Bloor Dentistry

Dentist

45 Roswell Street

Suite A

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

webuildgreatsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly staff and excellent dental work
Dr Bloor is the best, and most gentle dentist. She is compassionate, knowledgable and I would refer everyone to this dentist, especially if you are phobic about having dental work done!
S
3 weeks ago
Always Professional and FRIENDLY!!!!
It's the first time in my life that I actually enjoy going to the dentist! Debbie is fantastic! And Dr. Bloor is always informative and kind. The entire staff is extremely friendly and welcoming!
G
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience I've Had
I'm 56 years old with a history of some traumatic dental experiences. Bloor Dentistry was by far the best experience that I have ever had. In aptitude and attitude they excel. This team really knows how to move the patient from greeting, to listening, to familiarizing with your specific needs, to exam, to extraordinary execution of any dental needs. They are so thorough and so engaged with the patient (the team working with me was Dr. Bloor, Debbie, and Natalie). Beyond all of the aforementioned, the offices are absolutely beautiful - they designed a calming environment with the patient in mind.The only thing that I fear with this review is that lots of folks test it and ultimately make it more difficult for me to schedule an appointment in the future. But, if that's the case, and anything that I've written guides you to this practice - well, Bloor Dentistry has earned it.
A
2 months ago
Dr bloor is awesome she is highly knowledable we receive high quality service she and her staff is very friendly nice and clear office
J
2 months ago
Trusted & Competent
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Bloor for approximately 8 years. Dr Bloor and her staff do an outstanding job.. You can always trust her competence.. She loves her work and it shows. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. Outstanding dental office!!
M
3 months ago
Debbie and Dr. Bloor always take exceptional care.
This was my routine 6 monthly check-up (with x-rays) and, as always, I was very pleased with the professional advice and gentle but comprehensive care.
H
3 months ago
Just the best!
Everything is top notch quality from convenient and reserved parking to beautiful and comfortable office environment to professional, but friendly, staff to the unparalleled services of Dr. Bloor that always transforms a dreaded visit into a pleasant experience.
A
3 months ago
Great service, they know our family
Dr Bloor and team provide the best service. They really get to know their patients as individuals and care for them uniquely. We are so grateful to have them as our dental office.
O
4 months ago
Amazing service and quality
For someone who is super scared of the dentist, this experience is amazing and I would recommend to all. Amazing staff, knowledgeable just great
P
4 months ago
Professional and Personable
I have been Dr. Bloor's patient for many years and would highly recommend this Dental Office. Dr. Bloor and her staff handle many types of dental procedures in a professional and kind. Their work is beyond reproach.