Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Best Experience
Dr Pittman & his staff are caring, compassionate too your dental needs.. My experience was amazing; I was in severe dental pain & they accommodated my needs same day.. Greatly appreciate him & his staff... Highly recommend
R
5 days ago
Dr. Pittman is so caring and compassionate just like his Dad that I saw when I was younger in Johnson City and the staff is the same. You'll never find a better or more caring dentist anywhere.
J
3 weeks ago
Best experience
Blountville Dental Associates, specifically Dr Pittman, has provided me with the best dental experience I have ever had. He and his staff invariably make sure I am as comfortable and relaxed as possible. The work has always been excellent.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Service
The entire staff at Blountville Dental Associates is amazing. I have been going to them for years and honestly wouldn't go elsewhere. Each time I go, they make me feel as if I am family and are always prompt and professional. Highly recommended!
T
1 month ago
High quality people
I have always been terrified of the Dentist but Dr pittman has always done a great job! Anf i will not go to anyone else he is very down to earth and playes and knows great music. He does great work and has great attetion to detail i would recomment him to the wrold. He is great with kids also my whole family goes to him and good results are all we have had. He has a great team of hygentist and dental assistants as well. The receptionest are also very nice and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Impressed with the staff and office
The staff at the Blountville office is very professional. I like that they have up to date equipment and technology. I switched to them after going for years to a dentist in Johnson City. I have been very pleased with my treatment. The dentists are very qualified.
D
1 month ago
Awesome experience
My daughter had her wisdom teeth extracted today. We got to the office 10 minutes early and they called her back in just a few minutes. Her procedure was supposed to take about 1 1/2 hours. After surgery they came to talk to us and explained exactly what we should do and how she should take her medications. The staff was very professional and Dr. Cagle was excellent.
B
2 months ago
Professional, curteous and caring personnel.
We moved to Bristol in 2002 and as you know leaving your former dentist is daunting. Therefore, my husband and I drove back to Tazewell, VA for a few years before finally deciding to make the switch to see Dr. Seaver at the Bristol location. After the group expanded to Blountville, we were asked if we would like to start utilizing the new office which is closer to our home. Reluctantly we agreed but knew at the time, if we were not satisfied, we could return to the Bristol location. We love the new office and all the personnel who work there. Amy, our dental hygienist, has the most remarkable caring personality. She makes you feel at ease and fearless as she professionally assesses and cleans your teeth. Also, my husband had a sudden onset of a horrible toothache one weekend and they took him right in on Monday morning. They also told him not to ever suffer with pain like he was having again and to always call their afterhours number for any emergency. I would recommend, and do, this office to everyone.
I
2 months ago
They cater to cowards
I just received my permanent crown after getting a root canal. Through the awesome, gentle, and encouraging treatment from the entire staff, I, the cowardly lion, am cool, calm, and confident when I go to the dentist! Thank you everyone at Blountville Dental Associates. P.S. They were also very accepting of my Service Dog, Jake. He says Thanks for taking such good care of my Mom!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Everyone including the front office staff are excellent! They are always on time and very knowledgable. They definitely take the nervousness away from going to the dentist.