Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
We love our hygentist!
W
4 weeks ago
Always Great Service
Everyone dreads going to the dentist. However at Blountville Dental Associates they always make it a pleasure to be there. Service with a smile is an understatement. They are great!
J
1 month ago
Best
Best dental services I have ever experienced.
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Always Friendly
I always have a great dental experience with the Blountville Dental Associates team. Super friendly and professional staff.
D
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone in the office from the front office staff to the hygienist, the dental assistant and Dr. Pittman, all in every respect, offer the best experience one could ever expect in a dental office. Careful,friendly and professional service, every visit.
S
3 months ago
Good Experience
The dental hygienist did a fine job. And the doctor was very knowledgable. They definitely take the nervousness away from going to the dentist. My son had his wisdom teeth extracted today. His procedure was supposed to take about 1 hour. After surgery they came to talk to us and explained exactly what we should do and how she should take her medications. The staff was very professional.
M
6 months ago
Best Experience
Dr Pittman & his staff are caring, compassionate too your dental needs.. My experience was amazing; I was in severe dental pain & they accommodated my needs same day.. Greatly appreciate him & his staff... Highly recommend
R
6 months ago
Dr. Pittman is so caring and compassionate just like his Dad that I saw when I was younger in Johnson City and the staff is the same. You'll never find a better or more caring dentist anywhere.
J
7 months ago
Best experience
Blountville Dental Associates, specifically Dr Pittman, has provided me with the best dental experience I have ever had. He and his staff invariably make sure I am as comfortable and relaxed as possible. The work has always been excellent.
N
7 months ago
Excellent Service
The entire staff at Blountville Dental Associates is amazing. I have been going to them for years and honestly wouldn't go elsewhere. Each time I go, they make me feel as if I am family and are always prompt and professional. Highly recommended!