Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Fast and efficient
My experiences at Blountville Dental have always been great. They are a great group to work with. I recommend highly.
B
1 year ago
Excellent dental care Very kind & gentle care, everyone does their best to make you feel at ease. From cleanings to more extensive work , Dr. Pittman & his staff are the best . I’ve never had a bad experience here.
K
1 year ago
2 teeth pulled
Took great care of me
A
2 years ago
AMAZING all around
They take their time with children! I have 3 children. 9yr old, 7yr old, & 4yr old. Now my children didn't start at BDA, but we quickly changed due to reviews! My 4 yr old (3 when we started going) was terrified due to our previous dentist, but Dr. Pittman & the staff had TONS of patience with him & now we have no problems! We won't be going anywhere anytime soon!!
A
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist Office!!
Everyone in this office is so nice and helpful. I’ve been bringing my son to this office since 2014 and have never had an issue with anyone or anything. Highly recommend this dental office.
S
2 years ago
I really dislike going to the dentist, because I have so many issues, but I love the staff there Amie and Dr Pittman always make sure I am well taken care of and the front office staff are so sweet if not I think I would for go going and take my chances :)
N
2 years ago
Excellent Staff and Service
Blountville Dental Associates are absolutely the best. I've been going to them for years and wouldn't dream of going elsewhere. The staff from the receptionist, to the hygienist to Dr. Pittman treat you like family. I recommend Blountville Dental Associates to everyone I know.
W
2 years ago
High quality service and experience.
There was no waiting, and everyone was friendly, courtious, and caring. My experience was very good, and pain free. I would recommend Blountville Dential to everyone, from cleanings to serious teeth problems.
M
2 years ago
Best filling ever.
Never felt one moment of pain. Quick friendly and painless. What more could u ask for.
A
2 years ago
We love our hygentist!