Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Scared patient, wonderful workers
I absolutely hate the dentist! However, after visiting the Blountville office I was reassured I had nothing to worry about, and they were right! The people here are an amazing team and are very, very good at their jobs!
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Caring, considerate staff. Always friendly & helpful! Dr. Pittman, Amy & Christy are very professional & always keep your comfort first & foremost! Recommend highly!
P
3 weeks ago
I have always been 100% satisfied with the care I receive from Windy and Dr Pittman and all the staff there. I have recommended them to several people. I started going there shortly after they moved to Blountville and glad I did.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
The whole office was very friendly. Windy was amazing! Definately will recommend others!
A
1 month ago
Exam and cleaning
Went there for the first time today. Service was awesome couldn't ask for better staff. Excellent care
S
1 month ago
We love our hygienist Amie!
My wife and I travel 2 hours to be patients of Blountville Dental and they are well worth the drive. Our hygienist has always been and will always be Amie, and we absolutely love her! She has the most kind, genuine and tender heart of anybody we know. Her personality is amazing, she is always full of joy and smiles. We love and appreciate Dr. Pittman so very much. His work is impeccable, and is the most ethical dentist we have ever had. If he is unhappy with the lab work of a crown, it is sent back until it is perfect. Kristy is our favorite assistant. She is very caring, patient and is very knowledgeable of her duties. We can not say enough about Blountville Dental and how blessed we are to be a part of their practice.
M
2 months ago
Windy Ashley is fantastic!
For many years, Blountville Dental has treated our entire family. Dr. Pittman is very knowledgeable and our favorite hygienist, Windy Ashley, is absolutely fantastic! She is gentle, thorough, friendly, patient and accommodating. Windy is amazing with my children and I trust no one more with our dental needs!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Cagle is excellent!
I am impressed with the professionalism exhibited by the dental staff. Dr. Cagle is very knowledgeable, explains everything and has completed an additional year of residency in implants. I would highly recommend selecting him to do the implant since he has this additional training that many do not have.
S
2 months ago
My dental hygienist goes above and beyond!!!! Such a caring dental team!
J
2 months ago
Caring dental hygienist
My family and I have been going to blountville dental for several years. Wendy has always been my dental hygienist. Wendy listens to my needs and always try to make my visit as pleasant as possible. She does a great job, always caring and friendly.