Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Just the BEST!
I could do a lot of talking but I don't have to. Blountville Dental Stands for it's self. The Best you can find for the Best Service and Dental Work in the whole area. This WHOLE STAFF is 5 Stars to me. I know because they are the one's I trust.
S
4 days ago
Most caring and professional team I have encountered
Dr. Pittman and his team are the best. I got myself worked up over having a filling and crown performed at the same time. I should have known better since I’ve been going there for several years. I didn’t experience any pain or discomfort through the entire procedure. They continually asked me how I was feeling. Recommend to anyone who has fears of dental work.
L
2 weeks ago
This is one of the best dental offices I have Ever worked with, and I was raised by a full-time dental assistant. She taught me to take care of my teeth, so when I needed to have some dental work done quickly right at Christmas, amazingly The whole staff is friendly and they are genuinely concerned with your health and comfort, everything. The whole office goes out of their way to make sure your needs are met. Highly recommend.
L
4 weeks ago
Fast and efficient
My experiences at Blountville Dental have always been great. They are a great group to work with. I recommend highly.
B
1 month ago
Excellent dental care Very kind & gentle care, everyone does their best to make you feel at ease. From cleanings to more extensive work , Dr. Pittman & his staff are the best . I’ve never had a bad experience here.
K
1 month ago
2 teeth pulled
Took great care of me
A
1 month ago
AMAZING all around
They take their time with children! I have 3 children. 9yr old, 7yr old, & 4yr old. Now my children didn't start at BDA, but we quickly changed due to reviews! My 4 yr old (3 when we started going) was terrified due to our previous dentist, but Dr. Pittman & the staff had TONS of patience with him & now we have no problems! We won't be going anywhere anytime soon!!
A
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist Office!!
Everyone in this office is so nice and helpful. I’ve been bringing my son to this office since 2014 and have never had an issue with anyone or anything. Highly recommend this dental office.
S
1 month ago
I really dislike going to the dentist, because I have so many issues, but I love the staff there Amie and Dr Pittman always make sure I am well taken care of and the front office staff are so sweet if not I think I would for go going and take my chances :)
N
1 month ago
Excellent Staff and Service
Blountville Dental Associates are absolutely the best. I've been going to them for years and wouldn't dream of going elsewhere. The staff from the receptionist, to the hygienist to Dr. Pittman treat you like family. I recommend Blountville Dental Associates to everyone I know.