Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 months ago
Love them
Nice And welcoming Staff the minute you walk in They make your child feel comfortable and secure I totally recommend and like Them 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻
M
5 months ago
Highly recommend this place amazing staff:-)
I
5 months ago
Love coming to the dentist everybody in the office is very friendly will definitely recommend this office for children.
S
6 months ago
Professional and patient
Great service The staff is great and very patient with kids
A
6 months ago
Amazing
My daughter loves it here and the staff is always so friendly Eva the dental assistant was amazing and the dr also i love this place i would recommend this place to anyone.
A
6 months ago
High quality service
What can I say it is always a GREAT time here, my son always gets excited to come in for his appointment, all the dentists are so amazing and good with kids ! As well as their assistants very helpful staff never see them with out a smile ! Their is one assistant in specific I always forget to ask for her name she has curly red brownish hair love having her be our assistant every time ! Thank you for making our experience 10/10 !
M
6 months ago
They are always very nice to me I love coming to blooming SMILE .
L
6 months ago
Everybody was nice and professional. I highly recommend this office!
W
6 months ago
Very welcoming office staff and professional clinical staff My kids loves it .
J
6 months ago
Check up
Everyone is so nice and welcoming from the minute you walk in to the minute you leave! We love it here! Very clean office! My son is a bit tough to deal with since he has a huge gag reflex but denise our assistant was so patient and was so great with him Dr. Sanchez as well. Left happy and cavity free again!