Bloomington Oral Surgery

Dentist

1116 S College Mall Rd.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today By Appointment

oralsurgeryofbloomington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Professional & high quality services.
I will highly recommend, great job guys!😊
N
2 weeks ago
Professional, Welcoming, and Friendly
As I was nervous to receive this surgery, the staff was very informative and helpful to my family and me. The Doctor also called later after my surgery to check on me which I think is wonderful.
K
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the staff and the dentist. They were very professional and made me feel very comfortable during a time that I was very nervous! Would definitely recommend this office to others.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service.
HAD TO get a tooth extracted and the procedure went VERY smooth. Thanks to all the staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Quick and kind
Whole visit was very quick. I was in and out all in 45 minutes. Dr Devitt was kind as were all staff !
A
1 month ago
Good experience
I had 4 wisdom teeth extracted and they did a great job. Everyone in the office was friendly and caring. Dr. Devitt made sure i knew what was going on during the procedure and was professional and caring. I was in and out in less than an hour.
N
1 month ago
Extremely satisfied
The staff was very nice, i had all wisdom teeth extracted and it was super fast i was in and out within an hour. And they did an excellent job i couldnt be happier i highly recommend this place to anyone thank you all!!
M
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
This was my first visit to Bloomington Oral Surgery. I had an appointment to have a back tooth extracted. The staff was very friendly. I arrived early but had a very short wait. Dr. Devitt was amazing and I felt totally comfortable. I felt nothing when he took my tooth out! I'm going back to have a couple implants and feel very confident about it due to the way Dr. Devitt & staff made me feel today! Thank you so much!
D
1 month ago
Porfessional, efficient, comfortable, amd friendly.
Nice office and warm people. Very professional. Put me completely at ease and made tooth extraction a pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
I would refer them to anyone they are so friendly, Dr. Devitt was wonderful if I have to have surgery done I would definitely go back wonderful!!!!!!!