Bloomington Oral Surgery

Dentist

1116 S College Mall Rd.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryofbloomington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Painless and quick
I had four wisdom teeth and two other teeth removed all at once. It went quickly and painlessly. No recollection of the surgery, walk up at home with just mild bleeding. Appreciate your services.
L
1 week ago
High quality
My experience has been great. The office is beautiful and clean, staff friendly and helpful. All my questions were answered. The patient chair is particularly nice. I have back issues and the chair gave support and comfort. The biting block was something new to me and was a lot of help. I have had no trouble with swelling or bleeding. Appreciate Dr. devitt’s phone call last night to check on me and thankful he sees patients in Martinsville.
S
1 week ago
Speedy and professional
Had a damaged tooth extracted. Almost no wait, extraction was very quick, very professional, nearly painless. Price was very fair. This is the most pleased I have ever been after a dental appointment. I recommend them most highly.
M
1 week ago
Prompt and professional
Only a short preliminary visit, but everything ran smoothly and professionally.
K
2 weeks ago
So grateful for superior service
Everyone at the office was amazing. Thank you for getting me in and taking such good care of me!!!! Such a pleasant experience. Thank you so much everyone!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Very helpful with my anxiety
I deal with a lot of anxiety with medical and dental procedures, so before the surgeon even got back to me I felt like I was going to pass out and was dry heaving a lot. They came back quickly and helped get the IV with anesthesia in for me, and next thing you know I’m in my bed at home. That’s what I needed, to just sleep through it all.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, very accommodating!
I would highly recommend this to my friends and family! Staff was friendly, my surgery went well!
R
1 month ago
Positive Experience
The staff were super welcoming and was taken back to a room within a few minutes of arriving. Entire procedure removing wisdom teeth was done in 30-40min and had absolutely no pain or issues after the fact. Would highly recommend.
M
1 month ago
Matthew is doing great! He says he has hardly any pain, which is very good, and is slowly starting to eat more food. Thank you for doing such a great job with my son!
C
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience
Staff were welcoming, polite and informative. I was anxious going in. I opted for full sedation for extractions. Dr. Devitt did a wonderful job of starting my IV and next thing I knew, I was on my way out. I was thrilled at how quick and painlessly this experience was. I highly recommend Dr. Devitt and The Bloomington Oral Surgery. Fabulous!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️