Bloor Dentistry

Dentist

45 Roswell Street

Suite A

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

webuildgreatsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professionalism and friendliness
In for routine cleaning, cannot believe I actually look forward to a visit to dentist!
F
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional!
Today’s visit was for my daughter, who is 7. She had her first cavity. They were incredibly encouraging to her and explained what needed to happen in a way that she understood. They are always patient and kind with her. I love Bloor Dentistry, and the care and concern Dr. Bloor and her staff have always had for my family.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Bloor Dentistry
Dr Blloor is always a professional as well as her staff. Everything is top notch from the beginning to the end of your visit. Whenever I have someone looking for a great dentist in the area, I recommend her. You will not be disappointed. Sincerely , A long time patient
E
4 weeks ago
Elias Papson
Extremely pleased with how Bloor handled my situation, being able to see me on short notice, and taking care to resolve my dental issue. I give them the highest rating for their professionalism and bedside manner. Their office was well organized and very clean, and their technology was top notch. A very well run office. Thank you so much!
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, caring
A little apprehensive about visit during COVID-19 but put at ease immediately, had old bridge removed and crown that had to be replaced - lengthy procedure - comfortable every step of the way. Dr. Bloor called later that night to make sure I was ok - highly recommend everyone at Bloor Dental
A
1 month ago
Awesome service and very details
I really enjoyed my first visit to Dr Bloor’s office, she is very detailed and courteous!! See you soon.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I had a problem with one of my teeth that was causing me a great deal of pain. I called Bloor Dentistry on Memorial Day and left a message. They called me back a 7:00AM the next morning and told me to come right over. I was taken as soon as I arrived and they were able to resolve my issue.
C
3 months ago
Emergency During Pandemic
One of my crowns came out during this pandemic and I texted Dr Bloor and her and her staff were able to take care of me. I can’t thank her and the Staff enough !!!
W
4 months ago
GOOD SERVICE.
A
4 months ago
New Patient
Wonderful visit and who can normally say this about a trip to the dentist! A caring compassionate experience, so comfortable I will be returning in April to have Dr. Bloor work on an old bridge I have been putting off for some considerable time. After a thorough cleaning I am smiling, make that, grinning from ear to ear. Thank You