Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
My daughter has had bad experiences in the past with a dentist. But when we got home and when the numbing wore off she was complementing all of you and looking forward to going back. I am so impressed and so relieved. Thank you so much for your care of my daughter. Sincerely Dawn Broyles
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Going here for many years now. Very good nice professional folks.
B
2 months ago
Fast & Friendly
Best dental practice anywhere. Dr. Pittman, Christi, Amie, and the rest of the staff are very professional , friendly, and perform their jobs with state of art equipment. Never had to wait beyond appointment time. Genuine concern for patient care.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful office
I have been seeing these folks for years and they are amazing. The best hygienists and dentists around. The front staff is always friendly and accomdating. The office is just a wonderful place all around.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
They was some really friendly people and explain everything to u.
A
2 months ago
Awesome
Always great and friendly!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
The best Dentist and hygenist.. Very professional and personable.. My son really loved his first dental experience. I was shocked, he did so well and really seemed to enjoy it. Very friendly staff. Thank you so much!
D
3 months ago
Good Experience
Had a tooth filled and I had an appointment to meet with a client that afternoon and I asked how long the numbing would last. Dr. Pittman told me he could numb just around the tooth and not the jar and it would wear off sooner, but might be a bit more uncomfortable. I decided to let him just numb around the tooth and I did not find that it was uncomfortable at all. My numbing wore off really quickly.
C
3 months ago
Dr Tyler Pittman and his staff are very professional they do excellent dental work Mr Pittman n his staff are very easy n gentle while working on your teeth very good Dentist and also all of his employees are very friendly and great employees Thanks for all y’all have done for me
C
3 months ago
Dr Tyler Pittman and his staff are very professional they do excellent dental work Mr Pittman n his staff are very easy n gentle while working on your teeth very good Dentist and also all of his employees are very friendly and great employees Thanks for all y’all have done for me