Bloomington Oral Surgery

Dentist

1116 S College Mall Rd.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofbloomington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
15 hours ago
Fully answered all my questions
I was referred to the office by my dentist to discuss possible removal of my wisdom teeth. My entire experience, from scheduling the appointment, filling out forms, x-rays, intake interview, and meeting with Dr. Devitt was positive. My questions were treated with respect and fully answered. Various options were discussed and I felt well-informed to make a treatment decision without pressure.
M
5 days ago
Very good experience with staff and Dr. Devitt. Fast extraction of tooth. Highly Recommend.
L
1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient
I could not believe how fast Dr. Devitt extracted my tooth. So painless and easy. Definitely a great experience!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
This was my first visit and I was quite impressed with everyone I encountered. My appointment was right on time. The care was excellent and the office is lovely.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very quick
The staff were extremely nice and helpful, and the surgery for my wisdom teeth extraction was the quickest and least painful I’ve ever had (4 out in 30 mins).
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Waiting room staff was very friendly and accommodating. I was extremely nervous and the staff made sure that my worries were normal. Procedure was quick and done in a polite manner. The Dr even called me to checkup on how things were. Didn't laugh at my nervous jokes though... :)
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, quick and friendly!
My daughter had her wisdom teeth extracted today and it went so smooth! The entire staff was helpful with her!
M
3 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth removal
Dr and assistants were very nice I i was in and out within an hour . They did amazing and made me feel comfortable !
S
3 weeks ago
Very quick, efficient and wonderful staff - comfortable environment.
A
1 month ago
Prompt, courteous and professional.
We're very helpful when contacted. Thank you for taking care of our daughter.