Bloomington Oral Surgery

Dentist

1116 S College Mall Rd.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofbloomington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
professional service, but paperwork is way too much
This was my first visit to Bloomington Oral Surgery. My dentist recommended them since I needed a cracked wisdom tooth to be extracted. The online patient registration form is a bit tedious and long. It requires about 5 signatures at the end. Then when arriving in the office I had to sign another form. Seemed like overkill to me. Once taken back to the procedure room I had to sign 3 more forms, really?! It took longer to do the paperwork than it did to have tooth pulled. Dr. Devitt was great and so were all the staff. My tooth was pulled quickly and with very little discomfort. Very pleased with their work.
A
6 days ago
High quality service
I was asked how I was doing and they told me the problems that would occur. The people were very nice and helpful by explaining everything
N
1 week ago
Great service, smooth, quick, and painless
Very friendly and professional staff. Clean, comfortable, and beautiful facility. Went to get all four wisdom teeth extracted. Amazed at how quick and painless it was! Dr. Devitt is extremely skilled in his profession. Would highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Very Professional And Friendly
The staff was wonderful! They all made my daughter feel comfortable and kept her calm.
M
2 weeks ago
Lip tie
Amazing staff, very professional, very helpful. Super clean office, and very understanding of a child that was scared.
C
2 weeks ago
I dislike going to the dentist but this experience was better than most
K
2 weeks ago
Had my wisdom teeth removed, and they were so nice and informative!
D
4 weeks ago
Jennifer has a disability and as her guardian I was anxious about how she would do when Dr. Devitt extracted her wisdom tooth. He and his assistant were both very positive and kept telling her she was doing great and she did. Follow-up instructions were very clear and I would highly recommend Dr. Devitt.
M
1 month ago
better experience than I dreamed of
Dr Devitt took all four of my wisdom teeth out yesterday (two were impacted) and I was walking around feeling totally fine an hour after I got home. It's been 24 hrs now and I still feel great. He did an AMAZING job. My experience has been better than EVERY person's that I talked to for comparison. Not only that but doctors can never find my veins, I usually get stabbed about 10 times but he got the IV on the first try! Could not recommend more.
V
2 months ago
Was very pleased with the expert dental care. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.
This was my first time at Dr. Devitt's. Everything went great. They were very professional.