Bloomington Oral Surgery

Dentist

1116 S College Mall Rd.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofbloomington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Amazing service
The staff at this office was very prompt, professional and friendly! Dr Devitt was kind, gentle and the procedure was completed in 10 minutes! I would definitely recommend Bloomington Oral Surgery!
A
3 days ago
Wonder
I had all 4 of my wisdoms teeth taken out and it went great! Was taken back early for surgery. Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Devitt did a check up call to make sure I was doing ok after my surgery and said if i had any questions to call the office. Highly recommend coming here, amazing office!
N
4 days ago
Good experience all around
The staff was efficient and friendly. They started in time and finished when projected.
C
5 days ago
They do a great job, staff is friendly and like how Dr calls and checks on patient!!
S
1 week ago
Actually enjoyed my visit, very nice competent group. Efficient and kind.
M
2 weeks ago
Just a consultation, went well.
The staff seemed very friendly and helpful. It was my first time here, hopefully the surgery will go as smoothly!
P
2 weeks ago
Hight quality, professional, friendly service.
My experience with Bloomington Oral Surgery and it staff was the best service I have received in many years I had a terrible tooth ache and needed 2 teeth pulled. They were they only ones that would help me. Dr. Divitt and all his staff was so kind and friendly and so helpful. I was in and out fast. They went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you so much for your wonderful care.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I’m a senior citizen. I needed to have a wisdom tooth extracted. Dr Devitt and his office staff were friendly and professional. They answered all my questions. With local anesthetic, the extraction was easy and painless. I appreciate their promptness too. I was in and out in just one hour.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and Efficient
My experience at Bloomington Oral Surgery was great. Dr. Devitt was very efficient and did a great job explaining my particular situation. The entire staff was friendly and professional. .I highly recommend Bloomington Oral Surgery.
A
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly. We were greeted as soon as we walked through the doors and checked in quickly.
The office was clean and the office staff were friendly. They explained the procedure and follow up care and gave us the opportunity to ask questions.