Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

477 S Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Love this office!
I had taken my two young girls to a different dentist in Bloomington and it was a nightmare. We decided to come to Dr. Taylor this time and not only were they not nervous, he had them laughing! Can't say enough good things about him! I was a little worried because my 5yr old had to go back without me but she enjoyed her visit so much she now says she wants to be a dentist when she grows up! The staff was very sweet, the office is clean and painted adorably and they have TVs with cartoons in every room. I won't take my girls anywhere else from now on!
K
5 days ago
Wonderful service
My 3 year old had an appointment with Dr Shone to have an impression done. The staff is super friendly and helpful. They are able to engage my son even when he is scared. He is so excited and proud of himself when he is done and talks about it for months after. I am super impressed with Dr Shone and the staff.
B
1 week ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist!
My son had his first dental appointment at Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry yesterday. The facility was painted throughout the entire office with different themes that were very colorful and vibrant. The treatment room was very clean and the staff were all extremely helpful and professional. Dr Taylor and his assistant Natalie spent an adequate amount of time with my son and I, addressing every concern that I had thoroughly. My 2 year old son loved his first dental visit! I feel confident in recommending this pediatric dentist to all of my family and friends!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, and a pleasure to work with the staff
S
2 weeks ago
Caring, concerned and always cheerful doctors and staff.
My son had an issue develop with his teeth which concerned us. I called Bloomington Ped. Denistry, related my concerns and was offered a next day appointment. Bear in mind this is a busy practice with many, many patients but they made room for my boy immediately. Any parent can appreciate this level of service. Even on regular appointment days the waiting room is generally full but the wait is typically short. The office is always well staffed and runs in an extremely efficient manner. Can't say enough good things about these folks and would highly recommend them.
B
3 weeks ago
So friendly! Awesome with kids!
My 5-year-old daughter actually LOVES coming here. They are so friendly and great with kids. My daughter isn't ever scared to go back with the dentist. I wish I could say the same for my adult dentist! haha. Even the ladies up front are super great to work with on a paperwork level. They make everything easy and comfortable.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff and dentists
Neither of my kids dread going to the dentist-which speaks to how amazing this facility is. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
We have been coming here for 10 years. My children love the staff and dr. Kyle is the best. Everyone is always nice and helpful, and the office is always clean and inviting. Wait times are short and 3 kiddies only takes about an hour.
M
4 weeks ago
Very short wait times and best staff!!
My kids LOVE coming here! They dentists and hygienists are so kind as well as amazing with little ones. They are efficient and we have been so pleased!
C
1 month ago
We have been very pleased with the service and quality of BPD and all staff. Hope to continue but may have to switch due to insurance. Would recommend 100 percent.