Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

477 S Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Amazing staff
My 6 yr old has never let anyone in her mouth without a fight. Today she had xrays, a full cleaning and exam with ease. Making this Momma very grateful.
M
6 days ago
Love dr Taylor
The hygienist that cleaned her teeth was a little rough. She also chipped away some glue and a brace bracket fell off so it meant a trip to orthodontist. . I know it was an accident but she might be cautioned!
T
2 weeks ago
As always, very sweet
I love Dr. Taylor and his staff. Only thing I'm really disappointed in its timeliness, however, I understand. I'm glad they give each patient all the time they need. But, we were scheduled for an appointment that was pushed back almost an hour and a half, which required sedation so my toddler had not eaten or drank, so I was a little irritated. Other than that, the staff was friendly and helpful.
L
2 weeks ago
Cynthia had a super time, she really enjoyed her time there, the girl who come and got her, Cynthia thinks she is really cool person and just loves her.
H
2 weeks ago
!st time in big kids room!
Absolutely wonderful. Jodi was fabulous with my 4 year old - who came out with a big smile of pearly whites! Thank you for explaining what was going to happen before it did and letting my girl get comfy with the procedure.
W
2 weeks ago
Very grateful for how good the hygienists were with my son.
A
4 weeks ago
Mother of Patient
My daughter had excellent cavity treatment care.
J
1 month ago
GREAT lady
We are not morning people but we walked in, and the lady that came and got my daughter was the sweetest, upbeat, and just wonderful. I'm sure she didn't realize but she left a good impression on us. My daughter got in the car and immediately started talking about how she explained everything and was really nice. She made our morning/day.
M
1 month ago
First dentist appointment!
I took my girls to their first dentist appointment today and I couldn’t believe how kid friendly it was! It was so cool and the staff we’re so sweet! They made my girls feel comfortable and I really couldn’t of asked for a better experience for my kids! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
First dentist appointment!
I took my girls to their first dentist appointment today and I couldn’t believe how kid friendly it was! It was so cool and the staff we’re so sweet! They made my girls feel comfortable and I really couldn’t of asked for a better experience for my kids! Thank you!