Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

477 S Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
Great with littles
My 20-month old was not happy to have her teeth inspected, but the people were great. My only issue was the wait time. For a 5-minute look around her mouth, we were there for almost an hour.
A
1 week ago
Fantastic with my son!
Very kid friendly and encouraging environment. My son loves it.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Love this dentist office, the staff are all great and generally care about their patients.
T
2 weeks ago
Always the most patient
I can't even begin to say how grateful I am to Dr. Taylor and his hygienists. God love all of you. My 4 year old is just mortified of anything in her face and you all are the most patient and comforting. You will try anything to help get the job done and I applaud all that you do. I cannot thank you enough. Literally the best.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!!!
My three kids loved how friendly and informative everyone was with them and I loved that too! Today was our first visit and all four of us felt very welcomed! Thank you!
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing Dental Experience
As always my daughter had an amazing experience visiting the dentist. She is always treated with such love and care. Staff do an amazing job communicating with parents.
E
4 weeks ago
Great job with young kids
This was my son's first time in the dentist chair by himself for a real cleaning. He is 3. He did awesome! The hygienists made him at ease, he was eager to have the dentist check his teeth, and he was so excited to get his goodie bag afterwards!
J
1 month ago
Caring and informative staff
My son had a procedure he was not looking forward to and the staff made him feel comfortable and addressed his every need. The kids always enjoy their experience. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Always a Positive Experience
Kid-focused atmosphere. Everyone is friendly, helpful, & professional. So glad we decided to take our children here.
W
1 month ago
William was really comfortable with his trip to your office. Everyone was very polite. His teeth looked really nice thank you for making him comfortable