Bloor Dentistry

Dentist

45 Roswell Street

Suite A

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

webuildgreatsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Personable and Professional
Dr. Bloor and staff are truly dental professionals which is why I have gone to Dr. Bloor since she has been in practice here in North Fulton Her work is above reproach as well as the staff. Advice is given to help patients maintain their mouth health with each visit. Any limitations patients may have as in my case currently are understood and what can be done is handled. I highly recommend Dr. Bloor and her staff.
M
1 month ago
Helpful suggestions from the hygienist, work done on my husband
My whole family has been going to Dr. Bloor for years and we always get quality service from her and her staff. The hygienist gave me a lot of useful hints about taking good care of my teeth. Dr. Bloor was thorough as usual in checking my teeth. My husband recently had extensive work done on his upper front teeth and they turned out so well and look so realistic: he now has a beautiful smile. We are all happy with the work done by Dr. Bloor and her staff!
D
2 months ago
Dr.Priti Bloor instantly became our family friend. She addressed me as “ Aunty” which touched my heart. She is explained to me every thing I wanted to know as well as to my husband. I am really impressed with the staff members. Thank you Rama Devi.
S
3 months ago
Loving my Dentist!!!
I just love Dr. Bloor!!!! She has helped me and my smile out Tremendously!!! I still have a little ways to go and I’m truly looking forward to my ending results and fabulous smile 😃 Her staff also rocks!!!! Thank you Dr. Bloor & Staff
K
3 months ago
Excellent first visit!
I was quite nervous as I walked into Bloor Dentistry with tooth pain. My anxiety quickly vanished as I was warmly welcomed into the office. My entire visit was very comfortable and reassuring, and everyone was attentive and helpful. Dr. Bloor was so lovely and it is obvious that she genuinely cares about what she is doing. I have a dental journey ahead and I am confident knowing that I am in good hands at Bloor Dentistry. I greatly appreciate the kindness and patience shown from the entire staff and I look forward to my future visits to achieve a smile I love! Many thanks to all of you!
C
3 months ago
Excellent!
Long time extremely satisfied patient. Dr. Bloor and staff are always friendly and efficient. I am always anxious to recommend her to friends.
D
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
Dr. Priti Bloor our and her entire staff are extremely friendly and professional with the most modern equipment we have ever seen. Thanks so much for all your help!
K
4 months ago
Can getting multiple fillings be fun?
With Dr. Bloor even cavities can be fun! The atmosphere is relaxing and Dr. Bloor’s demeanor is simply precious. Any anxiety you might have disappears the second Dr. Bloor shares a story and her beautiful smile. You just know you’re in excellent hands - a sweet gift.
R
4 months ago
Great job
Great job A hard to access cavity repaired quickly and painlessly thank you
R
4 months ago
Exceptional Dentistry
I really like Dr Bloor and her staff knowledgeable professional and friendly The equipment is completely modern as well