Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

477 S Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great ppl so gentle
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very polite and works very well with the kids...The staff is always cheerful and explains everything too you of what they are going too be doing and gives you a complete update on how your childs teeth are doing... We have been coming hete for quite a few years...All is appreciated...Its nice too see a public profession who truly cares... Thank you
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Atmosphere!
I highly recommend this Dentist office! Such a fun and friendly atmosphere! Love the theme of this office as well! The friendly staff makes the experience so much better as well!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Atmosphere!
I highly recommend this Dentist office! Such a fun and friendly atmosphere! Love the theme of this office as well! The friendly staff makes the experience so much better as well!
S
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy and friendly
I have been bringing my children to Dr. Taylor for 15 yrs. and have never had a complaint. Dr. Taylor really knows kids teeth! He is honest and straightforward. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
All 4 of my children love the dentists here, we drive an hour to go there and have thought if switching to a dentist closer to where we live but our children who are teenagers now love going to this dentist and refuse to go anywhere else. Thank you Bloomington Pediatric Dentist for your awesome service!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome dental office
My oldest son has been going to this dentist his entire life. They have always treated us very well. My youngest son (age 3) just recently started seeing the dentist and he is completely comfortable. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and informative. The office is decorated for kids & 100% kid friendly. I couldn’t be happier with their services. I would recommend them for every child!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant even w/ tempermental toddler
B
1 month ago
The best dentist office in Bloomington
The staff are professional, but not stuffy. Very empathetic and treat everyone with respect. They always as me AND my girls if we have questions about the what is about to be done or what to do after the visit. I think this is important since it shows the kids they should always ask questions if they have them and not assume just because the parent brought them here they shouldnt ask. Amazing place.
B
1 month ago
Great Doctor and Staff
We had our second visit yesterday for our 2 year old son. Dr Taylor is always thorough and has a gentle approach. The office environment is clean and vibrant for your little ones to enjoy. Entire office staff very friendly and knowledgeable. My toddler loves going to the dentist and there's no where else in Bloomington I would take him! Thanks for another great visit BPD!