Bloor Dentistry

Dentist

45 Roswell Street

Suite A

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

webuildgreatsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Exceptional Dental Appt today with Natalie
As always, my experience at Bloor Dentistry was exceptional. From the wide range of reading materials, to my exceptional hygienist Natalie, to my exceptional Dentist Dr Bloor. Professional courtesy is what I expect and I always get it at Bloor Dentistry. Keep up the great work!
A
1 week ago
My dental experience
Dr. Bloor explained what she was going to do in detail so I was very calm when she started the procedure. Thank you for a positive dental experience !
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist.......highly professional......caring...................fair price
R
3 weeks ago
Quick service; thorough, competent work; pleasant interactions
I am very happy with my experience today with Dr. Bloor. Today was my regularly scheduled six-month maintenance appointment. Sandra, my hygienist, was able to take me as soon as I arrived. (Wendy had texted me earlier in the day that the office was running early and that, if I wanted to arrive early, then that would be fine. I arrived @ ~1:20 for a 1:30 appointment.) Sandra was pleasant + did a very thorough + competent job cleaning and polishing my teeth. Dr. Bloor's exam was very thorough + competent, too. All the staff there with whom I interacted are pleasant + competent people with which to deal. The office itself is very nice, too. It is very spacious , I like the high ceilings, and everything is clean + neat. It was nice meeting + interacting with Alex, too. She is one of the front office staff and is pleasant.
S
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Always high quality and exceptionally friendly service!!
C
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Bloor and her team are always polite, courteous, on time and professional. Whether I am having a cleaning or having another service, they are always concerned about my comfort and offering the best dental experience possible. I would highly recommend Bloor Dentistry.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and great service
Not only does Dr. Bloor make you feel like you are at home, she treats you like family. I have had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Bloor the past two weeks, and I can say that she makes it exciting to go to the dentist! Her staff is friendly and walks you through every step of the way. Everyone at this office is knowledgable, and they make each visit pleasant. I had some fillings done, and not only do they look great, they were a painless process to have done.
F
2 months ago
Absolutely worth the distance I drive!
Everyone at Bloor Dentistry has always been so professional and courteous! Very beautiful and clean office. Atmosphere is very relaxing, from the general ambiance to the staff. You always feel that the patient is highest priority. Dr. Bloor and her hygienists are very gentle, but thorough in their care. Explains all procedures very well and our entire family loves her, including my 5 year old. They are GREAT with her! I recommend her practice to everyone I can.
R
2 months ago
Dr Bloor’s practice uses modern technology and has a professional and friendly staff. I like them very much.
E
3 months ago
professional service
Love this practice. From the time I walk in the door, I'm made to feel as though I am the most important part of the practice, Dr., Bloor is so reassuring. You know you are in the right place..