Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

477 S Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very professional, polite, and concerning
Dr. Shone and his colleagues are exceptional folks, not only are they willing to take excellent care of all patients,but they take very great care of those with special needs and treat them as they should be, humans!!! I have found it is hard to find many ppl in the world that understand these young men/women/children and treat them with true colors. Thank you Dr. Shone and staff for treating Alex today andakimg him feel very comfortable.
M
2 weeks ago
Great place for children! Dr Taylor is wonderful , wouldn’t go anywhere else
T
2 weeks ago
Great people!
Every time I take my girls to the dentist it is a good experience! The staff and doctors are very thorough and professional. They are great with kids and have a way of putting everyone at ease!
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience with our 2 yr old's first visit!
Better than I expected! Dr. Taylor and all the nurses were really great with our 2 year old. Being her first trip to the dentist, I expected a full meltdown despite their best efforts. The rooms are all painted in a very tasteful and interesting wall mural. Dr Taylor spent the first part of the visit going over our concerns and questions and the whole time connecting with our daughter. He was very professional in a fun kid-friendly way.
M
3 weeks ago
2 year olds first visit
Dr Taylor was amazing with my 2 year old on her first visit. He was very professional yet laid back and made her feel very comfortable. She had a great first visit. Everyone was very friendly. Also loved our tech, she was super sweet. Would recommend Dr Taylor and staff to anyone! Great service.
M
4 weeks ago
Great place
Dr Taylor and staff are wonderful
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr Shone and all of the office staff are wonderful! It is really hard to get a 2 year old to sit still and open her mouth, even for a few minutes, but they succeeded and we had a great visit!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was the first time visit for my child, she was nervous and as soon as walked into Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry she relaxed. The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Taylor and the dental hygienist was kind and patient with my child and talked to her about everything she was going to do to her. Thank you all for being so kind.
J
4 weeks ago
Great experience for my kiddo
I am so pleased with the staff at Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry. Our dental hygienist was amazing with my daughter, she kept her engaged and having fun the entire cleaning. Thanks for being awesome.
S
1 month ago
Great office and staff
We have always used Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry, and no matter which practitioner we have seen, or what procedures are done, they are always done well and efficiently. The staff is friendly, and everyone makes sure that you understand your child's oral health at each visit. We have never been pressured for services we did not need, and have always been satisfied with the level of care received.