Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Awesome staff!!!
This was my first time visiting and everyone made me and my son feel welcomed! I loved how friendly and professional the staff was! They the visit easy and fun for my child!
M
2 months ago
Great experience
I came in for a consultation with my 4 year old daughter. All the staff were friendly and professional, they made my daughter feel at safe and comfortable. Aside from the great service, The price was far less expensive compared to the previous dentist. Thank you.
C
2 months ago
High quality service,very professional, nice and clean
This was my first time to this location and my experience was excellent. They were very professional, nice ,and clean. They explained every step clearly and answered all my questions.
L
2 months ago
Professional
Despite what we’re going they with this pandemic, this location is taking great measures to keep there staff and guests safe . Went today for my daughters appointment, even tho she can be a handful, she’s only 2, they were very professional and understanding . Thank you
F
2 months ago
My kids happy enjoy the visit, they are happy with nurses and the doctor amazing
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and caring
VERY PATIENT, I like how they explain everything prior and during so I'm less nervous. The staff and the dentist are very nice. They do their best to make you as comfortable as possible.
R
2 months ago
Clean and modern, friendly staff, great doctors
Even though my baby is little and it’s never easy getting her teeth cleaned, they do a great job of handling my toddler so well. Now with the Covid 19 regulations, they are taking all precautions to make the client feel safe. Highly appreciate the lengths they are going to to protect everyone.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and caring
I was nervous at first. But they explained every step to me before and during. They helped me be comfortable and even though I was quite they involved me in all the decisions and cared about what I was worried about and thought. It went really well and the assistants worked well and were friendly. the dentist was really nice and gentle. I wasnt as scared as I had been at other places. I like blooming smiles.
L
2 months ago
Good place I switched from my old dentistd. Happy now.
Good place I switched from my old dentist and i am happy with them. Friendly and nice.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
Our Dental Assistant was the Sweetest!