Bloomington Oral Surgery

Dentist

1116 S College Mall Rd.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofbloomington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Friendly and Calming -
Thank you for easing my anxiety from the time I walked in the door until the moment I left. I would highly recommend Dr. Devitt and his awesome staf!!
K
6 days ago
very good
They we very nice and polite
M
2 weeks ago
I had a tooth extraction done and was in and out in 20 minutes. Very fast and although I was extremely nervous I knew I was in good, experienced hands. All of the staff were very professional as well as warm and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Devitt to anyone in need of dental work.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Staff and Quick work
I recently had my Wisdom Teeth removed and that staff was very friendly and the Doctor what great. Very quick with the IV I barely noticed I had one in. I was in an out so quick after the IV I was halfway home when I realized it was over. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and very kind
I'm a nervous Nelly when it comes to any dental work. Today was my first visit for a consultation, but am already feeling much less apprehensive about future work to be done. The Doctor took time to explain everything & answer questions and the staff were a Godsend in helping with insurance. Walked out after the appointment feeling much more confident. Would recommend this oral surgeon office.
T
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
I received all the information and details regarding a needed dental procedure to make an informed decision about what my options are.
C
1 month ago
Superior care, friendly staff, beautiful new office
Myself and two of my children have had wisdom teeth extractions by Dr Devitt. We have all had extremely wonderful experiences. He is the best in my opinion. He even takes time to call you on the evening of your surgery personally to see how you are doing. Highly recommend!!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and patient
I was in for a consultation. Everyone was patient with my questions and explained the upcoming procedures at length.
K
1 month ago
Professional and helpful.
My daughters consultation appointment with Bloomington Oral Surgery was great! Dr. Devitt was very thorough and answered all of our questions.
B
2 months ago
Everyone was professional and friendly. Everything was explained in detail which was very reassuring.