Blooming Smiles Children's Dentistry- Woodland Hills

Dentist

20968 Ventura Blvd.

Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Thank you again for the dentist assistant for all your good tips and help with my daughter visit. Since day one I love this dentist and will not change it for anything
R
6 months ago
Great with ALL kids!
I am so pleased with the service my son received at Blooming Smiles! Not only is the staff very friendly and helpful, but the whole environment is encouraging of a positive dental experience! There are even kids video game consoles and technology designed to help children like mine (severely autistic) to ease into the experience. They were the first dentists to really get a good look into my son's mouth and find the cause of his mouth pain. The dentist we saw was top-notch, as was the dental assistant! I look forward to our next appointment with Blooming Smiles!
F
6 months ago
Great children’s dentist
They are the most caring staff and there polite and very patient with the kids there scheduling is awesome always running on time. my kids and I love it here especially Dr. Sanchez she’s great 😊
T
6 months ago
I’ve brought both of my daughters (9 & 3) to the Woodland Hills office...we have had an amazing experience every time. Recently my 3 year old needed a filling and we actually made it through the procedure with minimal tears, even a few giggles. I highly recommend blooming smiles to parents. Staff is friendly and professional.
M
6 months ago
Special Needs Dentist
Amazing. From one SN mother to another you will be a so happy that you finally found a safe,caring,patient, great with all kids dentist. Love Love Love
A
6 months ago
Quality Service
Blooming Smiles has a very clean environment, and treats patients with kindness. They teach you how to take care of your teeth and are always ready to help you.
L
6 months ago
Professional
The staff is very professional and I love the friendliness they had toward my kids. They were patient and polite when checking my kids teeth.
B
6 months ago
Most professional dentist
I absolutely love this dentist. In all my years I have never had a dentist so wonderful. The staff are always so nice and friendly. I recommend the Woodland Hills location to everyone. Dr.Sanchez and staff you do an amazing job. They call and text to confirm appointments and they call you back. I have a toddler that is very anxious about going into the dentist and he came out smiling and they weren’t very patient with him even though he was trying to fight them on his tooth exam.
T
7 months ago
I love blooming smiles !!
Took my son for his first dental appointment! He is 1 was able to get an appt within days! All the stuff is so is always all smiles she treat the patients here so kind and caring! I also have my daughter as a patient her and they take great care of her! Mrs Sánchez is amazing she always takes her time with kids and always helping me with any questions or concerns! Thank you blooming smiles so greatful to have you as my kids Dentist office !!
B
7 months ago
Everything great as usual
All employees greet you with a smile and talk very sweetly to the kiddos, continually making them feel comfortable. Love the little prizes at the end and the movie they play. Such a pleasant experience. Of course the knowledge is there for everyone. They know what they are talking about and it doesn't feel like they do unnecessary work or upsell work on your kid. keep this up, I notice!