Bloor Dentistry

Dentist

45 Roswell Street

Suite A

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today By Appointment

webuildgreatsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Extreme attention to detail, customer service, cleanliness and friendly and beautiful atmosphere. Top notch!
Dr. Bloor is extremely detail oriented, friendly, happy and warm. She spends a lot of time in your first appointment getting to know you and walking through your dental history. She sets forth a plan for making sure your dental health is optimal, without doing anything unnecessarily. I only wish I had known that my first appointment would take 2 hours versus one.
G
1 week ago
Personalized service for my needs
I'm so grateful for the care and service I am given at Bloor Dentistry.
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing Chairside Manner
I always know that I am in good hands with Dr. Bloor and her staff. Everyone is very kind and considerate of a patient's point of view. I highly recommend Dr. Bloor and her team.
K
2 months ago
Terrific experience
I'm a first-time patient and I couldn't be more complimentary. Everyone on the staff was so incredibly kind and caring. Pam & Debbie were awesome, and I really appreciate their sensitivity to the 'dread' I felt going to the dentist, without making me feel bad about it. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist with an Amazing Crew Backing Her.
Dr. Bloor and her technicians treated my husband when his compacted wisdom teeth finally grew too painful to deal with. My husband is a wonderful but stubborn man and getting him into a dentist was hard the first time but with Dr. Bloors' calm, kind, and informative 'bedside manner' he soon grew comfortable. She ended up removing all four of his wisdom teeth over the course of a few visits along with a cleaning and my husband no longer fears the dentist, which I don't know how many people have a fear of a dentist but this was a big deal! I am hopefully going in for a visit in the following weeks and look forward to meeting Dr. Bloor again. In addition and important to state her technicians were knowledgeable, skillful, and personable which really makes a difference when you're being treated. On a less important side note her office is beautifully and tastefully decorated to put patients at ease and I simply loved it.
P
2 months ago
Bloor Dentistry
I have been obtaining Dental care from Dr. Bloor and her staff for many years with good results and any referrals needed for surgical type procedures. The staff has been professional and skilled in their particular positions, many have been there for a number of years. Dr. Bloor is skilled at her profession and I recommend her for your dental needs. She is also good with children.
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you so Much Polly ! We Appreciate you being part of our Dental Family!
S
4 months ago
She's The Best!
I live in Woodstock and work in Marietta and still will not change dental facilities (and I have several facilities within 5 to 10 minutes from home. It is worth the drive to go to see Dr. Bloor who is the friendliest, most delightful and patient dentist I have ever been to. Her entire staff is Excellent!
M
6 months ago
Always a very pleasant experience, friendly, prompt and highly professional.
This was my regular six month check-up and cleaning. Dental Technician Kendra was very knowledgeable, quick and comprehensive. Dr. Bloor is exceptionally professional while genuinely caring about her patient's personal details and dental health history. Dr. Bloor's chairside manner is warm and welcoming, top-notch!
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate you being our patient.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
My family is always happy with Dr. Bloor's work and that of her assistants. One feels at ease and you always know that Dr. Bloor will explain everything she needs to do. I had my teeth cleaned by her hygienist and it was thorough and informative. We have been going to Dr. Bloor for years and will continue to do so. You actually feel relaxed at the dentist's.
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you for your great review. Thank you for being our patient.
D
7 months ago
Everybody very pleasant. Office lovely. Was in and out quickly. Perfect:)
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you for your great review. We appreciate you being our patient