Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and helpful staff
We've been taking our son here for the past year; the staff is extremely helpful and highly professional each and every visit. Our toddler son DETESTS going to the dentist, but the doctor has always been very patient and understanding with him, and they've been a great help in showing us the best techniques for at-home dental care as well. I couldn't recommend them highly enough.
M
2 years ago
Customer satisfaction at its best!
I love Blooming Smiles' way of taking care of their patients and their family. I appreacite the text message reminder, the professionalism of the staff and specially the providers are very nice and patient. Definitely recommended for your kids..😊 For this visit, kuddos to Brie, thank you Dr. Golian and Dr. Sanchez who saw my son today.
B
2 years ago
The staff was super nice and helpful with my son. The dentist were very helpful and delicate with my son. I would recommend to any parent.
N
2 years ago
First checkup & Cleaning
We had a very pleasant visit with my three year old in this office. It was her first visit and i couldn't have been more happy. Everybody was very friendly, professional, in an clean, modern and child friendly environment. Thank you to the whole team who've made this first time at a dentist so fun and easy.
A
2 years ago
Very professional
Very professional and caring staff. They really know how to deal with kids and make them feel comfortable. I am so happy I chose this place to bring my son!
F
2 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
Everyone at blooming smiles are kind patient and caring. I am happy I found them.
A
2 years ago
Great staff awesome doctors
The doctors are very friendly professional and patient. The staff is helpful knowledgeable and very friendly. I already referred several people to this place and I highly recommend them. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
A
2 years ago
Great staff awesome doctors
The doctors are very friendly professional and patient. The staff is helpful knowledgeable and very friendly. I already referred several people to this place and I highly recommend them. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
N
2 years ago
Blooming Smiles is a great dental office. They have great staff that is polite and patient with the children.
C
2 years ago
Awosam place
All the stuff is very friendly and helpful They know how to deal with children really and they are very profitionals Thank for your help