Bloor Dentistry

Dentist

45 Roswell Street

Suite A

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

webuildgreatsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent Service with Genuine Care
Dr. Bloor is a very professional dentist with excellent communication skills. She takes time to describe in detail treatments and options. When necessary, Dr, Bloor, uses a pad of paper to help the patient understand the procedure. She is genuinely a very caring dentist and wants to ensure the patient receives the best possible dental service from the moment you arrive at the reception desk till you leave - whether it be a routine hygiene visit or a dental procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Bloor.
L
1 month ago
Timely, fast and through
D
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
This was my second visit to Dr. Bloor’s office. I am very impressed with the entire office. Everyone is friendly and professional. The atmosphere in the office is pleasant and relaxing. I am looking forward to being a lifelong patient of Dr Bloor.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service, professionalism and treatment
Everyone at Bloor Dentistry is extremely knowledgeable. They are also very considerate of people's time and money. All the services are recommendations are thoughtful and valuable. The genuine care and respect by all, is outstanding. I would highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Great
J
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Appt today with Natalie
As always, my experience at Bloor Dentistry was exceptional. From the wide range of reading materials, to my exceptional hygienist Natalie, to my exceptional Dentist Dr Bloor. Professional courtesy is what I expect and I always get it at Bloor Dentistry. Keep up the great work!
A
3 months ago
My dental experience
Dr. Bloor explained what she was going to do in detail so I was very calm when she started the procedure. Thank you for a positive dental experience !
J
3 months ago
Great dentist.......highly professional......caring...................fair price
R
3 months ago
Quick service; thorough, competent work; pleasant interactions
I am very happy with my experience today with Dr. Bloor. Today was my regularly scheduled six-month maintenance appointment. Sandra, my hygienist, was able to take me as soon as I arrived. (Wendy had texted me earlier in the day that the office was running early and that, if I wanted to arrive early, then that would be fine. I arrived @ ~1:20 for a 1:30 appointment.) Sandra was pleasant + did a very thorough + competent job cleaning and polishing my teeth. Dr. Bloor's exam was very thorough + competent, too. All the staff there with whom I interacted are pleasant + competent people with which to deal. The office itself is very nice, too. It is very spacious , I like the high ceilings, and everything is clean + neat. It was nice meeting + interacting with Alex, too. She is one of the front office staff and is pleasant.
S
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Always high quality and exceptionally friendly service!!