Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

477 S Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Safe environment
I really respect the Dentist and staff at BPD, they have adapted their practice in a way that made me and my child feel safe during this difficult time of Covid-19. This is a practice that cares about people!
T
2 months ago
Very kid friendly staff.
My daughter loved the office!
R
5 months ago
Cooper was pretty shaken up when we left; he was actually very upset. The gas affected him badly I think, and he really didn’t like being talked to like a baby; when the assistant lied to him about the shot he knew he was going to get, it made very anxious and he fought the laughing gas because it made him feel out of control. I guess he is too old, at 12, to go here anymore. Kids aren’t stupid and they don’t like to be lied to.
A
5 months ago
Friendly, high quality care.
My sons love coming to the BPD office! Super fun rooms and office staff. As a parent, I love the quality feedback I receive. I have faith in the team here, and they always make it a fun experience for our boys.
B
6 months ago
My son loves this office
We always have a great experience at BPD. All of the rooms are decorated so cute and the staff is great with my rambunctious 6 yr old! I recommend this office to all of my friends!
B
6 months ago
Fun, friendly staff and atmosphere!
All three of our daughters are always so excited to go to the dentist and I think that says it all!
W
8 months ago
Awesome and friendly service!
I love taking my kids here! The staff is wonderful and always welcoming. The kids love it! Highly recommend!
A
8 months ago
Dentist Hygienist
The Dentist Hygienist was awesome. She was great and very patient with Aden. He has ASD she understood and was very gentle with Aden. I would like her to work with Aden at every visit. We need more people like her. Thanks again HAPPY HOLIDAYS
J
8 months ago
Very good service
My son had a sore on his gum and we called one day and got an appointment the next. Very fast friendly service.
A
8 months ago
Great dentists and staff
The staff is always so great and informative and the dentists are down to earth and informative as well. Love it here.