Bloomington Oral Surgery

Dentist

1116 S College Mall Rd.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofbloomington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
Friendly and very fast!
I went in for my first visit and got an XRay. I was finished and out the door in about 10 minutes. They were very friendly and very fast.
R
1 week ago
Best Oral Surgeon in Btown
The friendly, professional staff at Bloomington Oral Surgery are a breath of fresh air. Both my husband and I had been patients in the office before, but this visit was for our autistic son. If you know or love someone with disabilities, then this is the office to choose. Everyone did such an amazing job making sure our son felt safe and secure. The staff and Dr. Devitt explained each step along the way with simplicity and answered all of his questions at a level he could understand. We were very skeptical at first and was getting prepared for the worst. But everything turned out better than expected and our son was so brave. Thanks so much BOS for going the extra mile with a smile.
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office
This was our first visit to Dr.Devitt's office for our son's wisdom teeth removal. It went quicker than we expected. Everyone was so helpful from scheduling the appointment to leaving the office after the procedure. The doctor called later that evening to check on our son which as a parent, is a wonderful gesture.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding!
This was our second time going through Dr. Devitt for wisdom teeth removal. We are an hour away, but it was completely worth the drive to have Dr. Devitt do the surgery. Both of our boys did exceptionally well with the surgery and I attribute that to Dr. Devitt's work! I would highly recommend him to anyone needing oral surgery. His staff is also outstanding! They will go above and beyond to help with insurance needs and everyone was very friendly during our time there.
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff great service!
Everyone was so friendly,helpful and knowledgeable. The procedure was really quick. They make you feel welcome and make your process very smooth. Everyone works together as a team and it really shows!
M
3 weeks ago
I love this office! This is the second time my family has been to Dr. Devitt, he and his staff are professional but also have a very caring attitude that make for an overall wonderful experience. I recommend this office to anyone I know needing an oral surgeon.
A
4 weeks ago
Implant experience
Arrived at the office and received a wam greeting. Very polite and yet professional. Escorted to the procedure room very quickly. The assistant was courteous and knowledgeable. The Dr came in and the implant was accomplished in a fast and painless manner. After the procedure the checkout went smoothly. Overall everything went absolutely perfect. My choice if I should ever get another implant. Thanks to all in the office.
B
4 weeks ago
Professional Team
Everyone was friendly and the service was very good. We were in and out in the amount of time that we were told we would be, everything happened just as was expected.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I went for a consultation. Everything was explained thoroughly. Everyone was nice and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff
Everyone was so upbeat and friendly. I felt like I was in confident, good hands!