Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Good Experience
Had a tooth filled and I had an appointment to meet with a client that afternoon and I asked how long the numbing would last. Dr. Pittman told me he could numb just around the tooth and not the jar and it would wear off sooner, but might be a bit more uncomfortable. I decided to let him just numb around the tooth and I did not find that it was uncomfortable at all. My numbing wore off really quickly.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Tyler Pittman and his staff are very professional they do excellent dental work Mr Pittman n his staff are very easy n gentle while working on your teeth very good Dentist and also all of his employees are very friendly and great employees Thanks for all y’all have done for me
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Tyler Pittman and his staff are very professional they do excellent dental work Mr Pittman n his staff are very easy n gentle while working on your teeth very good Dentist and also all of his employees are very friendly and great employees Thanks for all y’all have done for me
B
3 weeks ago
The Best..forget the rest.
My Family have been coming to Blountville Dental for a very longtime. The reasons are simple; this Staff is Professional, Friendly, and very Caring of their patients. Hands down the Best in the area. Great Group of people but I do have picks (Dr.Pittman and Amie). Thank you All for what you do.
B
4 weeks ago
Shopping around for a dentist? Shop no further!
Hands down- best dental practice yet! My nine year old used to be terrified of his dental appointments but since we have found Dr. Pittman, he asks for me, β€œto wait in lobby”.πŸ‘Œ Only wish we had of found them eight years back. Another excellent fact is that they accept BlueCare of T.N.; and anyone with BlueCare knows how challenging this has become. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
M
4 weeks ago
Loved the experience!
Had a very bad absessed tooth. They where great about getting me taken care of! Very professional,but on the other hand, treated you more than just a patient. Would definitely recommend to any one .
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring staff!
Hands down best dental experience! The staff is beyond awesome! Talented employees skilled in working with children. Very easy to make appointments, organized and professional office. Love the clean and updated atmosphere. Minimal waiting. Hardworking professional staff...... 5 stars definitely!
P
4 weeks ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
Impressed with the professionalism of every Dr./staff member I encountered . Very friendly and patient oriented. This is becoming rare in today's society. Highly recommend Dr. Pittman and his staff.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and competent. Busy day but still patient and bright and personable.
J
1 month ago
Joe m
Best dentist office snd staff you will ever meet. Quick and very caring. Dr. Pittman you are the best. Thank you and your staff. God bless each of you.πŸ™πŸ™