Bloor Dentistry

Dentist

45 Roswell Street

Suite A

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today By Appointment

webuildgreatsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Trusted & Competent
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Bloor for approximately 8 years. Dr Bloor and her staff do an outstanding job.. You can always trust her competence.. She loves her work and it shows. Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. Outstanding dental office!!
M
3 weeks ago
Debbie and Dr. Bloor always take exceptional care.
This was my routine 6 monthly check-up (with x-rays) and, as always, I was very pleased with the professional advice and gentle but comprehensive care.
H
1 month ago
Just the best!
Everything is top notch quality from convenient and reserved parking to beautiful and comfortable office environment to professional, but friendly, staff to the unparalleled services of Dr. Bloor that always transforms a dreaded visit into a pleasant experience.
A
1 month ago
Great service, they know our family
Dr Bloor and team provide the best service. They really get to know their patients as individuals and care for them uniquely. We are so grateful to have them as our dental office.
O
2 months ago
Amazing service and quality
For someone who is super scared of the dentist, this experience is amazing and I would recommend to all. Amazing staff, knowledgeable just great
P
3 months ago
Professional and Personable
I have been Dr. Bloor's patient for many years and would highly recommend this Dental Office. Dr. Bloor and her staff handle many types of dental procedures in a professional and kind. Their work is beyond reproach.
H
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
The entire team at Bloor Dentistry: Wendy, Debbie, Alex, Elnara, Natalie and Pamela are awesome! The entire team is very professional and focused on helping you with your dental care. I had a check up, x-rays and a cleaning. I had my teeth cleaned with Ms. Debbie, who is very passionate about what she does. Debbie made me feel comfortable and provided excellent dental care. Good job Debbie, I am sure Bloor Dentistry is happy and fortunate to have you. Thank you Bloor Dentistry!! Best Wishes.
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you So Much for your kind Review. We Strive for Excellence ,Comfort and Compassion in all we do. Thank you for Trusting us with your Dental Care .
J
4 months ago
Very professional and personable! They made u feel very comfortable especially for one who has high anxiety going to the dentist.
Very pleased with my visit especially with them fitting me into their booked schedule! Literally got to the root of my severe toothache. Dr. Bloor’s beside manners is that of those you rarely find these days. The entire staff makes you feel at ease. I will be going back after going to the specialist I was referred to.
D
6 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Great office, informative hygiene visit, left feeling like money well spent.
A
7 months ago
Amazing Service and Great Dentistry.
Dr. Bloor and her staff are all amazing. Even though I am frightened of the dentist, their friendly and knowledgeable demeanor calms me down. They are also great about treating the entire patient, including feedback from my other doctors into my dental care plan. I am so thankful for them.