Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Efficient
Great place. They are fast, friendly and I would highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Excellent
Today was my first visit and I couldn’t be more pleased. The staff was very professional, kind and informative.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic!!
Can not say enough good things about this dentist office. My son has been coming to the Blountville office for 5yrs now and my stepson just switched to the same office both love everyone in this office. I would never switch. Both kids are completely comfortable with this office. Front staff are all super nice, sweet and helpful. I 100% recommend this dental office.
L
1 month ago
Friendly; Kind
I had a bad experience in the Bristol office but I cannot say enough about the Blountville office. Everyone is so nice. Dr.Cagle does my work and he is fantastic! He and all the dental assistants and hygienists are always ready to answer any questions you may have. I will always go to them as long as my insurance allows it.
S
1 month ago
Best in Tricities
I have recommended Dr Pittman to others many times and will continue to do so! Amie is awesome !
L
1 month ago
I went today for a consultation and everyone was extremely nice I felt right at home.
S
2 months ago
This was my daughter's first visit to get her tooth filled here at this office in Blountville.. The last dentist she had to fill her tooth ended in a bad experience. So when you mention dentist to her, she would have bad anxiety. Coming to this dentist office she experienced such GREAT care!!!! Christy was the assistant and I give her props! She is so sweet, caring, and put my daughter's anxiety to ease!!! My daughter left there smiling and I was so glad christy was there to assist my daughter and Dr. Pittman was GREAT also!!! I would highly recommend this office!
B
2 months ago
Patient for many years
Dr. Pittman & his staff are very kind & friendly.Any procedure is explained so I know what to expect. My hygienist is very personable & does a great job.
P
2 months ago
This was my first office visit and I found the staff professional, helpful and welcoming.
W
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and caring
The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. All of my concerns were treated with respect and no question which i asked was ignored. They actually take time to talk to you. I chose to have a sedative and actually missed dr cagle. He mustve been very gentle though cause i have no soreness at all. I would highly recommend