Bloor Dentistry

Dentist

45 Roswell Street

Suite A

Alpharetta, GA 30009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

webuildgreatsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 years ago
Dr. Bloor and her staff are great to be around. I have been a patient since she bought the practice.
M
9 years ago
I am the kind of person that does not like to go to the dentist (sorry...had a not so great experience with a different dentist years ago) But, Dr. Bloor's office makes it a very pleasant experience! I get e-mail reminders and I even got a phone call this morning to remind me to take my antibiotics before my appointment!
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you Maria for your kind review. We enjoy having you as our patient which makes it so easy to make it pleaseant for you! see you soon!
M
9 years ago
I've never been "afraid" to go to the dentist but I've never had this much fun either. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Thanks!
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you for your comment.We enjoyed meeting you and your son,we look forward to the next visit of yours.
L
9 years ago
Great customer service! Excellent team! Everyone was very informative of what procedures they were doing, and I felt so comfortable throughout my entire experience. I will definitely refer Dr. Bloor and her team out to everyone.
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you Lindsey for your review! WE thoroughly enjoyed having you as our patient! Looking forward to seeing you again soon:)
A
9 years ago
I think very highly of this practice
R
9 years ago
Excellent experience! I will return again and refer friends and family.
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you Rose for your kind words. We enjoyed having you and your son and will be looking forward to seeing you and your family again very soon!
M
9 years ago
Dr. Bloor took over the dental practice and has improved and expanded the customer service and superb care for her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Bloor and her team!
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you Matt for your kind review. We strive to always find ways to improve and want you to know that we are grateful to be able to share this knowledge with our patients. Look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
10 years ago
I have always been very pleased with the quality of care at Bloor Family & cosmetic Dentistry.
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank You Linda, we appreciate your kind review and we appreciate you as our patient! Hope to see you soon!
J
10 years ago
I was very pleased and impressed by Dr. Bloor and staff. My hygienist Debbie was so nice and professional. The office is very nice and all the staff are very kind and professional. I liked the use of various computer applications by the staff to make their work more efficient and accurate.
Response from Bloor Dentistry
Thank you for your response. We enjoyed meeting you as well and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
C
10 years ago
This is by far the BEST dentist visit I have ever had! Dr. Bloor is amazing