Blountville Dental Associates

Dentist

1990 Highway 394

Ste. J

Blountville, TN 37617

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Blountville Dental Associates
The staff is professional, courteous and great at what they do! I have been going for several years after moving here from Ohio and I love the staff. They explain everything and are very gentle with their care. Highly recommended.
C
2 months ago
Full confidence
I have had a LOT of issues due to periodontal disease. I really do not like going to the dentist but don’t know too many people that do. I have been seeing Dr Pittman for many years and have all confidence in him. I have always had great service and the staff is always so friendly and helpful. Very appreciative for their service.
A
2 months ago
Best in TriCities
Have been going to Blountville Dental for several years. Staff is super nice and very accommodating to scheduling. I always see Amee for my cleaning. Over the years she has become a friend. Always happy and with a pretty smile to welcome you. Dr. Pittman will put you at ease and makes sure you are comfortable before starting any procedure. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dental office.
J
2 months ago
Awesome
I used to go here when i was a little kid and now my 2 sons go here and they are amazing people and very respectful and nice
C
3 months ago
I love my new dental office.
This is my 2nd experiences here, (I followed my dentist to this office). The stag is sweet and professional. I would actually follow Dr. Jo anywhere, but it's great that she is at such a great office! I couldn't be more happy with the move. I drove from Johnson City to Blountville, and it is well worth the drive!
A
3 months ago
Great place
They always work with my schedule and all 4 of my kids schedule! Myra is so sweet she worked so hard to get me seen at the last minute on spring break!
J
3 months ago
Nice people!
M
3 months ago
Love Dr. Pittman & staff! Friendly & professional! Would not go anywhere else!
S
3 months ago
friendly, amazing staff!!
very friendly and professional, never have anything to complain about.
P
3 months ago
Pam H
I have been continuously happy with my treatment there. Windy is so sweet and professional. Last time I went in, I had an issue with my jaw. She made sure before I left to get me help with it.