Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Wonderful group to have
Great dentists well trained staff. Everyone is so friendly. As good as a dentist visit can get
S
3 months ago
Wonderful group to have
Great dentists well trained staff. Everyone is so friendly. As good as a dentist visit can get
A
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional yet friendly
Great staff, I was taken care of by Lisa and she was awesome. Very charismatic and nice, easy to talk with and made the entire process simple and quick.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I was there today for my 6 months cleaning. The staff was great. I saw Wendy today and she made a stressful time very easy. I have seen Dr Pittman for several years now, and at some point in time, I think I have met all the staff. I would highly recommend this place!!
L
4 months ago
Efficient
Great place. They are fast, friendly and I would highly recommend.
T
4 months ago
Excellent
Today was my first visit and I couldn’t be more pleased. The staff was very professional, kind and informative.
A
4 months ago
Fantastic!!
Can not say enough good things about this dentist office. My son has been coming to the Blountville office for 5yrs now and my stepson just switched to the same office both love everyone in this office. I would never switch. Both kids are completely comfortable with this office. Front staff are all super nice, sweet and helpful. I 100% recommend this dental office.
L
4 months ago
Friendly; Kind
I had a bad experience in the Bristol office but I cannot say enough about the Blountville office. Everyone is so nice. Dr.Cagle does my work and he is fantastic! He and all the dental assistants and hygienists are always ready to answer any questions you may have. I will always go to them as long as my insurance allows it.
S
4 months ago
Best in Tricities
I have recommended Dr Pittman to others many times and will continue to do so! Amie is awesome !
L
4 months ago
I went today for a consultation and everyone was extremely nice I felt right at home.