Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Dr. Cagle is excellent!
I am impressed with the professionalism exhibited by the dental staff. Dr. Cagle is very knowledgeable, explains everything and has completed an additional year of residency in implants. I would highly recommend selecting him to do the implant since he has this additional training that many do not have.
S
1 year ago
My dental hygienist goes above and beyond!!!! Such a caring dental team!
J
1 year ago
Caring dental hygienist
My family and I have been going to blountville dental for several years. Wendy has always been my dental hygienist. Wendy listens to my needs and always try to make my visit as pleasant as possible. She does a great job, always caring and friendly.
C
1 year ago
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They were patient and caring with my daughter. I recommend this practice to everyone!
A
1 year ago
Awesome People
The dental family as a whole, from the dentist to the office workers are amazing, kind, friendly, really take value in your care and how you are feeling! No one ever walks out (in my family) without a smile on their faces!!!
K
1 year ago
Goes above and beyond!
I've been a patient of Dr.Pittman's for several years. When getting my veneers, he ensured I was 100% happy. He even went above and beyond by sending the veneers back to different labs because we had a hard time finding the shade of "white" I wanted. We finally found the right lab which resulted in veneers that were prettier than I anticipated. They have accomodated my "dental anxiety" also, which in itself is a tiring job. I would highly recommend if you are looking for a beautiful, pearly white smile or even just a simple cleaning.
M
1 year ago
Love going to Blountville Dental! Great staff that get you in quick and are always professional!! But still make you feel welcome!
B
1 year ago
Just the BEST!
I could do a lot of talking but I don't have to. Blountville Dental Stands for it's self. The Best you can find for the Best Service and Dental Work in the whole area. This WHOLE STAFF is 5 Stars to me. I know because they are the one's I trust.
S
1 year ago
Most caring and professional team I have encountered
Dr. Pittman and his team are the best. I got myself worked up over having a filling and crown performed at the same time. I should have known better since I’ve been going there for several years. I didn’t experience any pain or discomfort through the entire procedure. They continually asked me how I was feeling. Recommend to anyone who has fears of dental work.
L
1 year ago
This is one of the best dental offices I have Ever worked with, and I was raised by a full-time dental assistant. She taught me to take care of my teeth, so when I needed to have some dental work done quickly right at Christmas, amazingly The whole staff is friendly and they are genuinely concerned with your health and comfort, everything. The whole office goes out of their way to make sure your needs are met. Highly recommend.