Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

477 S Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
My son was ready to transition to an adult dentist, so I made an appointment for him elsewhere. When he found out that he needed to have some teeth extracted, he opted to return to Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry because he had had such a positive experiences there before with another extraction. The staff was very kind, and addressed some of his concerns and questions before the procedure. They have been great for the last 14 years!
A
1 week ago
Best pedi dentist office
By far the best pediatric dentist office I've ever been to or heard of. The entire staff is friendly everytime. They are perfectionists at calming kids and praising them for thier bravery. Also has the best appointment reminder system. I like that I get both texts and emails that I can confirm appointments on. The "re-reminder" option is great too. But really it comes down to the staff, I can't say enough, they are awesome!
L
3 weeks ago
So professional and very friendly!
Made my daughter feel safe and comfortable! Great experience for such a big day for her! Thank you all!
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful friendly staff highly recommended
M
1 month ago
High quality of service
This was a new office for us. The staff was super friendly and helpful. They explained procedures and answered my questions all while keeping my daughter (10) engaged calm and informed She was asked questions on her comfort and understanding of procedure. Staff explained what she needed to work on in her home care. And when an unexpected cavity came up they took care of it right then all while comforting my slightly anxious daughter. She came out of treatment smiling and happy. Definitely recommend and we’ll be back!! Thank you!!
M
1 month ago
The office is very kid friendly, and the staff were really great!
R
1 month ago
the staff were extremely patient and kind with our kiddos! would 100%recommend.
J
1 month ago
Great Environment and Friendly People
Our daughter is just 15 months old and usually doctor trips are pretty loud due to crying, but her trip to the dentist was much more relaxed. The office was inviting and had a lot of amazing details on the murals for my daughter and I to interact with while we waited. Then while we were with the dentist himself, he kept her calm and she was able to get checked without much fuss at all. It was a great experience.
A
1 month ago
The staff is amazing. They brought my child to ease with laughter. He said you made this so easy I might want another cavity. Lol 🤦‍♀️
E
2 months ago
High quality performance, professional, friendly children's denistry
They make children and parents feel at ease. Explain in terms you can understand. A wonderful atmosphere for everyone. My daughter was feeling apprehensive before her turn and they listened to her concerns and made her not feel so afraid. Highly recommended and do.