Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

477 S Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Always a great trip
The staff are so great with my youngest. She can be a handful given the behavioral issues is has. They are always patient and kind ans willing to work around most of her needs. Thank you for making it so easy for us to go to the dentist.
C
6 days ago
Friendly, Prompt and Honest
My son regularly goes to this dentist for checkups. He had a fall and went for a check on an injured tooth. Dr Taylor is always very friendly and gives you all the info in an honest and down to earth manner. The kids and I love all the staff.
B
2 weeks ago
very nice explained everything children enjoyed their visit
V
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
The doctor and nurse did an excellent job! We're very satisfied with the quality of services!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience with a great staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Very informative and friendly from the front desk to check out. Eager to resolve any issues whether it’s with billing or correcting personal information or even scheduling.
S
3 weeks ago
Worth the drive!
Our boys love the staff and add Shone! Thank you!
Z
2 months ago
Professional, caring & even timely
My son (7) was nervous and although he had a slight breakdown, the staff took a break to acknowledge his anxiety and made him feel comfortable before moving forward. The staff was very professional and explained all the details of the visit along with what to expect in the future with sealants. Always impressed with this business and staff. Highly recommended.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and so good with kids!
My little boys always enjoy the dentist because Bloomington pediatric dentistry has friendly staff that pays attention to every detail in order to make it a fun and pleasant experience! The hygienists and doctors are sweet, patient, and caring!
E
2 months ago
Awesome service!
The staff is always so wonderful with my two year old son! This was our second visit and Dr Shone is awesome with my son. He explained everything he was doing was very understanding when my son was scared and upset. I could not have picked a better pediatric dentist!!