Bloor Dentistry

Dentist

45 Roswell Street

Suite A

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

webuildgreatsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Great office, informative hygiene visit, left feeling like money well spent.
A
3 months ago
Amazing Service and Great Dentistry.
Dr. Bloor and her staff are all amazing. Even though I am frightened of the dentist, their friendly and knowledgeable demeanor calms me down. They are also great about treating the entire patient, including feedback from my other doctors into my dental care plan. I am so thankful for them.
J
3 months ago
Best dental practice ever!!!
Love Bloor Dentistry! From the front office staff to the back, they make you feel like family. Dr. Bloor is great, with a fantastic personality. Highly recommend!
P
3 months ago
Always, Always the Highest Quality, the staff is always friendly and very professional. Dr. Bloor is the BEST!!!!
E
4 months ago
Excellent Service with Genuine Care
Dr. Bloor is a very professional dentist with excellent communication skills. She takes time to describe in detail treatments and options. When necessary, Dr, Bloor, uses a pad of paper to help the patient understand the procedure. She is genuinely a very caring dentist and wants to ensure the patient receives the best possible dental service from the moment you arrive at the reception desk till you leave - whether it be a routine hygiene visit or a dental procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Bloor.
L
5 months ago
Timely, fast and through
D
5 months ago
Excellent Experience
This was my second visit to Dr. Bloor’s office. I am very impressed with the entire office. Everyone is friendly and professional. The atmosphere in the office is pleasant and relaxing. I am looking forward to being a lifelong patient of Dr Bloor.
L
5 months ago
Exceptional service, professionalism and treatment
Everyone at Bloor Dentistry is extremely knowledgeable. They are also very considerate of people's time and money. All the services are recommendations are thoughtful and valuable. The genuine care and respect by all, is outstanding. I would highly recommend this practice.
J
6 months ago
Great
J
6 months ago
Exceptional Dental Appt today with Natalie
As always, my experience at Bloor Dentistry was exceptional. From the wide range of reading materials, to my exceptional hygienist Natalie, to my exceptional Dentist Dr Bloor. Professional courtesy is what I expect and I always get it at Bloor Dentistry. Keep up the great work!