Blooming Smiles

Dentist

19240 Nordhoff St Ste C2

Northridge, CA 91324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Great customer service, prompt service, professional, caring,
D
2 years ago
A wonderful experience all around. The staff was cheerful and helped calm my nervous toddler, they are great with little ones.
M
2 years ago
Great service. All the kids enjoy going.
E
2 years ago
Great Service!
Took my twins here for their first dental visits and they made their dental experience great! The staff was very friendly every step of the way. The girls felt comfortable and were excited about their next dental visit!
D
2 years ago
Amazing Doctor and staff..
D
3 years ago
Excellent customer service.
J
3 years ago
Dentist service at its best!
Today, I took both my boys for a check-up and cleaning. First-time at this dental office was amazing. The staffs were very professional from A to Z. Keep up the good work!
E
3 years ago
Very detailed with the work they do. Love it!
My daughter has a sensitive medical history and the office is making sure that the best level of care is given to her by following up with her specialist. The area is an ugly area but do not let that discourage you from going here - the office is clean, staff is nice and doctors are caring.
L
3 years ago
Fabulous
This office is the best!!
K
3 years ago
Wonderful experience !!
This was my 4yr. old son's first dental appointment, So I expected some nervousness, but didn't get any. He was brave throughout the process. This was all due to the excellent dental hygienist, who did a great job at explaining things on his level. My overall experience was great. All staff members were very nice and professional. The best thing about our visit, was my son walking away with such a fun, pleasant experience, that he wanted to see the dentist again!