Bloomington Oral Surgery

Dentist

1116 S College Mall Rd.

Bloomington, IN 47401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oralsurgeryofbloomington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Knowledgeable, friendly staff
Everyone was so upbeat and friendly. I felt like I was in confident, good hands!
D
2 days ago
Friendly staff, beautiful office.
A
1 week ago
Very Positive Experience
I got all four of my wisdom teeth removed on the same day at Bloomington Oral Surgery. The staff were all very friendly and efficient. The procedure itself was performed very well and pain management thus far has been very easy. I am in no discomfort currently immediately post-op and will definitely return in the future if I need more dental work done.
J
1 week ago
Great Service and very friendly
B
2 weeks ago
People at the desk were super helpful and polite! Dr. Devitt was very professional and made sure to explain all my risks and the procedure beforehand, and the surgery went off without a hitch.
C
2 weeks ago
PROCEDUE WENT WELL
Office staff and person I talked to on the phone were pleasant and very knowledgeable. Dentist did a great job with the tooth extraction. No pain or problems. Con: Dentist was not very personable. Considered the overall service very good and would use again.
C
1 month ago
My fear was unfounded
I'll admit it. I'm a total chicken when it comes to dental work. My fear was completely unfounded! Dr. Devitt was extraordinarily kind and gentle. I never felt the IV needle much less the oral surgery to remove an impacted wisdom tooth. His discharge instructions to my daughter helped her feel confident caring for me until my sedation wore off (she's 19), and I was amazed by how well I felt within 24 hours. The office is beautiful, his staff kind and helpful, and his billing is more than reasonable! Although I never want to 'need' his services again, if I ever do need oral surgery in the future I will most definitely use Dr. Devitt!
R
1 month ago
Excellent
Greeted quickly & professionally. Was taken back & seen before my appt time for my consultation. Dr Devittt explained everything & answered my questions. Will be going back for procedure. Thank you Dr Devitt & staff
G
1 month ago
Had 4 extraction
Very nice Felicity, Employees were very nice! Dentist was very nice, all went well!
D
1 month ago
Professional consultation
A very good visit. Everyone was superb. All of my questions answered. Looking forward to my next visit