Bloomington Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

477 S Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Awesome and friendly service!
I love taking my kids here! The staff is wonderful and always welcoming. The kids love it! Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Dentist Hygienist
The Dentist Hygienist was awesome. She was great and very patient with Aden. He has ASD she understood and was very gentle with Aden. I would like her to work with Aden at every visit. We need more people like her. Thanks again HAPPY HOLIDAYS
J
1 month ago
Very good service
My son had a sore on his gum and we called one day and got an appointment the next. Very fast friendly service.
A
1 month ago
Great dentists and staff
The staff is always so great and informative and the dentists are down to earth and informative as well. Love it here.
A
1 month ago
I absolutely love the staff and dentists here. They are always so good. Colton has been there 8 years and Jodi and Jana are absolutely wonderful with them. He adores them! It’s so comforting when your child enjoys going to the dentist!!
L
1 month ago
Love this dentist!
Best kids dentist in the Bloomington area!
A
2 months ago
I am very comfortable taking my children
As usual the staff are kind and very informative when it comes to explaining their concerns or needs for my children's teeth.
J
2 months ago
I am happy with the are my daughter gets here. I am happy with the ability to get regular appointments and make adjustments when necessary.
N
2 months ago
Special place
Great experience
N
2 months ago
Love this place