Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

477 S Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Amazing staff!
My one-year-old daughter's first dentist experience was amazing. This is mostly due to the staff. They all interacted with me and my daughter with love and smiles. I felt extremely welcome and comfortable with the whole experience and would definitely recommend this practice!
J
1 day ago
Great Staff
They were great with my daughter. She has a lot of anxiety and they took the time to show everything to her.
K
1 day ago
Very professional k
Awesome visit
H
3 days ago
Great dentists, long wait time
I always think the dentists and staff are wonderful. I think waiting 30+ minutes with a 4 year old is not so great. We got to our appointment early, but didn't get called back until 8:30 for an 8:10 appointment (8 am arrival).
J
1 week ago
Thank you so much working with Jim. Such a relief to know my Son Jim is getting good care. Everyone in office is so nice too, so kind to Jim. Mother Bear is writing this review. Judy B.
S
1 week ago
You did a great job she is trying to eat everything though.
C
1 week ago
Amazing Pediatric Dental Group
I give it 5/5 stars. Very friendly staff, beautiful wall murals, excellent Pediatric dentists, and my kids like going to the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff is always very pleasant and upbeat... Gunner did great. It was the first time in almost 3 years he had a good report. No cavities therefore no caps.. So I would say that Dr. Taylor has our household on the right track with the kiddos.
C
1 month ago
Dr Taylor is awesome
Our kids actually enjoy going to see Dr Taylor! We love his attitude, his feedback, and his timely-ness!
E
1 month ago
Kid friendly atmosphere
This is a place that children are not afraid to go to. The staff is friendly , polite, & courteous. The rooms in the office are geared for children. They really seem to care about the children's teeth. I'm really glad they worked to get where they take the state insurance. I have highly recommend this dentist to others.