Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

477 S Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Always pleased with care but late to start again
Received numerous text and emails about appointment time st 8:50 but office must not have staffed to meet the bookings. Arrived 8:40...didn’t get called back until 9:33 and no acknowledgement “sorry we are running behind or such” but I book early appointments to avoid end of day delays.
E
4 days ago
Awesome service!
The staff is always so wonderful with my two year old son! This was our second visit and Dr Shone is awesome with my son. He explained everything he was doing was very understanding when my son was scared and upset. I could not have picked a better pediatric dentist!!
M
1 week ago
incredibly patient and thorough care
I brought my 2 children in for cleaning appointments today. It was my daughters first dental appointment, and the staff was wonderful! My son has Down Syndrome and has sensory issues. He's had negative experiences historically, and I was anxious about our visit. The hygienist was AMAZING and kind and patient. I am grateful!
S
1 week ago
Great atmosphere, kid friendly
I appreciate the kid friendly atmosphere and the staff was very polite and willing to help me understand the aftercare of my child. My only improvement, it would be nice to have a public internet for parents who are waiting and they could get some work done. This isn't necessary but just a suggestion.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Positive Experience
We have visited twice now for my son's 18 month and 2-year appointments; the staff has always been extremely friendly, and understanding especially when I am toting around two small children. The dentists are experienced, knowledgeable and very good with kids, especially when they are young and might not cooperate "calmly". Two other big positives are the beautifully decorated rooms that the kids love, and the helpful reminder emails!
R
3 weeks ago
This office was great all the staff and doctors thank you so much for taking such good care of my grandson his teeth look great and hopefully he will have the protection he needs to gave healthy adult teeth. Again thank you so much
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Tucker was with Karen today for his cleaning and he had an amazing experience. In fact, his exact words were, “She did real good on my teeth, mom”! We love Karen, Dr Shone and Dr Taylor! Top notch care!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone is nice. They really cater to the kids to make them as comfortable as possible.
R
1 month ago
Got my son in ASAP for tooth ache , got xrays and gave him tooth treatment and prescription to help right away before he was able to get into his regular schedule appointment
S
1 month ago
Awesome job