the best sweetest professional doctor. We trust her And love her!
S
2 months ago
Patient and friendly
My son has special needs, with that said, this office of professionals were amazingly helpful. Each and everyone of them greeted us with a smile. Treated us with respect. My son is extremely difficult when it comes to his teeth. They knew exactly how to work with us. His cleaning was completed, in a timely manner. Team members assisted as needed. My son left the office with a smile on his face. So did I. The office is clean and comfortable. They offer video games in the waiting room, plenty of tv screens in the exam areas. The kids even get a toy, when they are done. Thank you for a great experience
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Visit to the dentist office was great! Made me and my son feel comfortable. Everything was explained carefully and Teresa was amazing!!
J
2 months ago
Amazing
Really impressed! Dr Sanchez did a great job making my daughter feel Comfortable and calm! She didn’t even feel the shot and she was so nervous going in! My high anxiety child handled it all so well! Thank you for being so sensitive with her!
D
2 months ago
Great experience !
It was my daughters first time visiting the dentist and the experience was definitely one to remember. The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Christina was very sweet and made my daughter feel comfortable. Dr Sanchez was great with her as well and was very informative. My daughter is looking forward to her next visit.
C
2 months ago
Amazing place
The dentist is so nice and sweet with the kids, they can’t wait to return. My son used to he terrified of dentist until we found this place! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Loved
My Daughter and I are new to the area she had her 1st visit today and Loved the Office and Staff!
M
3 months ago
Made My Kids Love thr Dentist!
I can't say enough how wonderful everyone in this office is! From the moment we walked in, everyone was warm and welcoming. This was both of my children's first visit to the dentist (they're 3 and 5) and I am so happy we picked Blooming Smiles. Our hygienist Azhena (sorry for the misspelling!) was PERFECT! Kind and gentle, she explained EVERY step to my 5 year old in a way that made it not scary and actually fun. My 3 year old was not having any of it, but Azhena was able to make it as quick and painless as possible so everyone walked out smiling and happy. I did not get the name of the dentist and I really wish I had because she was also fantastic but isn't listed on their website. She was wonderful with the kids and with me, explaining every step, giving me extremely useful tips, praising the kids... She could NOT have been better! The only TINY issue was none of the video games were working but they have TVs everywhere playing kids movies so there was still enough to distract my kids. Plus they got actually cool toys at the end and entered into a contest to win a bike (called the Cavity-Free Club). It took me months to find a dentist that I felt safe taking my kids to (I had a bad dental experience when I was little), but Blooming Smiles proved to be absolutely perfect for us and I will be bringing my kids here from now on. Thank you everyone at Blooming Smiles!! ❤