Bloomington Gentle Dentist

Dentist

1121 W 2ND ST

BLOOMINGTON, IN 47403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Dental technician was competent and courteous to the highest degree. The same is true of my consultation with the doctor. I couldn't ask for better service.
D
3 weeks ago
My Hygentist did a great job, and was very informative. Would love to have her each time, and Tammy at the front was very helpful.
M
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
I went in for X-rays and regular cleaning and I received the usual professionalism, courtesy, and quality of service that I have gotten used to receiving at Gentle Dentists. It's great to know you can count on the staff to always deliver! Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Wonderful as usual, professional, timely, and great services!
P
2 months ago
Top professional service and really nice people
Got in on time. Cleaning was efficient with quality results. A most professional group of people.
M
3 months ago
Happy!
I had a wonderful trip..everyone else was super nice and I didn't have to wait at all..very happy.
J
3 months ago
Becky is excellent. She does a great job of cleaning my teeth and answering any questions I have about my oral health. Dr. Millikan is also very friendly and engaging. He always has some good advice to pass along.
D
3 months ago
Very Professional, friendly, and quick
I was scheduled for my routine cleaning this morning. I arrived 10 minutes early and was almost immediately called back to begin my cleaning. The dental hygienist was very professional and friendly. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and completing my appointment. Dr. Millikan was great as always and runs a very professional business.
G
4 months ago
Becky is awesome. Sure sad to see some great people not working there now.
S
4 months ago
Great service
Staff and Dr. Millikan are professional and provide excellent care and service. I have been going here for many years. Thanks team - job well done.