Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the Valley
Hands down Dr. Sanchez is the best!! Yup the very bestttt!! She is always profesional and makes you feel so welcomed. She is so patient with kids. She also offers so much advice on taking care of teeth. My kids love her and always look forward to their dentist appts. We got lucky to have her as our dentist!! The staff is also great, polite, and friendly. This office is always clean and are always running on schedule. Thank you Dr. Sanchez and staff!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and a fun dental clinic
We're grateful to have found Blooming Smiles in Woodland Hills. The dentists, staff, and assistants are amazing. My son's been going here since he was 6 years old, he's 10 now and we also chose this clinic for him to have his braces. My son's excited everytime we have to go and we always leave the place happy and satisfied.
E
3 months ago
Always professional, clean, and on top of everything. My 3 kids feel very comfortable and happy to visit them each time.
E
3 months ago
Always professional, clean, and on top of everything. My 3 kids feel very comfortable and happy to visit them each time.
E
3 months ago
Always professional, clean, and on top of everything. My 3 kids feel very comfortable and happy to visit them each time.
R
4 months ago
Excellent experience
My five year old recently had work done here and I couldn’t be more happy and relieved with the outcome. The staff is kind and knowledgeable and really made my son feel comfortable. I would truly recommend Blooming Smiles to anyone!
S
5 months ago
High quality service very professional sweet
High quality service very professional sweet Friendly environment. This was my daughter’s very first dentist visit. This was my daughter’s very first dentist visitI was very nervous because she’s only three years old. They made us so welcome. They made us so welcome. This is exactly how I hoped it’s going to be. Hands-down the best place. My little one left with a smile and with a good experience thank you everyone. .
M
5 months ago
Very patient and professional
I found this clinic through Yelp and they had good reviews so I gave it a try with my son. Honestly I was very cautious with selecting my sons first ever dental visit. After all my sons attitude toward his future visits will be based on his first experience. But as I got to the office every one was very nice and welcoming. My son was very calm and he didnt cry throughout the whole thing visit. They were very patient and I didnt feel rushed though my whole visit. Overall it was a very delightful experience. Thanksminique to the team!
E
5 months ago
We love this place
We’ve been coming here for a few years. Every time it’s been a gentle experience. My kids love coming back. Dr Sanchez is so good with my 7 and 5 yr olds. She treats us like family.
I
5 months ago
Love them
Nice And welcoming Staff the minute you walk in They make your child feel comfortable and secure I totally recommend and like Them 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻