Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Loved my visit
I was very appreciative of how the office got me in! I hadn’t been to a dentist in 2 years, I’m extremely happy with my visit! My teeth feel so clean!
S
1 week ago
Exceptional service, patients needs are top priority!
I've been a patient for a little over a year. I have had two cleanings and two crowns. While snacking one night, I broke off half if my tooth. Called them the next morning and after assuring the receptionist that I wasn't in pain, she got be an appointment for two days later. They are definitely focused on patient comfort. I highly recommend Dr. Cagle and staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Have had my children, grandchildren and 2 nieces here for the past several years. Wouldn't think of going any other place!!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I brought my 2 boys to Blountville Dental Associates and it was there first trip to the dentist ever. The employees there made us feel welcome and even was able to make my 3 year old have fun while being seen. I would recommend this office to anyone, especially to those who have children. Very professional and a great environment. Thank you.
G
1 month ago
Highly Professional Employees
I am a new patient and I was pleasantly surprised at the friendliness of the staff and the effort that was made to make me comfortable about the dental experience. It is always a challenge to find a new dental office and I am very pleased with staff and doctors at this practice. I was also pleased at the up to date equipment that is used and the methods used where explained so there was no confusion as to what was being done at any time. I would highly recommend this organizations.
J
1 month ago
Blounville Dental is the best!
I have been going to Blounville Dental for many years. It is the best dentist I have ever been a patient of and I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Get you in fast and friendly staff!
E
2 months ago
We highly recommend Blountville Dental. They have friendly staff and have exceeded our expectations
A
2 months ago
Scared patient, wonderful workers
I absolutely hate the dentist! However, after visiting the Blountville office I was reassured I had nothing to worry about, and they were right! The people here are an amazing team and are very, very good at their jobs!
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Caring, considerate staff. Always friendly & helpful! Dr. Pittman, Amy & Christy are very professional & always keep your comfort first & foremost! Recommend highly!