Bloor Dentistry

Dentist

45 Roswell Street

Suite A

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today By Appointment

webuildgreatsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
I think very highly of this practice
L
9 years ago
Great customer service! Excellent team! Everyone was very informative of what procedures they were doing, and I felt so comfortable throughout my entire experience. I will definitely refer Dr. Bloor and her team out to everyone.
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you Lindsey for your review! WE thoroughly enjoyed having you as our patient! Looking forward to seeing you again soon:)
M
9 years ago
Dr. Bloor took over the dental practice and has improved and expanded the customer service and superb care for her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Bloor and her team!
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you Matt for your kind review. We strive to always find ways to improve and want you to know that we are grateful to be able to share this knowledge with our patients. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
9 years ago
I have always been very pleased with the quality of care at Bloor Family & cosmetic Dentistry.
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank You Linda, we appreciate your kind review and we appreciate you as our patient! Hope to see you soon!
J
9 years ago
I was very pleased and impressed by Dr. Bloor and staff. My hygienist Debbie was so nice and professional. The office is very nice and all the staff are very kind and professional. I liked the use of various computer applications by the staff to make their work more efficient and accurate.
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you for your response. We enjoyed meeting you as well and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
N
9 years ago
Thanks for fitting me in so quickly. You all are super sweet and I'm releived to have found such a comfortable enviroment =0)
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you Nikki for your kind words. We are here when you need us and look forward to seeing you again.
C
9 years ago
This is by far the BEST dentist visit I have ever had! Dr. Bloor is amazing
C
9 years ago
This was an an amazing dental experience..I have found my Dentist for life. The most friendly staff the most knowledgeable Dr.
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you Carol for your kind review.We will enjoy having you as our patient for many years to come!
L
9 years ago
Always,prompt,nice and efficient
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you Larry for your kind review! We enjoy having you as our patient and look forward to your next visit!!!
I
9 years ago
Very profesional , always pleasent and the staff well there great.