Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Loving Care For Children!
I am so pleased with how well Blooming Smiles cared for my son, Harry, during our dental appointment! They knew just how to speak to him and provided exactly what he needed to make his dental experience a positive one. It was no small feat to get Harry to fully cooperate with the exam and cleaning! And the preventative care provided was also top-notch. I don't need to worry about him getting cavities as I did before coming to Blooming Smiles. He now has better tools to help prevent the problem. It was great actually seeing my son smile at a dental office! Many thanks to the wonderful staff at Blooming Smiles!
T
4 months ago
Excellent place !
Have been bringing my daughter here since she was little and now doing the same for my son! It’s such a great place so clean and the staff is amazing ! The staff is so thoughtful and really gets the kids feel great! I love this place! So thankful for their services I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else ! Dr Sanchez rocks !
A
4 months ago
Just great
I had to wait for quiet a while, but overall great customer service, doctor Daya is the best.
K
4 months ago
Great customer service but extremely long wait time
Everyone on the staff including front desk, hygienist, and the dentist are very professional, friendly, and helpful. Maybe we came on an off day but it took almost 1.5 hr for just a simple cleaning and check up for my 2 year old son. And it’s very difficult to keep a toddler entertained for that long, which is the only reason I’m taking a star off. Last time I came it was a lot smoother and faster, so hopefully this was just an isolated incident.
S
4 months ago
Good place, staff and dentist ( Dr Sanchez). They have too many games and big screens to watch cartoons. I understand that it is pediatrics and they need distractions but games were violent ( good thing my son doesnt play games and couldnt operate them). Also the hygienist/ assistant kept interupting the dentist with her opinions.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service!
We love the staff, technicians and Dr. Sanchez! Everyone is so friendly, professional and nice and makes our experience a very pleasant time each time! My daughter is always excited to return and feels comfortable in their care. We always leave with a smile...and some prizes for her!
T
4 months ago
Great dental office. Staff are all friendly and very helpful.
T
4 months ago
Great dental office. Staff are all friendly and very helpful.
E
4 months ago
They are great with kids!
I loved the way they communicate with my child. She feels very comfortable and enjoys her visit. She gets really happy when we go to the dentist.
N
5 months ago
Is the best place for my kids