Bloor Dentistry

Dentist

45 Roswell Street

Suite A

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

webuildgreatsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
professional service
Love this practice. From the time I walk in the door, I'm made to feel as though I am the most important part of the practice, Dr., Bloor is so reassuring. You know you are in the right place..
M
1 year ago
Today's twice yearly check-up, this time with x-rays, was perfect as always. Without exaggeration, Hygienist Debbie provided my teeth with the very best cleaning they have ever received. In addition, I appreciated the wealth of information and advice she gave me concerning my ongoing dental health care.Great visit.
B
1 year ago
Excellence comes standard
The entire staff, from Dr. Bloor to Pam and Natalie as well as Wendy provide first class service every time. My favorite dentist I have ever had. Thanks for taking care of me.
J
1 year ago
I recently moved to Atlanta and needed a new dentist. A friend who has provided professional services to the Atlanta Dental community referred me to Dr. Bloor. During my first appointment I was extremely impressed with the friendly staff and thorough, professional service. The waiting area is comfortable (although I spent very little time there) and the exam areas are equipped with state of the art equipment. I'm satisfied that I made the best choice when I chose Dr. Priti Bloor as my dentist.
M
1 year ago
Friendly, quality service
I really appreciate you getting me in so quickly to repair my broken tooth.
P
1 year ago
Personable and Professional
Dr. Bloor and staff are truly dental professionals which is why I have gone to Dr. Bloor since she has been in practice here in North Fulton Her work is above reproach as well as the staff. Advice is given to help patients maintain their mouth health with each visit. Any limitations patients may have as in my case currently are understood and what can be done is handled. I highly recommend Dr. Bloor and her staff.
M
1 year ago
Helpful suggestions from the hygienist, work done on my husband
My whole family has been going to Dr. Bloor for years and we always get quality service from her and her staff. The hygienist gave me a lot of useful hints about taking good care of my teeth. Dr. Bloor was thorough as usual in checking my teeth. My husband recently had extensive work done on his upper front teeth and they turned out so well and look so realistic: he now has a beautiful smile. We are all happy with the work done by Dr. Bloor and her staff!
D
2 years ago
Dr.Priti Bloor instantly became our family friend. She addressed me as “ Aunty” which touched my heart. She is explained to me every thing I wanted to know as well as to my husband. I am really impressed with the staff members. Thank you Rama Devi.
S
2 years ago
Loving my Dentist!!!
I just love Dr. Bloor!!!! She has helped me and my smile out Tremendously!!! I still have a little ways to go and I’m truly looking forward to my ending results and fabulous smile 😃 Her staff also rocks!!!! Thank you Dr. Bloor & Staff
K
2 years ago
Excellent first visit!
I was quite nervous as I walked into Bloor Dentistry with tooth pain. My anxiety quickly vanished as I was warmly welcomed into the office. My entire visit was very comfortable and reassuring, and everyone was attentive and helpful. Dr. Bloor was so lovely and it is obvious that she genuinely cares about what she is doing. I have a dental journey ahead and I am confident knowing that I am in good hands at Bloor Dentistry. I greatly appreciate the kindness and patience shown from the entire staff and I look forward to my future visits to achieve a smile I love! Many thanks to all of you!