Bloomington Oral Surgery

Dentist

1116 S College Mall Rd.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofbloomington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
The surgery to remove my daughters wisdom teeth went very well with minimum pain.
The staff and doctor helped to lessen our anxiety. They explained follow up procedures well and we appreciated a follow up call from the Doctor and office staff.
K
3 weeks ago
great
i had a wisdom tooth cut out on may 10 and everything went good
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional and complete service
I was referred to Bloomington Oral Surgery by my dentist for an extraction. From the time I called for an appointment until I left the office at the end of my visit, I was treated in a professional and friendly manner by everyone I interacted with. The offices are extremely clean, tastefully decorated and comfortable.
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
Was pleased with my service. The staff was friendly and professional from the moment I walked in. Highly recommend this office.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring staff!
The best you could expect! The DOCTOR even makes a follow up call! WOW!
B
1 month ago
Today, 7/21/17, I had oral surgery to remove 4 wisdom teeth and another tooth. I did the IV sedation. All went ready well. Staff was very knowledge and cordial. It was a very good experience for me.
N
1 month ago
Prompt, efficient and courteous
When we arrived we were treated promptly and kindly. The whole process was quick and all of our questions were answered. Dr. Devitt even called that evening to see how things were going. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing oral surgery!
D
1 month ago
Best outpatient experience I've had yet. Timely, quality of after care instructions and no waiting in the waiting room because they are running behind. Perfect all the way through!
L
1 month ago
Fantastic
I had put off getting my wisdom teeth removed for about five years because I was scared. But I bit the bullet this morning and it was so easy! In and out in less than two hours, I think, and it felt like five minutes because I was sedated. I wish I'd done it sooner. The only thing I would have asked to change is that they never explained the procedure or what to do after. They did give all the instructions to my mom (who was driving me) though and I didn't ask about the details. I imagine they don't give those unless someone asks because it probably makes people nervous. Overall, a really easy and pleasant experience when I was expected a terrible one.
S
1 month ago
A very positive experience.