Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
The Best..forget the rest.
My Family have been coming to Blountville Dental for a very longtime. The reasons are simple; this Staff is Professional, Friendly, and very Caring of their patients. Hands down the Best in the area. Great Group of people but I do have picks (Dr.Pittman and Amie). Thank you All for what you do.
B
5 months ago
Shopping around for a dentist? Shop no further!
Hands down- best dental practice yet! My nine year old used to be terrified of his dental appointments but since we have found Dr. Pittman, he asks for me, β€œto wait in lobby”.πŸ‘Œ Only wish we had of found them eight years back. Another excellent fact is that they accept BlueCare of T.N.; and anyone with BlueCare knows how challenging this has become. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
M
5 months ago
Loved the experience!
Had a very bad absessed tooth. They where great about getting me taken care of! Very professional,but on the other hand, treated you more than just a patient. Would definitely recommend to any one .
D
5 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring staff!
Hands down best dental experience! The staff is beyond awesome! Talented employees skilled in working with children. Very easy to make appointments, organized and professional office. Love the clean and updated atmosphere. Minimal waiting. Hardworking professional staff...... 5 stars definitely!
P
5 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL
Impressed with the professionalism of every Dr./staff member I encountered . Very friendly and patient oriented. This is becoming rare in today's society. Highly recommend Dr. Pittman and his staff.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and competent. Busy day but still patient and bright and personable.
J
5 months ago
Joe m
Best dentist office snd staff you will ever meet. Quick and very caring. Dr. Pittman you are the best. Thank you and your staff. God bless each of you.πŸ™πŸ™
L
5 months ago
I had been scared to go to the dentist for far too long, but they have made it a wonderful experience. I’m looking and feeling 100 times better. All the staff and dentists I have met have been great and very helpful.
C
5 months ago
My daughter has been a patient here for about a year. The staff is always super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this office if looking for a good dental team
S
5 months ago
Wonderful group to have
Great dentists well trained staff. Everyone is so friendly. As good as a dentist visit can get