Bloor Dentistry

Dentist

45 Roswell Street

Suite A

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today By Appointment

webuildgreatsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
5 days ago
Amazing service and quality
For someone who is super scared of the dentist, this experience is amazing and I would recommend to all. Amazing staff, knowledgeable just great
P
4 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
I have been Dr. Bloor's patient for many years and would highly recommend this Dental Office. Dr. Bloor and her staff handle many types of dental procedures in a professional and kind. Their work is beyond reproach.
H
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Care
The entire team at Bloor Dentistry: Wendy, Debbie, Alex, Elnara, Natalie and Pamela are awesome! The entire team is very professional and focused on helping you with your dental care. I had a check up, x-rays and a cleaning. I had my teeth cleaned with Ms. Debbie, who is very passionate about what she does. Debbie made me feel comfortable and provided excellent dental care. Good job Debbie, I am sure Bloor Dentistry is happy and fortunate to have you. Thank you Bloor Dentistry!! Best Wishes.
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you So Much for your kind Review. We Strive for Excellence ,Comfort and Compassion in all we do. Thank you for Trusting us with your Dental Care .
J
2 months ago
Very professional and personable! They made u feel very comfortable especially for one who has high anxiety going to the dentist.
Very pleased with my visit especially with them fitting me into their booked schedule! Literally got to the root of my severe toothache. Dr. Bloor’s beside manners is that of those you rarely find these days. The entire staff makes you feel at ease. I will be going back after going to the specialist I was referred to.
D
4 months ago
Best Dental Experience
Great office, informative hygiene visit, left feeling like money well spent.
A
5 months ago
Amazing Service and Great Dentistry.
Dr. Bloor and her staff are all amazing. Even though I am frightened of the dentist, their friendly and knowledgeable demeanor calms me down. They are also great about treating the entire patient, including feedback from my other doctors into my dental care plan. I am so thankful for them.
J
5 months ago
Best dental practice ever!!!
Love Bloor Dentistry! From the front office staff to the back, they make you feel like family. Dr. Bloor is great, with a fantastic personality. Highly recommend!
P
6 months ago
Always, Always the Highest Quality, the staff is always friendly and very professional. Dr. Bloor is the BEST!!!!
E
6 months ago
Excellent Service with Genuine Care
Dr. Bloor is a very professional dentist with excellent communication skills. She takes time to describe in detail treatments and options. When necessary, Dr, Bloor, uses a pad of paper to help the patient understand the procedure. She is genuinely a very caring dentist and wants to ensure the patient receives the best possible dental service from the moment you arrive at the reception desk till you leave - whether it be a routine hygiene visit or a dental procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Bloor.
L
7 months ago
Timely, fast and through